Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different way. And, is that each of our children has its own character and we must take it into account to better guide their education.

Each one of your children, even being educated in the bosom of the same family, with the same parents and the same standards, they get their own experiences. Throughout his life and as a result of his decisions, actions or omissions, will get new and disparate information to the rest of the brothers. In this way, we see that the educational result obtained with the children is essentially specific in each one of them.


Know your son to better guide his education

Without pretending to achieve the knowledge of specialists in psychology, we must know various peculiarities that make up the character of our children and daughters avoiding with it, not only unattainable pretensions regarding these, but also frustrations in ourselves as parents.

It is clear that each child is different, has its own character and through it experiences a set of psychological actions and reactions typical of their individuality. Its character is congenital and is characterized by set of tastes, aversions, aptitudes and ineptitudes that are part of "their" nature.


In order to educate with the greatest possible margin of effectiveness, parents must make an effort to know what the character of each of our children may be, only in this way can we evaluate the result or behavior of them in justice. And, through the education we provide them, we will forge their personality, as a result of what is given by nature and what has been acquired; of the mixture of its character, the family atmosphere and the external influences in which his life unfolds, which manifests itself through what we call "his behavior". Hence, the importance of knowing these to the maximum.

Accept your children as they are, not as you want them to be

Your son is the way he is. His character is congenital and it is best to accept, honestly, his way of being and according to it try to help him improve as a person, to be "dominus", gentlemen, not slaves, of themselves. For this purpose it is good to consider a series of circumstances that can determine their personal differences: the genetic inheritance, the stimuli received, the place they occupy in the family, their friends and teachers, their character, etc. Only by knowing thoroughly a son can we judge him with justice. This requires a lot of effort to coexist with him, or with her, and accept the fact that we do not always have to change his reality to accommodate ours. They have their personality and our task will be to provide the guidelines so that they are a better person and not a continuation of ourselves.


Your children should notice that you especially want each one of them and not only as a whole. Each child should feel important at home, reserving a moment of the day to tell you their worries and joys, their important things, which from your adult perspective will seem insignificant. And, by knowing how to make you see that you really like the way you are, you will reinforce your self-esteem and see how sincere your efforts are to correct him to make it better.

Customize your children's education

The usual reason why we educate is love, so that our children are happy. And, they will only be happy if, as a consequence of that process, they achieve, day by day, a complete personal improvement. Those who do not understand happiness well, sooner or later feel the bitterness of dissatisfaction. Dissatisfaction, if they consider that happiness is "having" material goods, since they can not all be reached and we will always lack some, if not many of them. Dissatisfaction, if they consider that happiness is not suffering from pain, illnesses or limitations, because the human being is limited, he is never immune to illness and pain, and this, physical or spiritual, seems to be inherent to our nature. This, however, requires that we know how to recognize the improvement experienced, which in most cases requires that, before someone has taught us to recognize, identify, accept and enjoy this momentary improvement, timely and apparently, sometimes even almost insignificant.

The most effective and habitual means employed in the family environment for the education of children are the coexistence, the dialogue and the example, which demand from the parents-educators a correct criterion, the quality of the time devoted and, fundamentally, coherence. But this coherence is not limited to your example, but to the effort that requires an authentic education, to know the character of each child and each daughter, to design a specific plan for improvement and thus channel their personality. It is in the knowledge of your character, where you will find the keys to personalize these aids.

Tips to customize the education of each of your children

- Think about the strengths and weaknesses of each of your children. This information must be obtained, not only by observing your child, but by means of books, friends' experiences or advice from professionals. This is the safest way to get right in your way of acting before your behavior.

- Help boost your strengths having a good image of him / her, praising what they do well, increasing their self-esteem, trusting that they will achieve what they set out to do.

- Accept your child's way of being, assuming its peculiarities. Do not pretend that it adapts to the way of being that you would like it to have and that it is none other than your very way of being. If you do not accept it, you will become desperate and will put your maternal / paternal-filial relationship in serious risk.

It is only happy that he experiences the constant satisfaction of his personal improvement in some of his personal facets: corporal, affective, sentimental and spiritual. It is not necessary to be simultaneously in all of them, it is enough to be aware of the constant improvement in some to "feel" happiness, to know ourselves and to feel "happy". Think together what small challenges you should pose to each child so that, step by step, be aware of their personal improvement and know how to enjoy it. The moody when getting up, a smile; to the perfect gift in his duties, the obligation to do them within a schedule; to the most nervous, patience when there is no silence at home to study, etc.

Ana Aznar
Advice: Antonio López Roa. President of the Institute of Family Studies. Family counselor

Video: Customize learning engage students, textbooks not required | Philip Kovacs, Ph. D. | TEDxHuntsville


Interesting Articles

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Although it does not have a good reputation, children need a degree of discipline that does not oppose educating in freedom or affection. The value of discipline will be the key to success in all...

