The best water parks in Spain

With the heat What you most want is to refresh yourself, be it on the beach or in the pool, In both places we can have a great time with our children. Now, speaking of swimming pools, there are different options: the pools "to use" and the Waterparks, that take the idea of ​​pool and fun to another level. Do you know which are the best in Spain?

Although also in the Waterparks we must maintain the basic security measures to avoid Drowning, In these places, fun is guaranteed for all ages, as they are usually designed with attractions for the smallest, medium, older and even older.


If you've ever been to one of these venues, you can probably tell which attraction is your favorite and the funniest. Also, having gone to several Waterparks it allows you to compare and decide which ones you like the most. Now, to go for the first time to one, it is best to consult the experts that, in this case, we bring the portal TripAdvisor. Thanks to the comments of its thousands of users a ranking with the best water parks in Spain. Do you know them?

The best water parks in Spain

Siam Park


Located in Adeje, south of the island of Tenerife, it is considered the best water park in Spain and the world. Its exotic decoration is inspired by the ancient kingdom of Siam (Southeast Asia) and the park occupies a total of 185,000 square meters, offering attractions that are grouped into three groups: adrenaline, relaxation and family.

Costa Martianez

Also on the island of Tenerife, but this time in Puerto de la Cruz, the second best water park in Spain offers leisure, culture and gastronomy. Its artificial LAGO, with some 27,000 cubic meters of sea water, enhances the other four swimming pools for adults and three children, all of them of original layout and beauty. A varied range of bars, restaurants and kiosks gives the complex a special vitality and make it one of the most striking centers on the island.


Agualandia

The third funniest water park in Spain is located in Benidorm. With 150,000 square meters, it was the first water park in our country and has several prizes. There are picnic areas, slides for all tastes (the longest in Europe slides to more than 100 kilometers per hour), a recreation of a paradisiacal beach, wave pool ... and a long etcetera.

Costa Caribe Aquatic Park

In the Catalan town of Salou we find the following in the list: the water park of Port Aventura. In the heart of the Costa Dorada you will find an impressive water park that will immerse you in a refreshing journey, transporting you to a true aquatic adventure paradise. In the Caribbean Coast Aquatic Park of PortAventura you can slide down vertiginous slides or relax on a lounger while delighting in the mix of the murmur of the waves that reach the sand and the delicious reggae rhythm that runs through every corner of this sensational water park.

Aquopolis Costa Dorada

In La Pineda (Tarragona) the following is on our list. In it we can find attractions for all ages and tastes: from children to high emotion, going through the middle term: the moderate, among which are the soft tracks, Zigzag and Rapids, among many others that allow you to enjoy the essence of a water park.

Water World

For number six in the classification we travel to Lloret de Mar. Wave pools, fast rivers, slides, kamikazes and the fantastic soft tracks. A set of attractions aimed at both children and adults that make this park the perfect place to spend unforgettable days with family and friends.

Bay Park

We go to Andalusia, specifically to the town of Cadiz in Algeciras. It is not very big but it has everything you need to have a great day and, besides, do not leave with the feeling that you lacked attractions to try. A perfect place to go as a family thanks to its shaded areas, its vegetation and its varied attractions for children.

Aquopolis Sevilla

We continue in Andalusia to go now to Seville, where the next best water park in Spain is located. Children's entertainment, moderate and high emotion that meet the wishes of all visitors: from families seeking a safe place of entertainment for their children to young people who want aquatic emotions.

Aqua Center

In Cala'n Blanes, in Menorca, we find the penultimate of the classification. Toboggans of all sizes, castle in the water, jacuzzy, playground, picnic ... this enclave has leisure options for the whole family in a privileged place: the Balearic Islands.

Aqua Tropic

The particularity of this water park is that it uses only salt water, which makes it a unique place.Located in Amuñécar (Granada), has 35,000 square meters and various attractions for all ages, with green areas and prays for family pic-nic. In addition, overlooking the beautiful coast of Granada.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Top 5 Best Waterparks in Spain


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Die besten Wasserparks in Spanien

Mit die Hitze Was Sie am meisten möchten, ist, sich zu erfrischen, sei es am Strand oder im Pool An beiden Orten können wir mit unseren Kindern eine tolle Zeit verbringen. Apropos Schwimmbäder gibt es verschiedene Möglichkeiten: die Becken "zu benutzen" und die Wasserparks, die die Idee von Pool und Spaß auf eine andere Ebene bringen. Wissen Sie, welche die besten in Spanien sind?

Obwohl auch in der Wasserparks Wir müssen die grundlegenden Sicherheitsmaßnahmen beibehalten, um dies zu vermeiden Ertrinken, An diesen Orten ist Spaß für alle Altersgruppen garantiert, da sie normalerweise mit entworfen werden Attraktionen für die kleinsten, mittleren, älteren und noch älteren.


Wenn Sie jemals an einem dieser Orte waren, können Sie wahrscheinlich feststellen, welche Attraktion Ihre Lieblingsbeschäftigung und die lustigste ist. Auch zu mehreren gegangen Wasserparks Sie können damit vergleichen und entscheiden, welche Ihnen am besten gefällt. Um es zum ersten Mal zu machen, sollten Sie sich an die Experten wenden, die in diesem Fall das Portal TripAdvisor mitbringen. Dank der Kommentare von Tausenden von Benutzern ein Ranking mit den besten Wasserparks in Spanien. Kennst du sie?

