Week 33. Pregnancy week by week

Changes in the pregnant woman: week 33 of pregnancy

The symptom of the previous weeks of pregnancy they repeat and they are even accentuated:

1. The Braxton Hicks contractions, that prepare your body for contractions prior to delivery. The normal is an average of 5 contractures per hour.

2. The appearance of colostrum in the breasts.

Remember that as the uterus increases in volume it presses on your stomach and lungs what can cause heartburn and some breathing difficulty.

As a novelty, the pregnant woman in week 33 of gestation usually suffer from the so-called carpal tunnel syndrome, which consists of the swelling of the nerves of the wrists due to fluid retention. If you notice pain and some insensibility in your fingers, wrists and hands do not worry, the nerves that pass through these extremities are "pinched" and hence the sensation of tingling and numbness


Finally, you can suffer the dreaded sciatica, produced by compression of the sciatic nerve, which will cause some lumbar discomfort. For this do not forget the regular practice of exercise (within your physical possibilities) and, for more immediate effects, paracetamol and the application of local heat.

Development of the baby in week 33 of pregnancy

Photo: THINKSTOCK Enlarge photo

Your 32 week old baby already weighs more than two kilos and measures between 44 and 47 centimeters. He continues to gain body fat while his rapid development continues, highlighting his brain: his head circumference now reaches 30.6 cm. It is very probable that your baby is already placed face down, in cephalic position, and if it is not, do not worry, you still have weeks to turn spontaneously.


In addition, the development of the baby in week 33 of gestation is manifested as follows:

1. The fetus realizes the so-called MOR, Fast Eye movements, which would indicate that the child already dreams and have periods of sleep and wakefulness as a newborn.


2. Your brain continues to mature and they progressively increase the number of neurons and, therefore, the connections between them.

3. The bones harden except for the bones of the skull, which will continue softer and allow their understanding so that the baby goes through the vaginal canal. These cranial bones will not be completely attached until several months after birth.

4. The baby keeps storing iron, fundamental for the hardening of the bones and the formation of the teeth. It will continue to store until birth, hence the possible anemia of premature babies.


In general terms, you should know that your baby's five senses are already functioning. Except the smell (will not smell until born), he / she is able to see what surrounds him, taste the amniotic fluid, feel the finger that sucks and listen to your voice and your heart.


The health of the pregnant woman at week 33 of pregnancy

Photo: THINKSTOCK Enlarge photo

Follow the advice we gave the weeks 31 and 32 of pregnancy in this review of your pregnancy week by week:

About the food, better 5 or 6 light meals than 2 or 3 plentiful. You will manage to reduce the acidity and possible constipation. Reduce foods such as coffee, tea, chocolate, carbonated drinks and other foods with fat preparations. On the contrary, it increases carbohydrates, proteins and, of course, fruit and vegetables, source of vitamins and minerals. Do not forget drink at least 2 liters of water per day for optimal hydration.

On the other hand, specialists advise Massage in the perineum (around the vagina) to prevent tears at the time of delivery. Although these massages are recommended 4 or 5 weeks before birth (week 34 - 35) you can inform yourself and go practicing already.



Try to change your posture frequently to reduce discomfort caused by fluid retention.

Finally, emotionally, the 33-week pregnant women are frequent dreams about childbirth and subsequent baby care, tango positive and negative. Also, try talking to your baby daily, you've seen that he can listen to you and create a affective tie stronger than you imagine.

Control of pregnancy in week 33 of pregnancy

Do not forget to make an appointment at your gynecologist for analytics corresponding to the third quarter. Your doctor will assess if you suffer from anemia (lack of iron), something very common at this stage of pregnancy. It is also possible that you analyze your coagulation for the administration of the epidural (local anesthetic) if you wish.


As a curiosity, you should know that the shape of your gut can corroborate the sex of the child and even predict the possible moment of delivery.

Pregnancy calendar week to week

Click on each petal or circle to see the content of your week or trimester of pregnancy respectively.