10 tips to care for atopic skin

10 tips to care for atopic skin

The atopic dermatitis, very common in children, is produced by a deficit in the production of ceramides from the skin. Ceramides are a family of natural lipids, thanks to them the cells are held...

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

The consumption of drugs such as alcohol, joints or pills can potentially be the most destructive activity in which our adolescent children can be involved. All drugs affect the health of people and...

Passen Sie die Bildung Ihrer Kinder an

Warum alle Kinder gleich unterrichten, sind sie schließlich so verschieden? Offensichtlich sind keine zwei Menschen gleich, und daher erfasst und agiert jeder auf unterschiedliche Art und Weise. Und jedes unserer Kinder hat seinen eigenen Charakter, und wir müssen dies berücksichtigen, um ihre Ausbildung besser leiten zu können.

Jedes deiner Kinder, sogar sein im Busen derselben Familie erzogenMit den gleichen Eltern und den gleichen Maßstäben sammeln sie ihre eigenen Erfahrungen. Während seines ganzen Lebens und als Ergebnis seiner Entscheidungen, Handlungen oder Unterlassungen erhält der Rest der Brüder neue und unterschiedliche Informationen. Auf diese Weise sehen wir, dass das mit den Kindern erzielte Bildungsergebnis in jedem von ihnen spezifisch ist.


Kennen Sie Ihren Sohn, um seine Ausbildung besser zu leiten

Ohne das Wissen von Spezialisten in der Psychologie vorgeben zu müssen, müssen wir es wissen verschiedene Besonderheiten, die den Charakter unserer Kinder ausmachen und Töchter, die damit umgehen, nicht nur unerreichbare Ansprüche, sondern auch Frustrationen bei uns als Eltern.

Es ist klar, dass jedes Kind anders ist, seinen eigenen Charakter hat und dadurch eine Reihe von psychologischen Handlungen und Reaktionen erfährt, die für seine Individualität typisch sind. Sein Charakter ist angeboren und wird durch gekennzeichnet Satz von Geschmacksrichtungen, Abneigungen, Begabungen und Unzulänglichkeiten, die zu "ihrer" Natur gehören.


Um mit größtmöglichem Wirkungsgrad zu erziehen, müssen sich die Eltern bemühen, den Charakter jedes unserer Kinder zu kennen. Nur so können wir das Ergebnis oder das Verhalten von ihnen in der Gerechtigkeit beurteilen. Und durch die Ausbildung, die wir ihnen bieten, werden wir ihre Persönlichkeit schmieden, als Ergebnis dessen, was von der Natur gegeben und erworben wurde; von der Mischung aus seinem Charakter, der familiären Atmosphäre und den äußeren Einflüssen in dem sich sein Leben entfaltet, was sich durch das, was wir "sein Verhalten" nennen, manifestiert. Daher ist es wichtig, diese maximal zu kennen.

Akzeptieren Sie Ihre Kinder so, wie sie sind, nicht so, wie Sie möchten

Dein Sohn ist so wie er ist. Sein Charakter ist angeboren und es ist am besten, seine Art zu sein, ehrlich zu sein, und dementsprechend zu versuchen, ihn als Person zu verbessern, "dominus" zu sein, Herren, nicht Sklaven, von sich. Zu diesem Zweck ist es ratsam, eine Reihe von Umständen zu berücksichtigen, die ihre persönlichen Unterschiede bestimmen können: die genetische Vererbung, die empfangenen Reize, den Platz, den sie in der Familie einnehmen, ihre Freunde und Lehrer, ihren Charakter usw. Nur wenn wir einen Sohn gründlich kennen, können wir ihn mit Gerechtigkeit beurteilen. Dies erfordert viel Anstrengung, um mit ihm oder mit ihr zu koexistieren und die Tatsache zu akzeptieren, dass wir nicht immer seine Realität ändern müssen, um unsere zu berücksichtigen. Sie haben ihre Persönlichkeit und unsere Aufgabe wird es sein, die Richtlinien so zu geben, dass sie eine bessere Person sind und keine Fortführung unserer selbst.


Ihre Kinder sollten bemerken, dass Sie jeden von ihnen wollen und nicht nur als Ganzes. Jedes Kind sollte sich zu Hause wichtig fühlen, einen Moment des Tages reservieren, um Ihnen seine Sorgen und Freuden und ihre wichtigen Dinge mitzuteilen, die aus Ihrer Erwachsenenperspektive unbedeutend erscheinen. Indem Sie wissen, wie Sie sehen können, dass Sie wirklich an Ihrer Art und Weise interessiert sind, werden Sie Ihr Selbstwertgefühl stärken und sehen, wie aufrichtig Ihre Bemühungen sind, ihn zu korrigieren, um es besser zu machen.

