Fascinating animation showing all stages of pregnancy

Week one, week two ... and so on until giving birth. Pregnancy is a precious process week by week in which a living being is formed little by little until creating a beautiful and perfect person in the eyes of his dearest. Today we present you this incredible animation that shows all that process in a single gif.

Although to live this fascinating period of 40 weeks the most advisable thing is that you read this guide that we have prepared so that you inform of everything that happens in your body and the one of the baby during this process, when seeing this stupendous animation we could not avoid sharing it.

From the zygote to the new baby

From the zygote to the new baby is this animation in gif format that a user shared on his Twitter and that shows the whole process from when the ovum leaves the ovary of the woman until it becomes a newborn baby.


Elaborated in spiral form, it is brief but in it the main changes of that small cell that in several weeks will be a perfect being are observed; 44 steps that, in this animation, they can hardly stop looking at each other. Do not miss them!

In them you see those 44 steps quickly and visually, perfect also if you want to take advantage to show your child what is happening in your belly right now... or that of a close relative. He sure loves it too!

From Zygote to a newborn. Amazing! pic.twitter.com/rjm15677p4

- Failed Science (@FailedScience) August 22, 2015

Video: Amazing Animation of a Fetus Growing in the Womb


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Faszinierende Animation, die alle Stadien der Schwangerschaft zeigt

Woche eins, Woche zwei ... und so weiter bis zur Geburt. Schwangerschaft ist ein wertvoller Prozess Woche für Woche in dem ein Lebewesen nach und nach gebildet wird, bis er in den Augen seines Liebsten eine schöne und vollkommene Person erschaffen hat. Heute stellen wir Sie vor Diese unglaubliche Animation zeigt den gesamten Prozess in einem einzigen GIF.

Obwohl diese faszinierende Zeit von zu leben 40 Wochen Am empfehlenswertesten ist es, dass Sie diesen von uns erstellten Leitfaden lesen, damit Sie über alles informieren, was in diesem Prozess in Ihrem Körper und dem des Babys geschieht. Wenn Sie diese erstaunliche Animation sehen, können wir es nicht vermeiden, sie weiterzugeben.

Von der Zygote zum neuen Baby

Von der Zygote zum neuen Baby Ist diese Animation im GIF-Format, die ein Benutzer auf Twitter geteilt hat, und die den gesamten Prozess ab dem Zeitpunkt zeigt, wenn das Ei das Eierstock der Frau verlässt, bis es zu einem Neugeborenen wird.


Ausgearbeitet in spiralförmiger Form, es ist kurz, aber in ihm werden die Hauptveränderungen dieser kleinen Zelle beobachtet, die in einigen Wochen ein perfektes Wesen sein werden; 44 Schritte dass sie in dieser Animation kaum aufhören können, einander anzusehen. Verpassen Sie sie nicht!

In ihnen sehen Sie diese 44 Schritte schnell und optisch, perfekt, auch wenn Sie die Vorteile nutzen möchten um Ihrem Kind zu zeigen, was gerade in Ihrem Bauch passiert... oder das eines nahen Verwandten. Er liebt es sicher auch!

Von der Zygote zum Neugeborenen. Erstaunlich! pic.twitter.com/rjm15677p4

- Failed Science (@FailedScience) 22. August 2015

Video: Ein Wunder, Leben beginnt...


Interessante Artikel

Pilger: Wir campen auf dem Camino de Santiago!

Pilger: Wir campen auf dem Camino de Santiago!

Wenn Sie Natur, Sport, Tourismus und einzigartige und andere Pläne lieben, verpassen Sie nicht dieses Sommercamp, das Pilgrim Camp, das von El Camino en Familia organisiert wird.Ermutigt durch die...

Essen, um besser zu schlafen

Essen, um besser zu schlafen

Es ist keine leichte Aufgabe, nach den Ferien zur Routine zurückzukehren. Aus diesem Grund ist es üblich, dass wir in den ersten Wochen, in denen wir uns dem Arbeitstag anschließen, unter bestimmten...

Schläge auf die Zähne, wie reagieren?

Schläge auf die Zähne, wie reagieren?

Der Wunsch, neue Dinge zu entdecken und Kinder zu spielen, hört nie auf, jede Gelegenheit ist gut, wenn Sie mit Ihren Freunden aufstehen, um Spaß zu haben und Spaß zu haben. Manchmal endet diese...