10 mistakes if you want to lose weight

Summer is coming and, with it, the excesses ... or just the opposite. There are those who, to avoid becoming the percentage of people who during the holidays get fat, take certain measures that are not exactly the best to lose weight or lose weight. We tell you some of the most common mistakes when you want to lose weight.

The nutrition It is one of the fields where there are more false myths, and it is very important to take many precautions: the first one and the most important, Never start a diet without the guidance of a nutritionist expert, Well, we are talking about your health. This means, for example, that the diet of one person does not serve another, although at times it may seem that it does.


Although the diets are totally personal, there are certain Tips that can help everyone: you have to maintain a healthy life style with physical activity and a balanced diet in which there is everything (except that of which you are allergic, of course). If you really want to lose weight, it is better not to make any of these mistakes that reminds us of the Organization of Consumers and Users.

Big mistakes when trying to lose weight

Skip meals. It is the main mistake and one of the great myths mentioned above. It seems that to lose weight it would be better to stop eating, but it is not like that. The ideal according to our Mediterranean diet are five meals a day: breakfast, lunch and dinner plus two snacks (one mid-morning and one afternoon).


Eat very little. It is an error based on the same "logic" as before. As explained in the OCU, diets excessively hypocaloric (low in calories) are harmful because the body adapts to periods of high cost, making it increasingly difficult to lose weight. This means that as soon as the caloric intake increases a little, the weight is recovered more easily.

Blame specific foods. No, there are no fattening foods and foods that lose weight, and this is an idea that we must banish from our minds forever. Weight is determined by the type of general diet you take.

Eliminate carbohydrates. Carbohydrates are essential in the diet. Although it is true that stop taking makes it thin, this thinning is achieved by leaving the body and brain without its source of primary energy: glucose, which causes the appearance of acetone, which can be very dangerous.


Food of high caloric density. This kind of food are, for example, energy bars. There is no point in exercising if then the strength is restored by ingesting as many calories as we have burned.

Eat always "on a diet". According to they explain, one of the main causes of the abandonment of the diets is its monotony, which again highlights the need to go to specialists.

Drink alcohol. All alcoholic drinks get fat because alcohol has more calories than carbohydrates or proteins, so they should be left for very specific moments.

Determine the ideal weight wrongly. You have to set realistic goals: if you are 40 years old, your body can not and should not weigh the same as when you were 18.

Use diet pills. This has serious side effects, so you should only do so if told by your doctor or registered dietitian.

Miracle diets. There is no method that allows us to lose weight effortlessly and in record time, so leave these miracle diets and slimming products and get ready to follow a healthy lifestyle.

Tricks that do help you lose weight

With so many "no" in the previous list, it may seem that losing weight is impossible, but far from it. It is possible to lose weight when the calories we take are lower than those we spend, something that must be achieved by carrying out a realistic change of habits. These five tips will help you.

-Come on everything, Do not eliminate food but limit the amounts you take.

-Eat lighter and with less fat: opt for baked or steamed preparations instead of fried or stewed.

-It gives the weight they deserve to fruits and vegetables: Remember, five pieces a day.

-Choose skimmed foods or versions with less fat or sugar, but always read the label first, because it is not always what it seems.

-Do exercise and leads an active life.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: 10 DAYS TO KETOSIS: DAY 6 | 10 COMMON KETO MISTAKES


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

10 Fehler, wenn Sie abnehmen möchten

Der Sommer kommt und mit ihm die Exzesse ... oder genau das Gegenteil. Es gibt diejenigen, die, um nicht der Prozentsatz der Menschen zu werden, die während der Ferien fett werden, bestimmte Maßnahmen ergreifen, die nicht gerade die besten sind abnehmen oder abnehmen. Wir erzählen dir etwas von die häufigsten Fehler, wenn Sie abnehmen möchten.

Die ernährung Es ist eines der Gebiete, wo es mehr falsche Mythen gibt, und es ist sehr wichtig, viele Vorsichtsmaßnahmen zu treffen: der erste und der wichtigste. Beginnen Sie niemals eine Diät ohne die Anleitung eines Experten für Ernährungsexperten. Nun, wir reden über Ihre Gesundheit. Dies bedeutet zum Beispiel, dass die Ernährung einer Person keiner anderen dient, obwohl sie manchmal den Anschein hat, dass sie es tut.


Obwohl die Diäten ganz persönlich sind, gibt es Gewissheit Tipps, die jedem helfen können: du musst eine pflegen gesunder Lebensstil mit körperlicher Aktivität und einer ausgewogenen Ernährung, in der es alles gibt (außer derjenigen, bei der Sie natürlich allergisch sind). Wenn Sie wirklich abnehmen möchten, ist es besser, keine dieser Fehler zu machen, die uns an die Organisation der Verbraucher und Benutzer erinnern.

