Week 32. Pregnancy week by week

Changes in the pregnant woman: week 32 of pregnancy

You continue to gain weight, up to half a kilo per week. Your blood volume is also much higher, 40-50% more than before pregnancy. Think that part of that blood your body uses for the care of the baby and will use it as compensation after childbirth.

In this 32 week of pregnancy your uterus reaches approximately 40 centimeters, although it will expand even more in the coming weeks. This increase will affect your stomach, causing some acidity, and to your lungs, so you'll notice pressure in the sternum and some difficulty breathing. Do not worry, it's normal. In addition, the uterus can press some nerves, which will cause discomfort in the back, lumbar, buttocks and hips.


Other symptoms typical of the previous weeks of pregnancy are repeated:

1. Tiredness and generalized fatigue.

2. Appearance of colostrum (substance composed of water, proteins, fats, carbohydrates and immunoglobulins that will feed the newborn until the milk rises).

3. Swelling, above all, of the feet. For this, try to wear comfortable shoes that are suitable for optimal circulation.

4. Hemorrhoids may appear because of constipation and worse circulation proper to pregnancy.

Development of the baby in week 32 of pregnancy

Photo: THINKSTOCK Enlarge photo

Already weighs between 1.8 and 2 kilos and measures about 43 centimeters approx. Despite the loss of space and its large size will not stop moving, being more usual to be "active" at night. This 32nd week of pregnancy is full of new developments for the baby:


1. Their lungs is it so practically trained, which would increase your chances of survival in case of premature delivery this week.

2. Even if you are surprised, your brain is very similar to what you will have once you are born. Scientists say that your baby can think, even remember: as of this week, your baby can already create his first memory.


3. You already have nails and even some hair (some only have a little hair). With the increase in weight, your skin continues to become smoother and smoother as well as rosacea.

The health of the pregnant woman at week 32 of pregnancy

Photo: THINKSTOCK Enlarge photo

Follow the tips of the article on week 31 of pregnancy:


1. Sleep with pillows to improve your rest, fundamental in this final stretch.

2. Watch your diet and try to follow a calcium rich diet, so important for the proper development of your baby's bones and teeth: milk or derivatives (cheese or yogurt), fish, nuts are some of the options. Without forgetting, of course, the antioxidant vitamins that you will find in fruits such as strawberries, blueberries or blackberries, which will help your baby carry out its vital functions.


Control of pregnancy in week 32 of pregnancy

First of all, do not forget to go to the doctor to perform the ultrasound corresponding to the third quarter.


It is important that you have signed up for preparation course for childbirth and that you try to go to the classes with your partner. There they will prepare you with different physical and mental exercises that will help you in this last stage of pregnancy and, above all, at the time of delivery. The essential perineum preparation (space between the anus and the sexual parts) facing the birth; You can also "prepare" it at home with massage with rosehip oil, which will contribute to a greater flexibility of the vagina and to avoid possible tears.

In this 32 week of pregnancy it's time for you to take more precautions when putting yourself behind the wheel. Keep in mind that this last quarter is characterized by changes that may affect your driving ability: vision disorders, changes in sugar levels, hormonal variations, changes in blood pressure ...

Finally, and If you notice some of the following symptoms, do not hesitate to go and talk with your gynecologist as soon as possible:

- If your eyes are cloudy or you see spots.

- If you lose blood or other fluid through the vagina.

- If you feel that the baby makes excessive pressure down.

- If you have more than 5 contractions in one hour

Pregnancy calendar week to week

Click on each petal or circle to see the content of your week or trimester of pregnancy respectively.

Video: Your 32nd Week of Pregnancy


Interesting Articles

The older brother's example

The older brother's example

With the arrival of new brothers and with the passage of time, the first child becomes the elder brother. It is not an easy role: on the one hand, it will have more freedoms and will be the one that...

Week 10. Pregnancy week by week

Week 10. Pregnancy week by week

You are in the tenth week of pregnancy and that means you have two and a half months of pregnancy. It has been a time of constant changes that will now be relieved while others arise. There are only...

Woche 32. Schwangerschaft Woche für Woche

Veränderungen bei der schwangeren Frau: Woche 32 der Schwangerschaft

Sie nehmen weiter an Gewicht zu, bis zu einem halben Kilo pro Woche. Ihr Blutvolumen ist um 40-50% höher als vor der Schwangerschaft. Stellen Sie sich vor, dass ein Teil des Blutes, das Ihr Körper für die Pflege des Babys verwendet, als Entschädigung nach der Geburt verwendet wird.

In dieser 32 Schwangerschaftswoche erreicht Ihre Gebärmutter etwa 40 Zentimeter, obwohl sie sich in den nächsten Wochen noch weiter ausdehnen wird. Diese Erhöhung wirkt sich auf den Magen aus und verursacht einige Säureund zu deinen Lungen, so wirst du es merken Druck im Brustbein und einige Schwierigkeiten beim Atmen. Mach dir keine Sorgen, es ist normal. Darüber hinaus kann die Gebärmutter einige Nerven drücken, was Rücken, Lendenwirbelsäule, Gesäß und Hüften unangenehm macht.


