Children prepared to be good citizens

In this fall, marked by the general elections, families have to become aware of the importance of educating in the values ​​that will make our children good citizens.Families, as the fundamental cells of society, are concerned about the future of the country.

When the time comes, when the electoral programs of the different parties begin to be known, we will study in detail those aspects that affect us most directly: family support plans, defense of life, educational project, measures in sanitary matters, support for households with dependents ... And the direction of our vote will have to do with the degree of confidence that those electoral promises inspire us.


Political commitment is born in the family

But before reaching that point, when the ballot is deposited in the box, the family has a primary role in socialization for political practice. That is, it is within the family where the children will learn the importance of participation of citizens in politics. And it is essential that parents understand that this task does not consist in indoctrinating about political positions, but in awakening in the children the interest to take care of what happens to others.

In the words of Daniel Ureña, general director of Mas Consulting Group, specializing in political analysis, "the family is the perfect setting to awaken interest in politics in capital letters, that is, to transmit values ​​and ideas that should be present during life as adults, principles such as respect for others, service, justice, freedom, etc. can and should be instilled in the family. "


María Solano Altaba

Click here and read the full article in our magazine.

Video: Brave Good Samaritans Help Cops. Real Life Heroes.


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Kinder bereit, gute Bürger zu sein

In diesem Herbst, der von den Parlamentswahlen geprägt ist, müssen sich die Familien der Bedeutung der Aufklärung über die Werte bewusst werden, die unsere Kinder bestimmen werden gute BürgerFamilien als grundlegende Zellen der Gesellschaft sorgen sich um die Zukunft des Landes.

Wenn die Zeit gekommen ist, wenn die Wahlprogramme der verschiedenen Parteien bekannt werden, werden wir die Aspekte, die uns am unmittelbarsten betreffen, im Detail untersuchen: Familienunterstützungspläne, Verteidigung des Lebens, Bildungsprojekt, Maßnahmen im Gesundheitswesen, Unterstützung für Haushalte mit abhängigen Familienangehörigen ... Und die Richtung unserer Abstimmung wird mit dem Maß an Vertrauen zu tun haben, das uns diese Wahlversprechen anregen.


Politisches Engagement wird in der Familie geboren

Aber bevor dieser Punkt erreicht wird, wenn die Stimmzettel in der Kiste hinterlegt sind, hat die Familie eine vorrangige Rolle bei der Sozialisierung für die politische Praxis. Das heißt, in der Familie lernen die Kinder die Wichtigkeit der Teilnahme von Bürgern in der Politik. Und es ist wichtig, dass die Eltern verstehen, dass diese Aufgabe nicht darin besteht, über politische Positionen zu indoktrinieren, sondern darin, das Interesse der Kinder zu wecken, sich darum zu kümmern, was mit anderen geschieht.

Mit den Worten von Daniel Ureña, Generaldirektor der Mas Consulting Group, spezialisiert auf politische Analyse, "ist die Familie der perfekte Ort, um das Interesse an Politik in Großbuchstaben zu wecken, dh Werte und Ideen zu vermitteln, die im Leben präsent sein sollten Als Erwachsene können und sollten Grundsätze wie Respekt vor anderen, Dienst, Gerechtigkeit, Freiheit usw. in die Familie eingeführt werden. "


María Solano Altaba

Klicken Sie hier und lesen Sie den vollständigen Artikel in unserem Magazin.

Video: Zauberwürfel lösen für Anfänger - verständlich und mit Bildsprache erklärt [HD]


Interessante Artikel

5 Tasten, um die Bräune nach dem Sommer zu erhalten

5 Tasten, um die Bräune nach dem Sommer zu erhalten

Der Sommer geht zu Ende und damit auch die Ferien. Die Strandtage und die Poolnachmittage gehören der Vergangenheit an. Wenn Sie sich endlich mit goldener Haut rühmen können, ist es Zeit, ins Büro...

Toxische Beziehungen: Wenn das Paar uns weh tut

Toxische Beziehungen: Wenn das Paar uns weh tut

Liebe in der Jugend ist von größter Bedeutung, da die ersten Paarbeziehungen die sentimentalen Parameter der Menschen aufbauen, dh wenn in diesem Alter eine Person eine gesunde Liebe lebt, werden...

Hausmittel gegen Läuse zu bekämpfen

Hausmittel gegen Läuse zu bekämpfen

Schulbesuch hängt mit dem Auftreten von Läusen bei Kindern zusammen. Es ist sehr verbreitet und sollte nicht alarmiert werden. Heutzutage gibt es zahlreiche wirksame Behandlungen, die Ihnen helfen...

Postpartale Traurigkeit

Postpartale Traurigkeit

Sie hatten gerade ein schönes Baby. Besuchen Sie sie. Sie sollten fertig sein, Sie sollten sich wie die glücklichste Frau der Welt fühlen, aber Sie fühlen sich nicht so. Sie fangen an zu weinen, ohne...