Große Fehler beim Versuch, Gewicht zu verlieren

Überspringen Sie Mahlzeiten. Es ist der Hauptfehler und einer der oben erwähnten großen Mythen. Es scheint, dass zum Abnehmen es besser wäre, aufhören zu essen, aber es ist nicht so. Ideal für unsere mediterrane Ernährung sind fünf Mahlzeiten am Tag: Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen sowie zwei Snacks (eine vormittags und eine nachmittags).


Essen Sie sehr wenig. Es ist ein Fehler, der auf der gleichen "Logik" basiert wie zuvor. Wie in der OCU erläutert, sind übermäßig hypokalorische Diäten (kalorienarm) schädlich, da sich der Körper an Zeiträume mit hohen Kosten anpasst, wodurch es zunehmend schwieriger wird, abzunehmen. Das heißt, sobald die Kalorienaufnahme etwas ansteigt, wird das Gewicht leichter wiedergewonnen.

Schuld an bestimmten Lebensmitteln. Nein, es gibt keine Mast- und Nahrungsmittel, die an Gewicht verlieren, und dies ist eine Idee, die wir für immer aus unserem Kopf verbannen müssen. Das Gewicht wird durch die Art der allgemeinen Ernährung bestimmt, die Sie einnehmen.

Beseitigen Sie Kohlenhydrate. Kohlenhydrate sind für die Ernährung unerlässlich. Obwohl es wahr ist, dass die Einnahme durch die Einnahme dünner wird, wird diese Ausdünnung dadurch erreicht, dass Körper und Gehirn ohne primäre Energiequelle verlassen werden: Glukose, die das Auftreten von Aceton verursacht, was sehr gefährlich sein kann.


Lebensmittel mit hoher Kaloriendichte. Diese Art von Lebensmitteln sind beispielsweise Energieriegel. Es macht keinen Sinn zu trainieren, wenn dann die Kraft wiederhergestellt wird, indem so viele Kalorien aufgenommen werden, wie wir verbrannt haben.

Essen Sie immer "auf Diät". Sie erklären, dass eine der Hauptursachen für das Aufgeben der Diäten die Monotonie ist, was wiederum die Notwendigkeit unterstreicht, sich an Spezialisten zu wenden.

Alkohol trinken Alle alkoholischen Getränke erhalten Fett, da Alkohol mehr Kalorien als Kohlenhydrate oder Proteine ​​enthält. Daher sollten sie für bestimmte Momente stehen bleiben.

Bestimmen Sie das Idealgewicht falsch. Sie müssen sich realistische Ziele setzen: Wenn Sie 40 Jahre alt sind, kann und soll Ihr Körper nicht das gleiche wiegen, als Sie 18 waren.

Verwenden Sie Diätpillen. Dies hat schwerwiegende Nebenwirkungen, daher sollten Sie dies nur tun, wenn Sie von Ihrem Arzt oder einem registrierten Ernährungsberater informiert werden.

Wunderdiäten. Es gibt keine Methode, mit der wir mühelos und in Rekordzeit abnehmen können. Lassen Sie also diese Wunderdiäten und Produkte zum Abnehmen los und bereiten Sie sich auf einen gesunden Lebensstil vor.

Tricks, die beim Abnehmen helfen

Bei so vielen "Nein" in der vorherigen Liste kann es scheinen, dass Abnehmen unmöglich ist, aber weit davon entfernt. Es ist möglich, Gewicht zu verlieren, wenn die Kalorien, die wir einnehmen, niedriger sind als die, die wir ausgeben, was durch eine realistische Änderung der Gewohnheiten erreicht werden muss. Diese fünf Tipps helfen Ihnen dabei.

-Komm auf alles, Entfernen Sie keine Lebensmittel, sondern begrenzen Sie die Einnahme.

-Kom leichter und mit weniger Fett: Wählen Sie gebackene oder gedämpfte Zubereitungen anstelle von gebratenem oder gedünstetem.

-Es gibt das Gewicht, das sie verdienen Obst und Gemüse: Denken Sie daran, fünf Stück am Tag.

-Opta für Magermilch oder Versionen mit weniger Fett oder Zucker, aber lesen Sie immer zuerst das Etikett, weil es nicht immer so ist, wie es scheint.

-Übung und führt ein aktives Leben.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: 15 Dinge, die dir Ernährungsberater über das Abnehmen sagen möchten


Interessante Artikel