Discover Zaragoza with children

To visit the capital of Aragon with children it's quite an experience: you could say that Saragossa is designed for families and for children, and has many attractions to make your trip to the city unforgettable. If you plan to organize a break to Zaragoza, Do not miss this guide.

The rich one historical-monumental heritage from the streets of Zaragoza, it brings together precious jewels of civil and religious architecture and a multitude of museums. Each walk through the oldest areas of the city is of enormous wealth and interest. In them you can discover the heritage that Romans, Muslims, Jews and Christians They bequeathed us and tell your children.


The five essential places in Zaragoza

When visiting the city, in addition to going to the places most designed for children, it is almost obligatory contemplate the historical monuments, sign of the passage of time and that so many things can tell us, and know those signs of identity of the city that, in the case of Zaragoza, speak to us a lot about the Great Spanish painter Goya. These are the five must-see places to go to the city:

The pillar

Baroque temple and one of the most important pilgrimage centers of the Catholic world. It is also an artistic center of the first order that brings together works of great value from different eras. The frescoes of the Coreto vault and the Regina martyrum dome were painted by Goya.


The SEO

Builda on the mosque of the old Muslim city, the oldest remains are preserved in the area of ​​the Romanesque capital dating from the twelfth century. Eclectic set of styles, combining from the Romanesque to the Neoclassical. The Tapestry Museum exhibits an extraordinary collection of Flemish tapestries from the Metropolitan Cabildo.

The aljafería

Is one of the most important monuments of Hispano - Muslim architecture of the eleventh century. Although the building has undergone successive reforms, we can walk among its beautiful garden porticos of the Patio de Santa Isabel, the Golden Hall and the Oratory.

Route Caesaraugusta

Is one of the largest theaters of Roman Hispania. It had a capacity of around 6,000 spectators, a fact that reveals the importance of this building in a city that had about 18,000 inhabitants. Started in the time of Tiberius, its construction extends to the Claudius empire.


Unlike other theaters that took advantage of the unevenness of the terrain to develop the grandstand, that of Caesaraugusta is built on a flat plot, following the model of Marcelo's theater, in Rome. You should also visit the Forum Museum, the Fluvial Port, the Public Baths and the Caesaraugusta Theater, as they all tell us about the Roman past of the city.

Goya

Zaragoza was the city of Goya, and as such has a lot of places to remember the great painter and take a tour of its steps: the Basilica del Pilar, the Zaragoza Museum, the Camón Aznar Museum and the Charterhouse of the Aula Dei are places of pilgrimage for art lovers.

Activities for children and families in Zaragoza

.- Zaragoza Family: Bonus that includes services offered by Zaragoza Turismo and discounts from different establishments located in the Water Park and the Amusement Park, designed for children.

.- Museums: Several municipal museums include exclusive activities for families: just go through the ones that most attract your attention and inform you about their programming.

.- Aquarium of Zaragoza: teach your children the wonder of aquatic nature in this place. The Fluvial Aquarium of Zaragoza shows the five great rivers of the Planet (Nile, Mekong, Amazon, Darling and Ebro), their different ecosystems and their natural life, in a fascinating journey through thematic galleries.

-.Megabus: Join the film director Luz Cámara on a fun one-hour walk to find locations in the city for her next film.

-. Divertour: Visit that has continuity with the route of the Megabus, since after seeing the locations the Film Director, Luz Cámara is preparing to direct the actress Divina Fashion, the protagonist of the film, making her first shots in the surroundings of the Plaza del Pilar, asking for the collaboration of the participants in the visit.

The parks of Zaragoza with children

Of course, urban parks are great options for those who live there to walk through them, but also for visitors to enjoy them. Do not miss these two:

-Parque Grande José Antonio Labordeta. Within it we can enjoy different spaces, like the avenue of San Sebastián, marked by successive ornamental fountains, the Botanical Garden and the Rincón de Goya, travel by train, bicycle rental and family car-bicycle, among others. Occupying a privileged place is the monument to King Alfonso I El Batallador, who reconquered Zaragoza in 1118.

- Metropolitan Water Park Luis Buñuel. A new concept of Urban park what combination large green areas, services and leisure activities for all the citizens. The park constitutes one of the new incentive offers in the city. In less than 1 square km and next to the Expo Aragón Conference Center, more than 40 different activities are offered, such as adventure sports or leisure activities that constitute the largest leisure offer in the city.