Passen Sie die Bildung Ihrer Kinder an

Der übliche Grund, warum wir erziehen, ist Liebe, damit unsere Kinder glücklich sind. Und sie werden nur glücklich sein, wenn sie als Folge dieses Prozesses Tag für Tag eine vollständige persönliche Verbesserung erreichen. Wer Glück nicht gut versteht, spürt früher oder später die Bitterkeit der Unzufriedenheit. Unzufriedenheit, wenn sie der Meinung sind, dass Glück materielle Güter "hat", da nicht alle erreicht werden können und uns immer einige, wenn nicht viele, fehlen werden. Unzufriedenheit, wenn sie der Meinung sind, dass das Glück nicht unter Schmerzen, Krankheiten oder Einschränkungen leidet, weil der Mensch begrenzt ist, ist er niemals immun gegen Krankheiten und Schmerzen, und dies scheint physisch oder spirituell unserer Natur zu sein. Dies setzt jedoch voraus, dass wir wissen, wie wir die erlebte Verbesserung erkennen können, was in den meisten Fällen erfordert, dass jemand uns gelehrt hat, diese augenblickliche Verbesserung zu erkennen, zu erkennen, zu akzeptieren und zu genießen, manchmal sogar scheinbar fast unbedeutend.

Die wirksamsten und gebräuchlichsten Mittel, die im familiären Umfeld für die Erziehung von Kindern eingesetzt werden, sind das Zusammenleben, der Dialog und das Beispiel, die von den ErzieherInnen ein korrektes Kriterium verlangen, die Qualität der Zeit und im Wesentlichen die Kohärenz. Diese Kohärenz ist jedoch nicht auf Ihr Beispiel beschränkt, sondern auf die Anstrengung, die eine authentische Ausbildung erfordert, um den Charakter jedes Kindes und jeder Tochter zu kennen, einen spezifischen Verbesserungsplan zu entwerfen und somit ihre Persönlichkeit zu kanalisieren. In Kenntnis Ihres Charakters finden Sie die Schlüssel zur Personalisierung dieser Hilfsmittel.

Tipps zum Anpassen der Ausbildung jedes Ihrer Kinder

- Denken Sie über die Stärken und Schwächen jedes Ihrer Kinder nach. Diese Informationen müssen nicht nur durch Beobachtung Ihres Kindes, sondern durch Bücher, Erfahrungen von Freunden oder Ratschläge von Fachleuten eingeholt werden. Dies ist der sicherste Weg, um in Ihrem Verhalten richtig zu handeln, bevor Sie sich verhalten.

- Helfen Sie, Ihre Stärken zu steigern ein gutes Bild von ihm / ihr zu haben, zu loben, was sie gut machen, ihr Selbstwertgefühl erhöhen und darauf vertrauen, dass sie erreichen werden, was sie sich vorgenommen haben.

- Akzeptieren Sie die Art und Weise Ihres Kindes, indem Sie dessen Besonderheiten annehmen. Tun Sie nicht so, als würde es sich an die Art und Weise anpassen, die Sie möchten, und dass es keine andere ist als Ihre eigene Art zu sein. Wenn Sie es nicht akzeptieren, werden Sie verzweifelt und setzen Ihre mütterliche / väterliche / väterliche Beziehung ernsthaft in Gefahr.

Es ist nur glücklich, dass er die ständige Befriedigung seiner persönlichen Verbesserung in einigen seiner persönlichen Facetten erfährt: körperlich, affektiv, sentimental und spirituell. Es ist nicht notwendig, in allen gleichzeitig zu sein, es reicht aus, sich der ständigen Verbesserung einiger bewusst zu sein, um das Glück zu "fühlen", sich selbst zu kennen und "glücklich" zu sein. Überlegen Sie sich gemeinsam, welche kleinen Herausforderungen Sie für jedes Kind stellen sollten, damit Sie Schritt für Schritt von ihrer persönlichen Entwicklung erfahren und wissen, wie Sie es genießen können. Das launische Aufstehen, ein Lächeln; Zum perfekten Geschenk in seinen Pflichten die Verpflichtung, sie innerhalb eines Zeitplans zu erledigen; für die Nervösesten, Geduld, wenn es zu Hause keine Stille zum Lernen gibt, usw.

Ana Aznar
Hinweis: Antonio López Roa. Präsident des Institute of Family Studies. Familienberater

Video: Schule und Bedürfnisorientierung: Wie Eltern ihre Kinder auch hier begleiten können | MINI AND ME


Interessante Artikel

Die großen Museen von Madrid mit Kindern

Die großen Museen von Madrid mit Kindern

Bevor Sie einen Besuch in den großen Museen von Madrid mit Kindern organisieren, sollten Sie am besten die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten aufzeigen, mit denen Sie dem Besuch begegnen können. Eine...