(Video) How your baby reacts if you smoke during pregnancy

The many dangers of smoking for the person who takes the puff to the cigar they are known by all, although ignored by many. It is also known that the pregnant woman should not smoke, because the negative consequences are doubled for the baby that carries inside. If you want a more graphic argument to stop smoking at the time of pregnancy, do not miss this shocking video.

In the images, recorded through high quality 4D ultrasound, we can see how the baby seems to grimace in pain or displeasure inside his belly when his mother smokes, What would come to prove the harmful effects of snuff during the pregnancy stage.


Experts have been urging the pregnant women to leave cigarettes behind because of the immense risk it has for children, especially so that born early and with respiratory problems, as well as an early death. In this line, researchers believe they can show the effects of smoking on babies inside the belly, and they have done this through this powerful video.

Smoking in pregnancy, never

Dr. Nadja Reissland, of the James Cook University Hospital, in Middlesbrough (England, United Kingdom), has studied and recorded hundreds of baby movements through ultrasound in 4 dimensions.


As explained in the British newspaper The Telegraph, which has echoed this interesting project, the doctor monitored 20 mothers who went to the health center, four of which smoked 14 cigarettes a day. After analyzing the images at 24, 28 and 36 weeks, she detected that the fetuses of mothers who smoked they showed significantly high levels of facial movements and that they touched much more to themselves than those babies of non-smoking mothers.

Dangers for the baby in pregnancy

In this way, the pilot study, which has served as great example of tobacco damage for babies, notes that babies of smoking mothers delay the development of the central nervous system, a conclusion that has been published in the international journal Acta Paediatrica.

"It takes a major study to confirm these results and study specific effects, including the interaction between maternal stress and smoking", explained the doctor, who still trusts that these images help many mothers to quit smoking for the sake of their children.


Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Smoking During Pregnancy - New Study


Interesting Articles

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Although it does not have a good reputation, children need a degree of discipline that does not oppose educating in freedom or affection. The value of discipline will be the key to success in all...

10 tips to care for atopic skin

10 tips to care for atopic skin

The atopic dermatitis, very common in children, is produced by a deficit in the production of ceramides from the skin. Ceramides are a family of natural lipids, thanks to them the cells are held...

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

The consumption of drugs such as alcohol, joints or pills can potentially be the most destructive activity in which our adolescent children can be involved. All drugs affect the health of people and...

(Video) Wie Ihr Baby reagiert, wenn Sie während der Schwangerschaft rauchen

Die vielen Gefahren des Rauchens Für die Person, die den Zug zur Zigarre bringt, sind sie allen bekannt, obwohl sie von vielen ignoriert werden. Das ist auch bekannt die schwangere frau sollte nicht rauchen, weil die negativen Folgen für das Baby, das es trägt, verdoppelt werden. Wenn Sie ein grafischeres Argument wünschen, um zum Zeitpunkt der Schwangerschaft mit dem Rauchen aufzuhören, sollten Sie dies nicht tun verpassen Sie dieses schockierende Video.

In den Bildern, die mit hochwertigem 4D-Ultraschall aufgenommen wurden, können wir sehen, wie das Baby scheint vor Schmerzen oder Unmut in seinem Bauch zu verziehen, wenn seine Mutter raucht, Was würde dazu führen, die schädlichen Wirkungen von Schnupftabak während der Schwangerschaft nachzuweisen?


Experten haben die schwangere Frauen Zigaretten wegen des immensen Risikos, das sie für Kinder haben, hinter sich zu lassen, insbesondere damit früh geboren und mit Atemproblemen, sowie einen frühen Tod. In dieser Zeile glauben Forscher, dass sie die Auswirkungen des Rauchens auf Babys im Bauchbereich zeigen können, und sie haben dies mit diesem leistungsstarken Video gemacht.

Rauchen in der Schwangerschaft niemals

Dr. Nadja Reissland vom James Cook University Hospital in Middlesbrough (England, Vereinigtes Königreich), hat hunderte Babybewegungen untersucht und aufgezeichnet durch Ultraschall in 4 Dimensionen.


Wie in der britischen Zeitung The Telegraph, die dieses interessante Projekt aufgegriffen hat, erklärt wurde, überwachte der Arzt 20 Mütter, die in das Gesundheitszentrum gingen, von denen vier täglich 14 Zigaretten rauchten. Nachdem sie die Bilder nach 24, 28 und 36 Wochen analysiert hatte, stellte sie fest, dass die Föten von Müttern rauchten Sie zeigten deutlich hohe Gesichtsbewegungen und dass sie sich viel mehr an sich rührten als die Babys von nichtrauchenden Müttern.

Gefahren für das Baby in der Schwangerschaft

Auf diese Weise wird die Pilotstudie, die als diente gutes Beispiel für Tabakschäden bei Babys, stellt fest, dass Babys von rauchenden Müttern die Entwicklung des zentralen Nervensystems verzögern, eine Schlussfolgerung, die in der internationalen Zeitschrift Acta Paediatrica veröffentlicht wurde.

"Es braucht eine Hauptstudie zur Bestätigung dieser Ergebnisse und studieren spezifische Effekte, einschließlich der Interaktion zwischen mütterlicher Stress und Rauchen", erklärte der Arzt, der immer noch vertraut, dass diese Bilder vielen Müttern helfen, mit dem Rauchen für ihre Kinder aufzuhören.


Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Erschreckende Bilder: Schon im Mutterleib zeigen Föten Raucherschäden


Interessante Artikel

Anaphylaxie bei Kindern, Dekalog der Wirkung der AEP

Anaphylaxie bei Kindern, Dekalog der Wirkung der AEP

Die Gesundheit der Kleinen ist eines der größten Anliegen, das die Eltern jeden Tag durchmachen. Die Integrität Minderjähriger ist nicht immer versichert und es gibt Zeiten, in denen er gefährdet...