It is located in the west area of ​​the city. At a point easily accessible from the rounds of Zaragoza as well as from the nearby Delicias Intermodal Station, only 700 meters away. Arriving at the park is very easy from any point of the city, both in public transport and in your own car, it has more than 1000 free parking places.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: MEGAKIDZ | 1st Place Junior | Winners Circle | World of Dance Zaragoza 2017 | #WODZGZ17


Interesting Articles

The importance of cooperative learning in children

The importance of cooperative learning in children

Nowadays, there is a strong emphasis on the need to be the best, to stand out among the others. However, sometimes these messages make people forget solidarity because children forget cooperate with...

The importance of being a good father

The importance of being a good father

Fortunately, the strict father who has to harden his son to face the problems that will await him in the future and the caring, affectionate and protective mother, belong more and more to the world...

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

How is life going on? is the title of the 2015 welfare measurement report just released by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). This organization has investigated the...

Entdecken Sie Zaragoza mit Kindern

Besuch die Hauptstadt von Aragon mit Kindern Das ist schon eine Erfahrung: Das könnte man sagen Saragossa ist für Familien konzipiert und für Kinder, und hat viele Attraktionen, um Ihre Reise in die Stadt unvergesslich zu machen. Wenn Sie planen, eine Pause zu organisieren nach Zaragoza, Verpassen Sie diesen Leitfaden nicht.

Der Reiche historisch-monumentales Erbe Von den Straßen von Zaragoza aus bringt es kostbare Juwelen der zivilen und religiösen Architektur und eine Vielzahl von Museen zusammen. Jeder Spaziergang durch die ältesten Gegenden der Stadt ist von enormem Reichtum und Interesse. In ihnen Sie können das Erbe der Römer, Muslime, Juden und Christen entdecken Sie haben uns vermacht und erzählen Ihren Kindern.


Die fünf wesentlichen Orte in Zaragoza

Wenn Sie die Stadt besichtigen, müssen Sie nicht nur die Orte besuchen, die am besten für Kinder geeignet sind, sondern auch fast obligatorisch die historischen Denkmäler betrachten, ein Zeichen für den Lauf der Zeit und dass so viele Dinge uns sagen können, und diese Identitätszeichen der Stadt kennen, die im Fall von Saragossa viel über die Stadt sprechen Großer spanischer Maler Goya. Dies sind die fünf Orte, die Sie unbedingt sehen sollten, um in die Stadt zu gelangen:

Die säule

Barocktempel und einer der wichtigste Wallfahrtsorte der katholischen Welt. Es ist auch ein künstlerisches Zentrum erster Ordnung, das Werke von großem Wert aus verschiedenen Epochen zusammenbringt. Die Fresken des Coreto-Gewölbes und der Kuppel von Regina Martyrum wurden von Goya gemalt.


Die SEO

Bauenein in der Moschee der alten muslimischen Stadt, Die ältesten Überreste sind im Bereich der romanischen Hauptstadt aus dem 12. Jahrhundert erhalten. Vielfältige Stilrichtungen, die von der Romanik bis zum Neoklassizismus reichen. Das Tapisserie-Museum zeigt eine außergewöhnliche Sammlung flämischer Wandteppiche aus dem Metropolitan Cabildo.

Die Aljafería

Es ist eines der wichtigsten Denkmäler der Hispano - muslimischen Architektur des elften Jahrhunderts. Obwohl das Gebäude mehrere Reformen durchlaufen hat, können wir zwischen den wunderschönen Gartenportiken des Patio de Santa Isabel, des Goldenen Saals und des Oratoriums spazieren.

Strecke Caesaraugusta

Es ist eines der größten Theater der römischen Hispania. Es hatte eine Kapazität von rund 6.000 Zuschauern, was die Bedeutung dieses Gebäudes in einer Stadt mit rund 18.000 Einwohnern deutlich macht. Der Bau wurde in der Zeit von Tiberius begonnen und erstreckt sich bis zum Claudius-Reich.


Im Gegensatz zu anderen Theatern, die die Unebenheit des Geländes zur Entwicklung der Tribüne nutzten, ist die von Caesaraugusta auf einem flachen Grundstück gebaut. nach dem Vorbild von Marcelos Theater in Rom. Sie sollten auch das Forum-Museum, den Flusshafen, die öffentlichen Bäder und das Caesaraugusta-Theater besuchen, da sie uns alle über die römische Vergangenheit der Stadt erzählen.

