The big changes in your life when you have a baby

Having a baby is one of the greatest joys in your life. The fruit of your love is that small and fragile being that you now hold in your arms and that It will change your life completely. There will be physical changes in the mother's body, and a lot of new furniture at home, but these will not be the only changes you will experience from now on. We tell you some others.

From the moment you know that you are parents something changes in you, although you can not identify it. Everyone says so, "Being a father has changed my life", "You have to be a father to understand it" ... and you are experiencing it. It is true that the changes are almost infinite, and all for good, although some are more difficult, like having to face new difficulties and decisions that did not exist before.


Surely you are already experiencing some of those great changes and you are seeing how your life takes a wonderful turn... thanks to that cute baby who has just arrived or is on his way. These are some of those changes in your life.

Have a baby, a radical change in your life

1.- Disorder If you are a perfectionist for cleanliness, you will soon realize: things can not be neatly clean and tidy, and nothing happens. There will be more clutter, toys everywhere, dirty clothes that will accumulate, and you will have to learn to live with it. Of course, it is not to ignore it, but not to be overwhelmed and to cleanse little by little.

2.- Strength. Suddenly, you realize that you are stronger than you think. Many mothers compare it to the feeling of "lioness": you are ready to defend your "puppy" from any danger.


3.- Priorities. There is no nothing more important than your baby, and it shows in day to day: in the clothes you wear, in the places you choose to go for a walk, in the things you buy ... the main thing, from now on, is your baby and your well-being .

4.- LOVE. Yes, written in capital letters, because you will discover a love so strong that you will believe that your heart "explodes". It seems that you can not love anyone like that baby who was just born ... but of course!

5.- Empathy. From the moment you are parents, you will begin to understand and empathize better with your own, a learning that will continue throughout your life as your children grow up and remember what your parents had to do to raise them healthy. Thanking him now will be a good sign of love towards them too.


6.- Imagination. Of course there are people more imaginative than others, but it seems that a "plus of imagination" reaches all parents from the moment they are: you have to invent games, stories, stories and crafts to entertain the little ones, according to they grow up, and you learn with them.

7.- Eternal tasks. In this funny video we talked about why mothers never finish housework ... and this is just another of the great changes at home: the tasks never end. This at first will leave you exhausted and exhausted, but it will be a rhythm of life that you will soon get used to.

8.- Carpe Diem. Another of the great changes in life will be the one that teaches you to take advantage of the day to day and every minute. From a relaxing shower to moments in silence, passing, of course, for the small spaces of time in which the couple can enjoy time alone. Moments to treasure.

9- Conversations. It is true, another of the changes in your life will have to do with your conversations, and this is something that is related to all of the above: from now on, Most of your conversations will be of children, your gracietas, your doubts, your own and others' advice ... raising a child is a science!

10.- Goodbye to long nails and excess supplements. Although this is something that depends on how presumed the mother is, it is common for all to cut their nails well: we must take special care with the baby's skin and we can give it a scratch! Likewise, each complement we carry (bracelets, earrings, necklaces) they will be the goal of our baby, so you will soon learn to take the minimum necessary.

Angela R. Bonachera

<

Video: BIG CHANGES ARE COMING IN 2019 | DAY IN THE LIFE OF A MOM VLOG | BABY NURSERY + FEELING OVERWHELMED


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

Die großen Veränderungen in Ihrem Leben, wenn Sie ein Baby haben

Ein Baby zu haben ist eine der größten Freuden in Ihrem Leben. Die Frucht deiner Liebe ist das kleine und zerbrechliche Wesen, das du jetzt in den Armen hältst und das Es wird dein Leben komplett verändern. Es gibt körperliche Veränderungen im Körper der Mutter und viele neue Möbel zu Hause, aber dies sind nicht die einzigen Veränderungen, die Sie von nun an erleben werden. Wir erzählen dir noch ein paar andere.

Sobald Sie wissen, dass Sie Eltern sind, ändert sich etwas in Ihnen, obwohl Sie es nicht identifizieren können. Jeder sagt es "Vater zu sein hat mein Leben verändert", "Du musst ein Vater sein, um es zu verstehen" ... und du erlebst es. Das stimmt Die Veränderungen sind fast unendlichUnd zwar zum Guten, obwohl einige schwieriger sind, als ob man sich neuen Schwierigkeiten und Entscheidungen stellen muss, die es vorher nicht gab.


Sicher erleben Sie bereits einige dieser großen Veränderungen und Sie sehen, wie Dein Leben nimmt eine wunderbare Wendung... dank dem niedlichen Baby, das gerade angekommen ist oder unterwegs ist. Dies sind einige dieser Veränderungen in Ihrem Leben.

Haben Sie ein Baby, eine radikale Veränderung in Ihrem Leben

1.-Störung Wenn Sie ein Perfektionist für Sauberkeit sind, werden Sie bald feststellen: Dinge können nicht sauber und aufgeräumt sein und nichts passiert. Es wird mehr Unordnung geben, Spielzeuge überall, schmutzige Kleidung, die sich ansammelt, und Sie müssen lernen, damit zu leben. Es ist natürlich nicht zu ignorieren, aber nicht überwältigt zu werden und nach und nach zu reinigen.