Video: 33 Weeks Pregnant – Normal Symptoms of Pregnancy Week by Week and Baby Development in the Stages


Interesting Articles

Working during pregnancy is becoming more common

Working during pregnancy is becoming more common

Have you been a mother and a worker? Did you continue with your full-time job while you were pregnant? This question has been asked in the United States, finding that thes women who work during...

September exams will be in June

September exams will be in June

Are we going to say goodbye to the September exams? The Education Departments of the different Autonomous Communities are now preparing the school calendar for the next academic year, 2016-2017. One...

How to become a leader

How to become a leader

In today's society, there are many situations that require people willing to decide, to set guidelines and to commit to some objectives. Definitely, leaders are needed. Society also needs people who...

How to teach them to accept their failures?

How to teach them to accept their failures?

Before Christmas arrives, we have to overcome an important annual procedure: the arrival of the school's grades. And they are not always good, sometimes they are darn bad or, at least, worse than...

Woche 33. Woche für Woche Schwangerschaft

Veränderungen bei der schwangeren Frau: Woche 33 der Schwangerschaft

Die Symptome der vorangegangenen Schwangerschaftswochen sie wiederholen sich und sie werden sogar akzentuiert:

1. Die Braxton Hicks-Kontraktionen, die Ihren Körper vor der Geburt auf Kontraktionen vorbereiten. Im Normalfall liegen durchschnittlich 5 Kontrakturen pro Stunde vor.

2. Das Auftreten von Kolostrum in den Brüsten.

Denken Sie daran, dass der Uterus mit zunehmendem Volumen auf Bauch und Lunge drückt, was dazu führen kann Sodbrennen und Atemnot.

Als Neuheit leiden die schwangeren Frauen in der 33. Schwangerschaftswoche normalerweise an den sogenannten Karpaltunnelsyndrom, die aus der Schwellung der Nerven der Handgelenke aufgrund von Flüssigkeitsansammlungen besteht. Wenn Sie Schmerzen und Unempfindlichkeit in Ihren Fingern, Handgelenken und Händen bemerken, machen Sie sich keine Sorgen. Die Nerven, die durch diese Extremitäten gehen, sind "eingeklemmt" und daher das Gefühl von Kribbeln und Taubheitsgefühl


Schließlich können Sie die gefürchtete Ischias leiden, die durch Kompression des Ischiasnervs erzeugt wird, was zu einigen Lendenbeschwerden führt. Dafür Vergessen Sie nicht die regelmäßige Übung (innerhalb Ihrer physischen Möglichkeiten) und für sofortige Wirkungen Paracetamol und die Anwendung von lokaler Wärme.

Entwicklung des Babys in der 33. Schwangerschaftswoche

Foto: THINKSTOCK Foto vergrößern

Ihr 32 Wochen altes Baby wiegt bereits mehr als zwei Kilo und misst zwischen 44 und 47 Zentimeter. Er gewinnt an Körperfett, während sich seine rasante Entwicklung fortsetzt und sein Gehirn hervorhebt: Sein Kopfumfang erreicht jetzt 30,6 cm. Es ist sehr wahrscheinlich, dass Ihr Baby bereits verdeckt in kephalischer Position platziert ist. Wenn dies nicht der Fall ist, machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, Sie haben noch Wochen, um sich spontan zu drehen.


Darüber hinaus manifestiert sich die Entwicklung des Babys in der 33. Schwangerschaftswoche wie folgt:

1. Der Fötus erkennt das sogenannte MOR, Schnelle Augenbewegungen, die darauf hindeuten, dass das Kind bereits träumt und haben Schlafphasen und Wachzustände als Neugeborene.


2. Ihr Gehirn reift weiter und sie erhöhen schrittweise die Anzahl der Neuronen und damit die Verbindungen zwischen ihnen.

3. Die Knochen verhärten sich bis auf die Schädelknochen, die weicher bleiben und ihr Verständnis ermöglichen, damit das Baby durch den Vaginalkanal geht. Diese Schädelknochen werden erst einige Monate nach der Geburt vollständig befestigt.

4. Das Baby speichert immer Eisen, grundlegend für die Verhärtung der Knochen und die Bildung der Zähne. Es wird bis zur Geburt aufbewahrt werden, daher die mögliche Anämie von Frühgeborenen.