Goya

Zaragoza war die Stadt von Goya, und als solche hat viele Orte, an die man sich erinnern kann großer Maler und machen Sie eine Tour durch die Stufen: Die Basilica del Pilar, das Zaragoza Museum, das Camón Aznar Museum und die Kartause der Aula Dei sind Wallfahrtsorte für Kunstliebhaber.

Aktivitäten für Kinder und Familien in Saragossa

Familie Zaragoza: Bonus, der die von Zaragoza Turismo angebotenen Dienstleistungen und Ermäßigungen von verschiedenen Einrichtungen im Wasserpark und im Vergnügungspark für Kinder beinhaltet.

.- Museen: Mehrere städtische Museen bieten exklusive Aktivitäten für Familien: Gehen Sie einfach diejenigen durch, die Ihre Aufmerksamkeit auf sich ziehen, und informieren Sie sich über deren Programm.

.- Aquarium von Zaragoza: Bringen Sie Ihren Kindern das Wunder der Wassernatur an diesem Ort bei. Das Fluvial Aquarium von Zaragoza zeigt die fünf großen Flüsse des Planeten (Nil, Mekong, Amazonas, Darling und Ebro), ihre verschiedenen Ökosysteme und ihr natürliches Leben auf einer faszinierenden Reise durch thematische Galerien.

-.Megabus: Begleite den Filmregisseur Luz Cámara auf einer unterhaltsamen, einstündigen Wanderung, um Orte für ihren nächsten Film in der Stadt zu finden.

-. Divertour: Ein Besuch, der Kontinuität mit der Route des Megabus hat, nachdem sich Filmregisseur Luz Cámara nach der Besichtigung der Drehorte mit der Schauspielerin Divina Fashion, der Protagonistin des Films, auseinandersetzt und erste Aufnahmen in der Umgebung der Plaza macht del Pilar, um die Mitarbeit der Teilnehmer am Besuch zu bitten.

Die Parks von Zaragoza mit Kindern

Natürlich sind Stadtparks großartige Möglichkeiten für diejenigen, die dort leben, um durch sie zu laufen, aber auch für Besucher, um sie zu genießen. Verpassen Sie nicht diese beiden:

-Parkplatz Grande José Antonio Labordeta. Darin können wir genießen verschiedene RäumeB. die Allee von San Sebastián, gekennzeichnet durch aufeinanderfolgende Zierbrunnen, den Botanischen Garten und den Rincón de Goya, fahren ua mit der Bahn, dem Fahrradverleih und dem Familienauto-Fahrrad. An einem privilegierten Ort befindet sich das Denkmal von König Alfonso I El Batallador, der 1118 Zaragoza zurückeroberte.

- Metropolitan Water Park Luis Buñuel. Ein neues Konzept von Stadtpark welche Kombination große Grünflächen, Dienstleistungen und Freizeitaktivitäten für alle die Bürger Der Park ist eines der neuen Incentive-Angebote in der Stadt. Auf weniger als 1 km² und neben dem Expo Aragón Conference Center werden mehr als 40 verschiedene Aktivitäten angeboten, darunter Abenteuersport oder Freizeitaktivitäten, die das größte Freizeitangebot der Stadt darstellen.

Es befindet sich im westlichen Teil der Stadt. An einem leicht erreichbaren Punkt von den Runden von Zaragoza sowie von der nahe gelegenen Intermodal-Station Delicias, die nur 700 m entfernt liegt. Die Ankunft im Park ist sehr einfach Von jedem Punkt der Stadt aus, sowohl mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln als auch mit dem eigenen Auto, stehen mehr als 1000 kostenlose Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: How the Universe is Way Bigger Than You Think


Interessante Artikel

Optimismus in der Familie, wie man ihn steigern kann

Optimismus in der Familie, wie man ihn steigern kann

Das Leben ist lang Straße Wo gibt es gute und schlechte Momente. Die Familie ist ein guter Kreis, in dem sie jede dieser Gelegenheiten teilen können, entweder um das Glück zu vermitteln, wenn die...

4 Tipps zur Vermeidung einer Anisakis-Infektion

4 Tipps zur Vermeidung einer Anisakis-Infektion

Allergische Reaktionen und Verdauungsstörungen sind die Hauptfolgen der Infektion durch Anisakis, ein Parasit zwischen 2 und 3 cm, der sich bei Meerestieren sammelt und beim Verzehr einer infizierten...