10 keys to take care of your skin in summer and protect it from the sun

Summer is coming and with it, in addition to the high temperatures and visits to the pools and the beach, the sun comes ... and our exposure to it. During the holidays we tend to be more unconcerned about our physical appearance and, therefore, the health of our skin, what Suffer a lot under the sun. For this reason, and so that after the summer you do not regret the excesses, here we leave you the keys to take care of the skin in summer.

Not only does the sun hurt our skin in the summer season: the salt water of the sea, the chlorine of the pools, the humidity of the coastal places... all these factors can cause our skin to suffer and lose that luminosity that has cost us so much work for the rest of the year.


The trick is to keep us healthy inside (eating well and exercising, among other things) and outside. Here are the 10 keys to take care of your skin that you should not forget in these months or the rest of the year.

Tips for perfect skin in summer

1.- Hydration. The body loses much more water in summer than at other times of the year due to the heat and humidity of the environment. It is important that you drink a lot, especially water, to recover the lost water. This, in addition, will help your skin look smooth and hydrated.

2.- Sunscreen. Essential in this time is to protect yourself from the sun, just as we do with our children. Sometimes we take more care of them than of us, but the effects of the sun affect us all equally. Apply sunscreen of, at least, factor 30 before leaving home, even if you do not go to the beach or the pool, so you will avoid possible skin cancer and spots on the face, as well as other ailments.


3.- Moisturizing cream. Together with hydration by means of water and sun protection, we highlight the need to use cream A routine acquired during the year and that we often forget in these months: do not do it! It is essential to keep skin hydrated and, therefore, beautiful.

The moisturizer is not only used for the face: it is also good to keep the body hydrated and not forget your "ritual of hydration" twice a day. Your skin will thank you!

4.- Use tonic. It's good to also keep closed pores and fresh skin, something that is achieved using tonic or rose water: its natural cooling properties make it a great tonic for our skin.

5.- Clean your face. All this is related to this point: clean your face twice a day. Cleansing and hydration are synonyms of beautiful and beautiful skin, especially before sleep.


6.- Exfóliate. In cleaning it is good that you exfoliate the skin to Remove dead skin. In addition, this improves circulation, so the exfoliation has a double benefit.

7.- Avoid drinks with gas. When we have talked about which is the best drink, we always refer to water. The rest of the drinks, especially soft drinks, have too much sugar that make them undesirable for the skin. Also, it is advisable not to take diuretic foods such as alcohol, as they reduce the water in our body.

8.- Eat well. If during the whole year the intake of five servings of fruits and vegetables they are fundamental, more in summer: it is advisable to increase the consumption of those rich in lycopene, beta-carotene and vitamin C, as tomatoes, watermelons, carrots, pumpkins, oranges and lemons.

9.- Hours to sunbathe. Putting yourself "back and forth" can give you the tan color you're looking for, but your skin will suffer a lot from exposure to the sun, mainly if you do it at the worst hours. Avoid, as much as possible, the sun between 10 o'clock in the morning and 4 o'clock in the afternoon, which is when the rays are strongest.

10.- Put on hats and hats. There are very nice ones and, as well as you are fashionable, protect the skin of your head and ears, the forgotten ones.

The important thing, as always, is moderation: take advantage of summer and vacations, but do not forget to take care of yourself inside and out and take advantage of free time to do more sport, because physical activity also affects later on a much prettier skin.

And remember, Tanned is not "burned". It is normal to want to "catch a little bit of color", but do it with a head and never put your health at risk.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: HOW TO GET CLEAR SKIN FAST | Men's Skincare Routine | ALEX COSTA


Interesting Articles

The importance of cooperative learning in children

The importance of cooperative learning in children

Nowadays, there is a strong emphasis on the need to be the best, to stand out among the others. However, sometimes these messages make people forget solidarity because children forget cooperate with...

The importance of being a good father

The importance of being a good father

Fortunately, the strict father who has to harden his son to face the problems that will await him in the future and the caring, affectionate and protective mother, belong more and more to the world...

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

How is life going on? is the title of the 2015 welfare measurement report just released by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). This organization has investigated the...

10 Tasten, die Ihre Haut im Sommer pflegen und vor der Sonne schützen

Der Sommer kommt und mit ihm, zusätzlich zu den hohen Temperaturen und den Besuchen der Pools und des Strandes, die Sonne kommt ... und unser Kontakt damit. Während der Feiertage neigen wir dazu, uns weniger um unser körperliches Erscheinungsbild zu kümmern und daher die Gesundheit unserer Haut, was Leide viel unter der Sonne. Aus diesem Grund und damit Sie nach dem Sommer die Exzesse nicht bereuen, verlassen wir Sie hier die Schlüssel zur Pflege der Haut im Sommer.

Die Sonne schmerzt nicht nur unsere Haut in der Sommersaison: das Salzwasser des Meeres, das Chlor der Becken, die Feuchtigkeit der Küstenorte... all diese Faktoren können dazu führen, dass unsere Haut leidet und die Leuchtkraft verliert, die uns den Rest des Jahres so viel Arbeit gekostet hat.