2.- Stärke. Plötzlich erkennen Sie, dass Sie stärker sind, als Sie denken. Viele Mütter vergleichen es mit dem Gefühl einer "Löwin": Sie sind bereit, Ihren "Welpen" vor jeder Gefahr zu schützen.


3. Prioritäten. Gibt es nicht mehr nichts wichtiger als dein Baby, und es zeigt sich von Tag zu Tag: in den Kleidern, die Sie tragen, an den Orten, an denen Sie spazieren gehen, in den Dingen, die Sie kaufen ... die Hauptsache ist ab jetzt Ihr Baby und Ihr Wohlbefinden .

4.- LIEBE. Ja, in Großbuchstaben geschrieben, weil Sie eine Liebe entdecken werden, die so stark ist, dass Sie glauben, dass Ihr Herz "explodiert". Es scheint, dass Sie niemanden wie dieses Baby lieben können, das gerade geboren wurde ... aber natürlich!

5.- Empathie Sobald Sie Eltern sind, werden Sie anfangen besser verstehen und mit Ihren eigenen einfühlen, ein Lernen, das Ihr Leben lang andauern wird, wenn Ihre Kinder erwachsen werden und sich daran erinnern, was Ihre Eltern tun mussten, um sie gesund zu erziehen. Ihm jetzt zu danken, wird auch ihnen ein gutes Zeichen der Liebe sein.


6.- Imagination Natürlich gibt es Menschen, die einfallsreicher sind als andere, aber es scheint, dass ein "Plus an Fantasie" alle Eltern von dem Moment an erreicht, in dem sie es sind: Man muss Spiele, Geschichten, Geschichten und Kunsthandwerk erfinden, um die Kleinen zu unterhalten Sie werden erwachsen und Sie lernen mit ihnen.

7.- Ewige Aufgaben In diesem lustigen Video haben wir darüber gesprochen, warum Mütter die Hausarbeit nie beenden ... und dies ist nur eine weitere große Veränderung zu Hause: Die Aufgaben enden nie. Dies wird Sie zunächst erschöpft und erschöpft machen, aber es wird ein Rhythmus des Lebens sein, an den Sie sich bald gewöhnen werden.

8.- Carpe Diem. Eine weitere große Veränderung im Leben wird die sein, die Sie lehrt Nutzen Sie den Tag und Tag und jede Minute. Von einer entspannenden Dusche bis zu Momenten in der Stille, natürlich für die kleinen Zeiträume, in denen das Paar die Zeit alleine genießen kann. Momente zum Schätzen

9- Gespräche. Es ist wahr, eine weitere Veränderung in Ihrem Leben wird mit Ihren Unterhaltungen zu tun haben, und dies ist etwas, was mit all dem oben genannten zusammenhängt: von jetzt an, Die meisten Ihrer Gespräche werden von Kindern sein, Ihren Gracietas, deine Zweifel, deine eigenen und die Ratschläge anderer ... Kinder aufzuziehen ist eine Wissenschaft!

10.- Auf Wiedersehen zu langen Nägeln und überschüssigen Ergänzungen. Obwohl dies etwas davon abhängt, wie vermutet wird, dass die Mutter angenommen wird, ist es üblich, dass alle ihre Nägel gut schneiden: Wir müssen besonders auf die Haut des Babys achten und wir können es kratzen! Ebenso tragen wir jedes Zubehör (Armbänder, Ohrringe, Halsketten) Sie werden das Ziel unseres Babys seinSo werden Sie bald lernen, das notwendige Minimum zu erreichen.

Angela R. Bonachera

<

Video: 7 Dinge, die deine Augenfarbe verändern kann


Interessante Artikel

Stühle und Kinderwagen: klassisch und modern

Stühle und Kinderwagen: klassisch und modern

Die Probe von Stühle und Kinderwagen für das Baby So vielfältig sind auch die Bedürfnisse von Familien, die das perfekte Modell für ihre Kinder suchen. Ein Neugeborenes wird den Kinderwagen...

Wie kann ich ihnen helfen, mit dem Rauchen aufzuhören?

Wie kann ich ihnen helfen, mit dem Rauchen aufzuhören?

Er gießt Liter und Gallonen Kölnischöl nach Hause, er kommt mit Kaugummi nach Hause, aber man merkt es: Es riecht komisch. Eines Tages stecken Sie eine Waschmaschine, und in der Hosentasche befindet...

Die Bedeutung von Kreativität in der Kindheit

Die Bedeutung von Kreativität in der Kindheit

Die Kreativität Es kann definiert werden als die Fähigkeit, menschliches Potenzial aus verschiedenen integrativen Bereichen des Menschen zu entwickeln und auszudrücken: kognitive und intellektuelle...