Die besten Wasserparks in Spanien

Siam Park


Es befindet sich in Adeje, südlich der Insel Teneriffa, und gilt als der beste Wasserpark Spaniens und der Welt. Die exotische Dekoration ist vom alten Königreich Siam (Südostasien) inspiriert. Der Park umfasst 185.000 Quadratmeter und bietet Attraktionen, die in drei Gruppen unterteilt sind: Adrenalin, Entspannung und Familie.

Costa Martianez

Auch auf der Insel Teneriffa, aber diesmal in Puerto de la Cruz, bietet der zweitbeste Wasserpark Spaniens Freizeit, Kultur und Gastronomie. Das künstliche LAGO mit rund 27.000 Kubikmetern Meerwasser wertet die anderen vier Pools für Erwachsene und drei Kinder auf, die alle von ursprünglichem Layout und Schönheit sind. Eine abwechslungsreiche Auswahl an Bars, Restaurants und Kiosken verleiht dem Komplex eine besondere Vitalität und macht ihn zu einem der markantesten Zentren der Insel.


Agualandia

Der dritt lustigste Wasserpark in Spanien befindet sich in Benidorm. Mit 150.000 Quadratmetern war es der erste Wasserpark in unserem Land und hat mehrere Preise. Es gibt Picknickplätze, Rutschen für jeden Geschmack (der längste in Europa rutscht auf mehr als 100 Stundenkilometer), die Rekonstruktion eines paradiesischen Strandes, ein Wellenbad ... und ein langes Etwas.

Costa Caribe Aquatic Park

In der katalanischen Stadt Salou finden wir Folgendes in der Liste: den Wasserpark von Port Aventura. Im Herzen der Costa Dorada finden Sie einen beeindruckenden Wasserpark, der Sie in eine erfrischende Reise eintauchen lässt, die Sie in ein wahres Wasserparadies entführt. Im Wasserpark der Karibikküste von PortAventura können Sie schwindelerregende Rutschen hinunterrutschen oder auf einer Liege entspannen, während Sie die Mischung aus dem Rauschen der Wellen, die den Sand erreichen, und dem köstlichen Reggaerhythmus, der durch jede Ecke dieses sensationellen Wasserparks führt, genießen.

Aquopolis Costa Dorada

In La Pineda (Tarragona) steht folgendes auf unserer Liste. Darin finden wir Attraktionen für jedes Alter und jeden Geschmack: von Kindern bis zu mittelfristigen Emotionen: die gemäßigten, darunter die weichen Spuren, Zickzack und Rapids, und viele andere, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, zu genießen die Essenz eines Wasserparks.

Wasserwelt

Für Platz sechs in der Klassifizierung fahren wir nach Lloret de Mar. Wellenbäder, schnelle Flüsse, Rutschen, Kamikazes und die fantastischen weichen Spuren. Eine Reihe von Attraktionen für Kinder und Erwachsene, die diesen Park zu einem perfekten Ort machen, um unvergessliche Tage mit Familie und Freunden zu verbringen.

Bay Park

Wir fahren nach Andalusien, speziell in die Stadt Cadiz in Algeciras. Es ist nicht sehr groß, aber es hat alles, was Sie brauchen, um einen tollen Tag zu verbringen und dabei nicht das Gefühl zu verlieren, dass Ihnen Attraktionen fehlten, um es auszuprobieren. Ein perfekter Ort für Familien, dank der schattigen Bereiche, der Vegetation und der vielfältigen Attraktionen für Kinder.

Aquopolis Sevilla

Wir fahren weiter in Andalusien und fahren jetzt nach Sevilla, wo sich der nächst beste Wasserpark Spaniens befindet. Kinderunterhaltung, moderate und starke Emotionen, die die Wünsche aller Besucher erfüllen: von Familien, die einen sicheren Ort der Unterhaltung für ihre Kinder suchen, bis zu jungen Menschen, die Wassergefühle wollen.

Aqua Center

In Cala'n Blanes auf Menorca finden wir die vorletzte der Klassifizierung. Rodelbahnen jeder Größe, Burg im Wasser, Whirlpool, Spielplatz, Picknick ... Diese Enklave bietet Freizeitmöglichkeiten für die ganze Familie an einem privilegierten Ort: den Balearen.

Aqua Tropic

Die Besonderheit dieses Wasserparks besteht darin, dass nur Salzwasser verwendet wird, was ihn zu einem einzigartigen Ort macht.Das Hotel liegt in Amuñécar (Granada), hat 35.000 Quadratmeter und verschiedene Attraktionen für alle Altersgruppen, mit Grünflächen und Gebeten für ein Familienpicknick. Darüber hinaus mit Blick auf die wunderschöne Küste von Granada.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Der größte Wasserrutschenpark Europas | taff


Interessante Artikel

Dekalog für einen Sommer mit Kindern

Dekalog für einen Sommer mit Kindern

Die Feiertage dienen der Erholung, aber nichts zu tun. Daher sind sie eine gute Zeit für Kinder, um zu Hause mit dem Helfen zu beginnen, die Gewohnheit des Lesens zu fördern, ihnen das Gefühl zu...