Der Trick besteht darin, uns gesund zu halten (gut zu essen und zu trainieren) und draußen. Hier sind die 10 Schlüssel, die sich um Ihre Haut kümmern, die Sie in diesen Monaten oder im Rest des Jahres nicht vergessen sollten.

Tipps für eine perfekte Haut im Sommer

1. Hydratation Der Körper verliert im Sommer viel mehr Wasser als zu anderen Jahreszeiten aufgrund der Hitze und Feuchtigkeit der Umgebung. Es ist wichtig, dass Sie viel trinken, insbesondere Wasser, das verlorene Wasser zurückzugewinnen. Dies wird zusätzlich dazu beitragen, dass Ihre Haut geschmeidig und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt wird.

2.- Sonnenschutzmittel In dieser Zeit ist es wichtig, sich vor der Sonne zu schützen, genau wie bei unseren Kindern. Manchmal kümmern wir uns mehr um sie als um uns, aber die Auswirkungen der Sonne betreffen uns alle gleichermaßen. Sonnenschutz auftragen von mindestens dem Faktor 30 vor dem Verlassen des Hauses, auch wenn Sie nicht an den Strand oder an den Pool gehen, um Hautkrebs und Flecken im Gesicht sowie andere Beschwerden zu vermeiden.


3. Feuchtigkeitscreme Zusammen mit der Hydratation durch Wasser- und Sonnenschutz unterstreichen wir die Notwendigkeit Sahne verwenden Eine im Laufe des Jahres erworbene Routine, die wir in diesen Monaten oft vergessen: Machen Sie es nicht! Es ist wichtig, die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und daher schön zu sein.

Die Feuchtigkeitscreme wird nicht nur für das Gesicht verwendet: Es ist auch gut, den Körper mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und das „Ritual der Flüssigkeitszufuhr“ nicht zweimal am Tag zu vergessen. Ihre Haut wird es Ihnen danken!

4. Verwenden Sie ein Tonikum. Es ist gut, auch zu behalten geschlossene Poren und frische Haut etwas, das mit Tonic oder Rosenwasser erreicht wird: Seine natürlichen Kühleigenschaften machen es zu einem hervorragenden Tonikum für unsere Haut.

5.- Reinige dein Gesicht. All dies hängt mit diesem Punkt zusammen: Reinigen Sie Ihr Gesicht zweimal täglich. Reinigung und Hydratation sind Synonyme von schöne und schöne Hautvor allem vor dem schlafen.


6.- Exfóliate Bei der Reinigung ist es gut, dass Sie die Haut dazu exfolieren Tote Haut entfernen. Außerdem verbessert dies die Durchblutung, so dass das Peeling einen doppelten Nutzen hat.

7.- Vermeiden Sie Getränke mit Gas. Wenn wir darüber gesprochen haben, welches das beste Getränk ist, beziehen wir uns immer auf Wasser. Die restlichen Getränke, insbesondere alkoholfreie Getränke, enthalten zu viel Zucker das macht sie für die Haut unerwünscht. Es ist auch ratsam, keine diuretischen Nahrungsmittel wie Alkohol zu sich zu nehmen, da diese das Wasser in unserem Körper reduzieren.

8.- Gut essen. Wenn während des ganzen Jahres die Aufnahme von fünf Portionen Obst und Gemüse Sie sind im Sommer mehr von grundlegender Bedeutung: Es ist ratsam, den Konsum von Lycopin-reichen, Beta-Carotin-und Vitamin-C-Konsumenten zu erhöhen Tomaten, Wassermelonen, Karotten, Kürbisse, Orangen und Zitronen.

9.- Sonnenstunden. Wenn Sie sich "hin und her" setzen, können Sie zwar die braune Farbe haben, nach der Sie suchen, aber Ihre Haut wird stark unter der Sonne leiden, vor allem, wenn Sie es zu den schlechtesten Stunden tun. Vermeiden Sie so viel wie möglich die Sonne zwischen 10 Uhr morgens und 4 Uhr nachmittags, wenn die Strahlen am stärksten sind.

10.- Mützen und Hüte anziehen. Es gibt sehr nette und so gut wie Sie modisch sind, schützen Sie die Haut Ihres Kopfes und Ihrer Ohrendie vergessenen.

Das Wichtigste ist wie immer Mäßigung: Nutzen Sie Sommer und Urlaub aber Vergiss nicht, dich innerlich und äußerlich um dich zu kümmern und nutzen Sie die Freizeit, um mehr Sport zu treiben, denn körperliche Aktivität wirkt sich später auch auf eine viel schönere Haut aus.

Und denk dran, Gebräunt ist nicht "verbrannt". Es ist normal, "etwas Farbe einfangen" zu wollen, aber es mit einem Kopf zu tun und niemals Ihre Gesundheit zu gefährden.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Assassins Creed Odyssey - Easter Eggs | Ubisoft-TV [DE]


Interessante Artikel

Theatervorteile für Kinder

Theatervorteile für Kinder

Das Kindertheater ist eine der beliebtesten außerschulischen Aktivitäten für Kinder. Um Theater zu machen, ist es nicht notwendig, dass ein Star in der Familie geboren wird, es reicht aus, wenn das...