Andere für die vorangegangenen Schwangerschaftswochen typische Symptome wiederholen sich:

1. Müdigkeit und allgemeine Ermüdung

2. Aussehen des Kolostrums (Substanz aus Wasser, Proteinen, Fetten, Kohlenhydraten und Immunglobulinen, die das Neugeborene füttert, bis die Milch aufsteigt).

3. Schwellungvor allem von den Füßen. Tragen Sie dazu bequeme Schuhe, die für eine optimale Durchblutung geeignet sind.

4. Hämorrhoiden können auftreten wegen Verstopfung und schlechtere Zirkulation richtig für die Schwangerschaft.

Entwicklung des Babys in der 32. Schwangerschaftswoche

Foto: THINKSTOCK Foto vergrößern

Schon wiegt zwischen 1,8 und 2 kg und misst etwa 43 cm ca. Trotz des Platzverlustes und seiner Größe wird es nicht aufhören, sich zu bewegen, und es ist üblich, nachts "aktiv" zu sein. Diese 32. Schwangerschaftswoche ist voll von Neuentwicklungen für das Baby:


1. Dein Lungen das sind sie praktisch ausgebildet, was Ihre Überlebenschancen bei vorzeitiger Lieferung in dieser Woche erhöhen würde.

2. Selbst wenn Sie überrascht sind, ist Ihr Gehirn dem, was Sie haben werden, wenn Sie geboren sind, sehr ähnlich. Wissenschaftler sagen das Ihr Baby kann denken, sich sogar erinnern: Ab dieser Woche kann Ihr Baby bereits sein erstes Gedächtnis schaffen.


3. Sie haben bereits Nägel und sogar einige Haare (einige haben nur ein bisschen Haare). Mit der Gewichtszunahme wird Ihre Haut ebenso glatter und glatter als Rosazea.

Die Gesundheit der schwangeren Frau in der 32. Schwangerschaftswoche

Foto: THINKSTOCK Foto vergrößern

Befolgen Sie die Tipps des Artikels in der 31. Schwangerschaftswoche:


1. Schlaf mit Kissen um Ihre Ruhe zu verbessern, grundlegend in dieser letzten Etappe.

2. Achten Sie auf Ihre Ernährung und versuchen, einem zu folgen Kalziumreiche Ernährung, so wichtig für die Entwicklung der Knochen und Zähne Ihres Babys: Milch oder Derivate (Käse oder Joghurt), Fisch, Nüsse sind einige der Optionen. Ohne zu vergessen, natürlich die antioxidativen Vitamine, die Sie in Früchten wie Erdbeeren, Heidelbeeren oder Brombeeren finden, die Ihrem Baby dabei helfen, seine lebenswichtigen Funktionen zu erfüllen.


Schwangerschaftskontrolle in der 32. Schwangerschaftswoche

Vergessen Sie vor allem nicht, zum Arzt zu gehen, um das durchzuführen Ultraschall entsprechend dem dritten Quartal.


Es ist wichtig, dass Sie sich angemeldet haben Vorbereitungskurs für die Geburt und dass Sie versuchen, in den Unterricht zu gehen mit deinem Partner. Dort bereiten sie Sie mit verschiedenen körperlichen und geistigen Übungen vor, die Ihnen in dieser letzten Phase der Schwangerschaft und vor allem zum Zeitpunkt der Entbindung helfen. Das Wesentliche Perineum Vorbereitung (Raum zwischen dem After und den sexuellen Teilen) der Geburt zugewandt; Sie können es auch zu Hause mit einer Massage mit Hagebuttenöl "vorbereiten", die zu einer größeren Flexibilität der Vagina und zu möglichen Tränen führt.

In dieser 32 Schwangerschaftswoche können Sie mehr nehmen Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, wenn Sie sich hinter das Lenkrad setzen. Denken Sie daran, dass dieses letzte Quartal durch Veränderungen gekennzeichnet ist, die Ihre Fahrfähigkeit beeinflussen können: Sehstörungen, Änderungen des Zuckerspiegels, hormonelle Schwankungen, Änderungen des Blutdrucks ...

Schließlich und Wenn Sie einige der folgenden Symptome bemerken, zögern Sie nicht, mit Ihrem Frauenarzt zu sprechen so bald wie möglich:

- Wenn Ihre Augen trüb sind oder Sie Flecken sehen.

- wenn Sie durch die Vagina Blut oder andere Flüssigkeiten verlieren.

- Wenn Sie das Gefühl haben, dass das Baby übermäßigen Druck ausübt.

- wenn Sie mehr als 5 Kontraktionen in einer Stunde haben

Schwangerschaftskalender Woche für Woche

Klicken Sie auf jedes Blütenblatt oder Kreis, um den Inhalt Ihrer Schwangerschaftswoche bzw. des Schwangerschaftstrimesters anzuzeigen.

Video: 32. SSW / 32. Schwangerschaftswoche ✪ D-SSK.de


Interessante Artikel