The best holiday destinations for children around the world

If you have not decided yet vacation spot, do not miss this selection of those that they are the best holiday destinations for families with children around the world. Places where the leisure offer is practically unlimited and where you will have a great time discovering new unknown worlds, especially for the little ones in the house.

In the globalized world, the comments of other users who have been in places that we do not know are essential. For this reason, to elaborate this classification we have gone to the portal TripAdvisor, which each year produces its own ranking based on the comments of its users. An invaluable help that also serves to mark on the map new places we must visit, and what is most worthwhile of them.


Below you can see what are the best places to go on vacation with children and observe how there is an area that wins by a landslide: the Caribbean. A destination that of course is not for all budgets, but that can certainly be kept in mind for a special opportunity. Do not miss the descriptions developed by TripAdvisor.

The best places to go on vacation around the world

1.- New York (United States)

The many New York zoos, museums and places of interest make this city an ideal destination for families of all ages. Travel through Times Square or take the kids to FAO Schwarz, hop on a boat to see the Statue of Liberty or in an elevator to get to the top of the Empire State Building. Eat at Carnegie Deli or outdoors, in Central Park. The options are endless.


2.- Paris (France)

The City of Light dazzles children of all ages. Honoring all the fantasy with which we give free rein before the trip, Paris has a constellation of star places, from the evocative Notre Dame to the elegant Eiffel Tower, through the exciting Parc Asterix, DisneyLand Paris and the wonders of the Louvre .

3.- Orlando (United States)

Orlando offers opportunities to the traveler to follow a sensational tour of roller coasters, complexes, dinosaurs and attractions of the Disney house. By courtesy of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld Orlando, Universal's Islands of Adventure and Universal Studios, family fun, entertainment and entertainment are guaranteed.


4.- Playa del Carmen (Mexico)

Playa del Carmen, located in the Mexican Caribbean, is home to sandy beaches, Mayan archaeological sites and theme parks geared towards children. Children and adults enjoy climbing the authentic jungle bridges of Discovery Jungle Park and exploring the subterranean rivers of Xcaret, the butterfly pavilion and the aquarium.

5.- London (United Kingdom)

By offering an irresistible combination of atmosphere, history and the emotions of a large city that lives at an accelerated pace, London becomes a triumphant destination. Starting with the morbid Tower of London, passing through the solemnity of Buckingham Palace and ending with the flight of the big ferris wheel, "London Eye", you will feel infected by this dynamic city.

6.- Rome (Italy)

With some places of tourist interest that will undoubtedly impress even the most apathetic teenagers, the Italian capital rises as a captivating place to get away. From the church of Santa Maria della Concezione (Our Lady of the Conception), whose morbid decoration consists of bones, to the delicious pile of ice cream shops that are all over the city, in Rome everyone finds something unforgettable.

7.- Cancun (Mexico)

Cancun is one of the most famous destinations in Mexico, and despite its reputation as a paradise for young people who spend their spring break, there is also an excellent offer for families. Explore the ancient Mayan ruins, the Xel-Ha water park and the exciting interactive aquarium or simply enjoy the beautiful beaches.

8.- Barcelona (Spain)

The winning combination of culture, coastline and fantastic weather make Barcelona one of the favorite destinations for the whole family, and the only Spanish representative in this world ranking. The extraordinary architectural creations of Gaudí impress. On some of the most attractive beaches, fun activities are offered during the day. Tourist attractions such as the aquarium and the Ramblas are even more entertaining.

9.- Jamaica

Whether it's caressing the crocodiles, feeding the hummingbirds, or speeding down the waters of the Rio Grande in a bamboo boat while the Calipso bands play on the riverbank, families can have a blast in relaxing Jamaica. Adventurous spirits can hike next to waterfalls and coffee plantations, climb the Dunn River Falls or splash and sunbathe on the shimmering beaches.

10.- Aruba

Clear waters and a fantastic time are just two of the attractions of Aruba.A medley of activities, from scuba diving to banana boating, all serve as entertainment for families to enjoy above and below the waves, while at the same time, you can participate in jeep safaris and quad racing. inland. Gives a brief overview of the personality and past of the island in the Aruba Panorama.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: 5 Best Travel Destinations For Children Around the World


Interesting Articles

5 perfect bottle warmers for your trips

5 perfect bottle warmers for your trips

We have already talked about the bottle warmers, that instrument that for someone without children may seem unimportant ... but who has it! Especially when we go on a trip, true? We do not always...

Sport for preschool children

Sport for preschool children

Accustoming our children to perform different physical activities is not only advisable for their health, but also to entertain and relieve tension. Since they are still very small, preschool sports...

Games to enjoy your children on trips

Games to enjoy your children on trips

Traveling is one of the funniest activities we can do as a family when we have young children, but it can also become a nightmare if we do not foresee certain situations in advance, since having...

Die besten Urlaubsziele für Kinder auf der ganzen Welt

Wenn Sie sich noch nicht entschieden haben Urlaubsort, verpassen Sie nicht diese Auswahl von denen, die Sie sind die besten Urlaubsziele für Familien mit Kindern auf der ganzen Welt. Orte, an denen das Freizeitangebot nahezu unbegrenzt ist und Sie viel Spaß beim Entdecken haben werden neue unbekannte Weltenvor allem für die Kleinen im Haus.

In der globalisierten Welt sind die Kommentare anderer Benutzer, die an Orten waren, die wir nicht kennen, wesentlich. Aus diesem Grund haben wir uns zur Erstellung dieser Klassifizierung auf das Portal TripAdvisor geeinigt, das jedes Jahr seine eigene R produziertAnking basierend auf den Kommentaren seiner Benutzer. Eine unschätzbare Hilfe, die auch dazu dient, neue Orte, die wir besuchen müssen, auf der Karte zu markieren, und was sich am meisten lohnt.