Im Allgemeinen sollten Sie wissen, dass die fünf Sinne Ihres Babys bereits funktionieren. Außer dem Geruch (wird erst nach der Geburt riechen), kann er / sie sehen, was ihn umgibt, das Fruchtwasser schmecken, den Finger spüren, der saugt, und auf Ihre Stimme und Ihr Herz hören.


Die Gesundheit der schwangeren Frau in der 33. Schwangerschaftswoche

Foto: THINKSTOCK Foto vergrößern

Befolgen Sie die Ratschläge, die wir Ihnen gegeben haben Schwangerschaftswochen 31 und 32 in dieser Überprüfung Ihrer Schwangerschaft Woche für Woche:

In Bezug auf das Essen, besser 5 oder 6 leichte Mahlzeiten als 2 oder 3 reichlich. Sie werden es schaffen, den Säuregehalt und mögliche Verstopfung zu reduzieren. Reduzieren Sie Lebensmittel wie Kaffee, Tee, Schokolade, kohlensäurehaltige Getränke und andere Lebensmittel mit Fettzubereitungen. Im Gegenteil, es erhöht Kohlenhydrate, Proteine ​​und natürlich Obst und Gemüse, Vitamine und Mineralstoffe. Nicht vergessen Trinken Sie mindestens 2 Liter Wasser pro Tag für eine optimale Flüssigkeitszufuhr.

Zum anderen beraten Fachleute Massage im Perineum (um die Vagina) Risse zum Zeitpunkt der Lieferung zu vermeiden. Obwohl diese Massagen 4 oder 5 Wochen vor der Geburt empfohlen werden (Woche 34 - 35), können Sie sich informieren und bereits praktizieren.



Versuchen Sie häufig, Ihre Haltung zu ändern, um die durch Flüssigkeitsretention verursachten Beschwerden zu reduzieren.

Schließlich sind die 33 Wochen schwangeren Frauen emotional häufig Träume von Geburt und nachfolgender Babypflege, Tango positiv und negativ. Versuchen Sie auch, täglich mit Ihrem Baby zu sprechen. Sie haben gesehen, dass es Ihnen zuhören kann und ein Baby erstellt affektive Krawatte stärker als du denkst

Schwangerschaftskontrolle in der 33. Schwangerschaftswoche

Vergessen Sie nicht, einen Termin bei Ihrem Frauenarzt zu vereinbaren analytisch entsprechend dem dritten Quartal. Ihr Arzt wird beurteilen wenn Sie an Anämie leiden (Eisenmangel), etwas sehr Normales in diesem Stadium der Schwangerschaft. Es ist auch möglich, dass Sie Ihre Koagulation analysieren für die Verwaltung des Epidural (Lokalanästhetikum) wenn Sie möchten.


Als Kuriosität sollten Sie wissen, dass die Darmform das Geschlecht des Kindes bestätigen und sogar den möglichen Moment der Geburt vorhersagen kann.

Schwangerschaftskalender Woche für Woche

Klicken Sie auf jedes Blütenblatt oder Kreis, um den Inhalt Ihrer Schwangerschaftswoche bzw. des Schwangerschaftstrimesters anzuzeigen.

Video: Schwangerschaft - 34. Woche (SSW 33)


Interessante Artikel

10 politische Vorschläge, Frau und Mutter zu sein

10 politische Vorschläge, Frau und Mutter zu sein

Die Gesellschaft verändert sich in ihren kulturellen Grundlagen, ihren Modellen und ihren Bestrebungen. Die Mutterschaft von Frauen ist nach wie vor ein Schlüsselelement der Sozialstruktur. In den...

Die Gehirn- und Körperentwicklung von Kindern

Die Gehirn- und Körperentwicklung von Kindern

Im Alter von vier Jahren sind wir im Vergleich zu anderen Arten, selbst denen, die uns am nächsten sind, immer noch hilflose Kreaturen. Warum ist unsere Kindheit so lange? Einer der Gründe, warum die...