Formentera as a family: vacation in paradise

Formentera It has much more than beach, to my surprise it has charming corners and what surprised me, how about getting to know the most authentic Formentera, its culture, its heritage surrounded by his nature, his multiple family activities? Why not meet her and enjoy her with the children?

But it is also the most powerful reason why you have to go with your children to Illetas in Formentera is that your children will not want to leave there, they will also roll you up like a croquette, they will throw you buckets of water, they will wet your hair, they will throw you sand balls, they will run along the beach ... They will only want to play, play and play with you. Illetas engages. Who wants to leave paradise?


There are a series of tips for enjoy with family from this piece of paradise called Formentera:

San Francesc, a charming little town

Here you can take a walk, get to know its hippie stalls, its shops, its variety of restaurants, but above all, it is a place where your children can play with other children, since you will probably find the town's central plaza full of them. So remember to take a rope, a ball, and make a purchase for these friendly places.

Faro de Barbaria

A lighthouse? Go there, you will love it. As you arrive, you will find yourself in the distance with its silhouette, surrounded by calm, peace and tranquility. The location could not be better. The lighthouse is in nothing, in a place where only he is the protagonist, along with seagulls, lizards and an incredible and wonderful cliff.


Horse ride

You can enjoy a lovely and touching activity with the company of animals. You will share with your children some incredible moments together with beautiful horses, always with the care and supervision of a professional. It is fascinating to see the complicity that children have with animals when they are with them, there is nothing else.

Bike ride

A beautiful bike ride with your children to reach the beach of Illetes, one of the most beautiful beaches I've seen in my life and that I already knew, so to know that at the end of the ride we were waiting for this little piece of paradise, it was all an incentive to pedal with a lot, a lot of strength.

Mola Market

On the island there is a famous market where you will surely like to spend some time with your children. It is not the typical market only for the sale of products, but in the center of it they always carry out musical functions, magic, theaters where surely your little ones will spend some very entertaining moments. In many of your positions you will also find craft products and clothes for the little ones that you will surely love.


Mola Lighthouse

Very close to the market you will find a great lighthouse, with incredible views of the sea, full of seagulls. It is well worth going up there and enjoying the scenery while you take a delicious juice with your kids in a bar that is right in front.

Kayak on the beach

Enjoy in a family kayak of an incredible walk around the island, always with the supervision of a monitor. Surely your children will love rowing, being so close to the water, and imagine that suddenly a dolphin or a mermaid will appear.

Rich gastronomy

On the island you eat very well, sure that your children will be more than happy with how rich everything will be, and remember that Formentera brews in its salinas the lowest sodium salt produced in Spain, ideal for the diet of adults and children.

If we add to all these possibilities the option of choosing between its varied hotels and restaurants adapted and designed for families, you can not ask for more.

Get to know Formentera as a family It is a dream come true. So wild, so pretty, so real.

How good you are going to have it! Enjoy moments of beach, town and activities and many other things. Formentera is a true paradise where you can enjoy unforgettable moments with your children.

Monika Araujo Traveling with mom

Video: Formentera Paradise


Interesting Articles

Suction instinct, how to stimulate it in babies

Suction instinct, how to stimulate it in babies

Get a good lactation in the first days after the birth of the baby is the basis of good nutrition. In addition, breastfeeding also creates a very special bond between mothers and children. These two...

Tips before buying a baby changing mat

Tips before buying a baby changing mat

The large number of different products that exist for babies they force us to be very alert not to make mistakes and regret later. If you are thinking about getting a Changer for your little one, the...

Calendar of seasonal fruits and vegetables

Calendar of seasonal fruits and vegetables

When you talk about how important it is eat fruit and vegetables, all nutritionists advise especially take those that are seasonal. However, today in supermarkets you can find practically everything...

Formentera als Familie: Urlaub im Paradies

Formentera Es hat viel mehr als nur Strand, zu meiner Überraschung charmante Ecken und was mich überrascht hat, wie man das authentischste Formentera kennenlernen kann Kultures ist Erbe umgeben von seiner Natur, seinen vielfältigen Familienaktivitäten? Warum treffen Sie sich nicht mit ihr und genießen Sie sie mit den Kindern?

Es ist aber auch der mächtigste Grund, warum Sie mit Ihren Kindern dorthin gehen müssen Illetas auf Formentera Ihre Kinder wollen nicht dorthin gehen, sie werden Sie auch wie eine Krokette aufrollen, Sie werden Eimer mit Wasser werfen, Sie werden Ihre Haare nass machen, Sie werden Sandbälle werfen, sie werden am Strand entlang laufen ... Sie wollen nur spielen, spielen und mit Ihnen spielen. Illetas engagiert sich. Wer will das Paradies verlassen?