Unten sehen Sie was sind Die besten Orte, um mit Kindern in den Urlaub zu fahren und beobachten, wie es ein Gebiet gibt, das durch einen Erdrutsch gewinnt: die Karibik. Eine Destination, die natürlich nicht für alle Budgets geeignet ist, aber für eine besondere Gelegenheit sicherlich berücksichtigt werden kann. Verpassen Sie nicht die von TripAdvisor entwickelten Beschreibungen.

Die besten Orte für einen Urlaub in der ganzen Welt

1.- New York (Vereinigte Staaten)

Die vielen New Yorker Zoos, Museen und Sehenswürdigkeiten machen diese Stadt zu einem idealen Ziel für Familien jeden Alters. Fahren Sie über den Times Square oder nehmen Sie die Kinder mit zu FAO Schwarz, steigen Sie mit einem Boot zur Freiheitsstatue oder mit dem Aufzug zum Empire State Building. Essen Sie im Carnegie Deli oder draußen im Central Park. Die Möglichkeiten sind endlos.


2.- Paris (Frankreich)

Die Stadt des Lichts begeistert Kinder jeden Alters. Zu Ehren der Fantasie, mit der wir vor der Reise freien Lauf lassen, hat Paris eine Sternenkonstellation, von der evokativen Notre Dame bis zum eleganten Eiffelturm, durch den aufregenden Parc Asterix, DisneyLand Paris und die Wunder des Louvre .

3.- Orlando (Vereinigte Staaten)

Orlando bietet dem Reisenden die Möglichkeit, an einer sensationellen Tour durch Achterbahnen, Komplexe, Dinosaurier und Attraktionen des Disney-Hauses teilzunehmen. Mit freundlicher Genehmigung von Walt Disney World, SeaWorld Orlando, den Universal Islands Islands of Adventure und den Universal Studios sind Familienspaß, Unterhaltung und Unterhaltung garantiert.


4.- Playa del Carmen (Mexiko)

Playa del Carmen, in der mexikanischen Karibik gelegen, beherbergt Sandstrände, archäologische Stätten der Maya und Themenparks für Kinder. Kinder und Erwachsene können die authentischen Dschungelbrücken des Discovery Jungle Park besteigen und die unterirdischen Flüsse von Xcaret, den Schmetterlingspavillon und das Aquarium erkunden.

5.- London (Vereinigtes Königreich)

London bietet eine unwiderstehliche Kombination aus Atmosphäre, Geschichte und den Emotionen einer schnell wachsenden Metropole und wird so zu einem triumphalen Reiseziel. Beginnend mit dem morbiden Tower of London, durch die Feierlichkeit des Buckingham Palace und endend mit dem Flug des großen Riesenrads "London Eye", werden Sie sich von dieser dynamischen Stadt angesteckt fühlen.

6.- Rom (Italien)

Mit einigen Orten von touristischem Interesse, die zweifellos auch die teilnahmslosesten Teenager beeindrucken werden, ist die italienische Hauptstadt ein faszinierender Ort zum Entspannen. Von der Kirche Santa Maria della Concezione, deren morbide Dekoration aus Knochen besteht, bis zu den leckeren Eisdielen in der ganzen Stadt, in Rom findet jeder etwas unvergessliches.

7.- Cancún (Mexiko)

Cancun ist eines der berühmtesten Reiseziele in Mexiko. Trotz seines Rufs als Paradies für junge Leute, die ihren Frühling verbringen, gibt es auch ein hervorragendes Angebot für Familien. Erkunden Sie die alten Maya-Ruinen, den Wasserpark Xel-Ha und das aufregende interaktive Aquarium oder genießen Sie einfach die schönen Strände.

8.- Barcelona (Spanien)

Die gelungene Kombination aus Kultur, Küste und fantastischem Wetter macht Barcelona zu einem der beliebtesten Reiseziele für die ganze Familie und zum einzigen spanischen Vertreter in dieser Weltrangliste. Die außergewöhnlichen architektonischen Kreationen von Gaudí beeindrucken. An einigen der attraktivsten Strände werden tagsüber lustige Aktivitäten angeboten. Noch interessanter sind Touristenattraktionen wie das Aquarium und die Ramblas.

9.- Jamaika

Egal, ob Sie die Krokodile streicheln, die Kolibris füttern oder mit einem Bambusboot die Wasser des Rio Grande hinunter rasen, während die Calipso-Bands am Flussufer spielen, Familien können sich auf Jamaica entspannen. Abenteuerlustige können an Wasserfällen und Kaffeeplantagen wandern, die Dunn River Falls besteigen oder an den schimmernden Stränden planschen und sonnenbaden.

10.- Aruba

Klares Wasser und eine fantastische Zeit sind nur zwei der Attraktionen von Aruba.Eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten, vom Tauchen bis zum Bananenboot, dient allen Familien als Unterhaltung über und unter den Wellen. Gleichzeitig können Sie an Jeep-Safaris und Quad-Rennen teilnehmen. im Landesinneren Gibt einen kurzen Überblick über die Persönlichkeit und die Vergangenheit der Insel im Aruba-Panorama.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Die 10 stärksten Kinder der Welt


Interessante Artikel

Junge Haut mit ästhetischer Medizin

Junge Haut mit ästhetischer Medizin

Eine junge Haut mit ästhetischer Medizin zu genießen, hat viele Vorteile im Hinblick auf den Spiegel und auch bei der Operation. Ästhetische Medizinbehandlungen wie die Laser-Fotoverjüngung und das...