Five films to teach respect to others to children

In the world there are many people and twe are different, although some differences are seen more than others. Therefore, it is essential that we educate our children (who will be the adults and parents of tomorrow) in respect for diversity, to those who for one reason or another without different. With this objective, we present you with five films that can help you in the task.

Because on several occasions we have talked about the importance of cinema as a driving medium and transmitter of ideas, and how it can help us teach certain important values ​​to our children. From friendship to the importance of peace, through respect for animals or solidarity, and also, respect for others.


We have selected only five movies that can help you to work with children respect towards others, be as they are, but surely there are many more. What do you think of these? Have you seen them? We invite you to do it!

Movies for children about respect

UP

It could be said that, in terms of age, there is little more different than an older man and a small child ... or not? In this film children can reflect on respect for others and how we are not always as different as it seems ... friendship can appear anywhere!

Gru, my favorite villain

Another film to realize that appearances are deceiving, and that we can find great people hidden behind a mask of evil or coldness. Therefore, it is essential to respect each other and try to get to know each other.


Eduardo scissors

Now a film classic, this film will teach children a very clear message of the need to respect others, however different they may be * as is the case with the protagonist of this story, who has scissors instead of hands , but that does not stop me from having a big heart.

American History X

This is not a movie for children, but for teenagers (from 13 years old). It is a hard film but it will surely mark a before and after in the adolescent of your home, who will learn how hatred can blind us but there is the opportunity to change and respect others.

Class

François is a young teacher of French language in a troubled school, located in a marginal neighborhood. His students are between 14 and 15 years old, and he does not hesitate to confront them in stimulating verbal battles; but learning democracy can involve real risks. At the beginning of the course, the teachers, full of good intentions, eager to give the best education to their students, arm themselves against discouragement.


But the abysmal difference of culture and attitude clash violently in the classrooms, which are nothing more than a microcosm of contemporary France. As funny as students sometimes are, their behaviors can nip a teacher's enthusiasm in the bud. François's tremendous frankness surprises his students, but his strict sense of ethics falters when young people begin not to accept his methods.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: FIVE FINGER PRAYER | Teach Kids to Pray


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

Fünf Filme, um Kindern Respekt zu vermitteln

In der Welt gibt es viele Menschen und twir sind anders, obwohl einige Unterschiede mehr als andere gesehen werden. Daher ist es wichtig, dass wir unsere Kinder (die Erwachsenen und Eltern von morgen sein) erziehen. im Hinblick auf Vielfalt, für diejenigen, die aus einem oder anderen Grund ohne Mit diesem Ziel stellen wir Ihnen fünf Filme vor, die Ihnen bei der Aufgabe helfen können.

Weil wir schon mehrfach darüber gesprochen haben die Bedeutung des Kinos als treibendes Medium und Ideengeber, und wie es uns helfen kann, unseren Kindern bestimmte wichtige Werte zu vermitteln. Von der Freundschaft zur Bedeutung des Friedens, durch Respekt für Tiere oder Solidarität und auchRespekt für andere.


Wir haben nur fünf Filme ausgewählt, die Ihnen helfen können mit Kindern Respekt gegenüber anderen zu arbeiten, so sein, wie sie sind, aber es gibt sicherlich noch viel mehr. Was denkst du über diese? Hast du sie gesehen? Wir laden Sie ein, es zu tun!

Filme für Kinder über Respekt

UP

Man könnte sagen, dass es in Bezug auf das Alter kaum etwas anderes gibt als ein älterer Mann und ein kleines Kind ... oder nicht? In diesem Film können Kinder über Respekt vor anderen nachdenken und wie wir nicht immer so unterschiedlich sind, wie es scheint ... Freundschaft kann überall auftreten!

Gru, mein Lieblingsschurke

Ein weiterer Film, in dem erkannt wird, dass der Schein trügt und wir große Menschen finden können, die hinter einer Maske des Bösen oder der Kälte versteckt sind. Deshalb ist es wichtig, einander zu respektieren und sich kennen zu lernen.


Eduardo Schere

Der Filmklassiker ist ein Filmklassiker, der Kindern eine klare Botschaft vermittelt, wie wichtig es ist, andere zu respektieren, wie auch der Protagonist dieser Geschichte, der eine Schere statt einer Hand hat , aber das hindert mich nicht daran, ein großes Herz zu haben.

Amerikanische Geschichte X

Dies ist kein Film für Kinder, sondern für Jugendliche (ab 13 Jahren). Es ist ein harter Film, aber es wird sicherlich ein Vorher und Nachher in Ihrem Jugendalter markieren, der lernen wird, wie Hass uns blenden kann, aber es besteht die Möglichkeit, andere zu verändern und zu respektieren.

Die Klasse

François ist ein junger Lehrer für Französisch in einer unruhigen Schule in einer Randgegend. Seine Schüler sind zwischen 14 und 15 Jahre alt und er zögert nicht, sie in anregenden verbalen Kämpfen zu konfrontieren. Aber das Lernen von Demokratie kann echte Risiken bergen. Zu Beginn des Kurses bewaffnen sich die Lehrer mit guten Absichten, die bestrebt sind, ihren Schülern die bestmögliche Ausbildung zu geben, gegen Entmutigung.


In den Klassenzimmern, die nichts anderes als ein Mikrokosmos des heutigen Frankreichs sind, kollidieren gewaltige Unterschiede zwischen Kultur und Haltung. So witzig die Schüler manchmal auch sind, ihr Verhalten kann die Begeisterung eines Lehrers im Keim ersticken. Francois 'enorme Offenheit überrascht seine Schüler, aber sein strenges Ethikgefühl sinkt, wenn junge Leute anfangen, seine Methoden nicht zu akzeptieren.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: DIESE MUTTER TÖTETE GERADE IHRE KINDER kurz darauf entstand DIESES VIDEO ... ????


Interessante Artikel

Beziehen lernen: Ideen, um Kinder zu sozialisieren

Beziehen lernen: Ideen, um Kinder zu sozialisieren

Die Die Familie ist der erste Ort, an dem das Kind verwandt istdas heißt, sozialisieren. Hier lernt er die Normen, Gewohnheiten und Grundverhalten des Zusammenlebens, die für seine soziale Reife...