Es gibt eine Reihe von Tipps für in der Familie genießen Von diesem Paradies namens Formentera:

San Francesc, eine charmante kleine Stadt

Hier können Sie spazieren gehen, seine Hippie-Stände, seine Geschäfte und Restaurants kennenlernen, aber vor allem ist es ein Ort, an dem Ihre Kinder mit anderen Kindern spielen können, da Sie wahrscheinlich den zentralen Platz der Stadt voll davon finden werden. Denken Sie also daran, ein Seil, einen Ball zu nehmen und diese freundlichen Orte zu kaufen.

Faro de Barbaria

Ein leuchtturm Geh dorthin, du wirst es lieben. Sobald Sie ankommen, befinden Sie sich in der Ferne mit ihrer Silhouette, umgeben von Ruhe, Frieden und Ruhe. Die Lage könnte nicht besser sein. Der Leuchtturm befindet sich im Nichts, an einem Ort, an dem nur er der Protagonist ist, zusammen mit Möwen, Eidechsen und einer unglaublichen und wunderschönen Klippe.


Reiten

Sie können eine schöne und berührende Tätigkeit in Begleitung von Tieren genießen. Sie werden mit Ihren Kindern einige unglaubliche Momente miteinander teilen schöne PferdeImmer mit der Betreuung und Betreuung eines Fachmanns. Es ist faszinierend zu sehen, welche Komplizenschaft Kinder mit Tieren haben, wenn sie mit ihnen zusammen sind. Es gibt nichts anderes.

Fahrrad fahren

Eine schöne Radtour mit Ihren Kindern, um den Strand von Illetes zu erreichen, einen der schönsten Strände, den ich in meinem Leben gesehen habe und den ich bereits kannte. So wissen wir, dass wir am Ende der Fahrt auf dieses kleine Paradies gewartet haben ein Anreiz, mit viel Kraft zu treten.

Mola-Markt

Auf der Insel gibt es einen berühmten Markt, auf dem Sie sicherlich gerne Zeit mit Ihren Kindern verbringen werden. Es ist nicht der typische Markt nur für den Verkauf von Produkten, sondern im Zentrum des Marktes musikalische Funktionen, Magie, Theater wo sicherlich Ihre Kleinen sehr unterhaltsame Momente verbringen werden. In vielen deiner Positionen findest du auch Handwerksprodukte und Kleidung für die Kleinen, die Sie sicherlich lieben werden.


Mola Leuchtturm

Ganz in der Nähe des Marktes finden Sie einen tollen Leuchtturm mit unglaublichen Ausblicken auf das Meer voller Möwen. Es lohnt sich, dort hinaufzugehen und die Landschaft zu genießen, während Sie mit Ihren Kindern einen leckeren Saft in einer Bar vor sich nehmen.

Kajak am Strand

Genießen Sie in einem Familienkajak Ein unglaublicher Spaziergang rund um die Insel, immer unter Aufsicht eines Monitors. Sicherlich werden Ihre Kinder das Rudern lieben, so nah am Wasser sein und sich vorstellen, dass plötzlich ein Delphin oder eine Meerjungfrau auftauchen wird.

Reichhaltige Gastronomie

Auf der Insel isst du sehr gut, sicher, dass deine Kinder mehr als glücklich sein werden, wie reich alles sein wird, und erinnere dich daran, dass Formentera in ihr braut Salinas das niedrigste in Spanien produzierte Natriumsalz, ideal für die Ernährung von Erwachsenen und Kindern.

Wenn wir zu all diesen Möglichkeiten die Option hinzufügen, zwischen verschiedenen Hotels und Restaurants zu wählen, die für Familien geeignet sind, können Sie nicht mehr verlangen.

Lernen Sie Formentera als Familie kennen Es ist ein Traum in Erfüllung gegangen. So wild, so hübsch, so echt.

Wie gut wirst du es haben! Genießen Sie Momente von Strand, Stadt, Aktivitäten und vielen anderen Dingen. Formentera ist ein wahres Paradies, in dem Sie mit Ihren Kindern unvergessliche Momente genießen können.

Monika Araujo Mit Mama reisen

Video: Formentera kleines Inselparadies


Interessante Artikel

Ehrgeizig, ist es positiv und negativ?

Ehrgeizig, ist es positiv und negativ?

Ehrgeiz ist gesund und positiv wenn er Projekte entwickelt und als Motor arbeitet, der uns einlädt, sich zu verbessern, zu wachsen oder Fortschritte zu machen, dh Konformismus und Mittelmäßigkeit...