Video: this is how children react to objects of our youth

They say that having children is also a way to get older, but you do not realize this until you discover that Your children do not know what are objects that were used daily not so many years ago... or that seems to you. What happens if you give a diskette to a nine-year-old child? Well, probably, that his face of amazement make you grow more than one hair suddenly, or at least metaphorically.

That's what they've done in this video, prepared by Radio Televisión Española (Rtve) to promote the launch of their next website, to demonstrate that "sooner or later, the years are noticed "... And boy do they show! They teach small children (and not so small) several objects of our youth ... and the poor they have no idea what it is! Look at their reactions and how they think and imagine what can be what they have before their eyes.


Reactions of children to "old" things

The first one is a typewriter, that, accustomed as they are to new technologies, some are apt to describe it as "computer-like". Even a little one recognizes it, but he is super surprised when he discovers that he moves "alone". "You can not go online here," says one of them. What they do recognize is a phone (not a smartphone, of course) when they put it in front of them, but, yes, they do not finish understanding how the numbers are marked "in this golden thing".

Although for faces that put, do not miss their reactions when they see a 'walkman' and a 'discman': they do not have the remotest idea of ​​what such an object can be that they have before their eyes and that they interpret as similar to a camera. The filmmakers give them a tape ... and they do not know where it could go either! "It does not work, it's toy", they end up commenting exhausted.


Another object used is a old iron, from those of childhood not so many years ago, but enough so that, if they have seen it, it has been "in the house of the people", as a girl recognizes. "Something to listen to music?" ... It seems that they are somewhat misguided to discover what it is.

And what happens when they see a vinyl? Well, most of them do not recognize it either: "those in my house are small". Do not miss this video and see how they end up saying that the typewriter must have "a thousand years", and that the camera will have a "hundred". And calm, It's not that you get older, it's that things change very fast!

Children react to old things

There are objects of our daily life that have changed their design over the years to improve. That's why it's no wonder that the youngest at home are not even able to recognize how a typewriter, an iron, a walkman or a wheel phone works. RTVE Digital redesigns the RTVE website (www.rtve.es) to make it more accessible, modern and adaptable to all types of devices. Discover our new face soon.


Posted by Lab RTVE on Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: KIDS REACT TO ROTARY PHONES


Interesting Articles

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Since last September, the new Opel Zafira, heir of the previous Zafira Tourer, that maintains its proven qualities as family car, with capacity for five or seven passengers.The new Opel Zafira...

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

New didactic techniques such as cooperative learning are innovating traditional educational systems of children with excellent results, as they allow improve the understanding of a subject together...

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

Exams, school work, and many other tests serve to measure academic performance. In case of obtaining the pass, the student continues with his itinerary, if the opposite happens, the student is...

Video: So reagieren Kinder auf Objekte unserer Jugend

Das sagen sie Kinder zu haben ist auch eine Möglichkeit, älter zu werden, aber Sie merken das nicht, bis Sie das entdecken Ihre Kinder wissen nicht, welche Gegenstände vor nicht allzu langer Zeit täglich benutzt wurden... oder das scheint dir. Was passiert, wenn Sie einem neunjährigen Kind eine Diskette geben? Nun, wahrscheinlich das sein Gesicht der Verwunderung lassen Sie mehr als ein Haar plötzlich oder zumindest metaphorisch wachsen.

Das ist, was sie in diesem Video gemacht haben, das von Radio Televisión Española (Rtve) vorbereitet wurde, um den Start ihrer nächsten Website zu fördern, um zu zeigen, dass "Früher oder später werden die Jahre bemerkt "... Und Junge, zeigen sie! Sie unterrichten kleine Kinder (und nicht so klein) über einige Objekte unserer Jugend ... und der Armen Sie haben keine Ahnung, was es ist! Sehen Sie sich ihre Reaktionen an und wie sie denken und sich vorstellen, was sie vor ihren Augen haben können.


Reaktionen von Kindern auf "alte" Dinge

Der erste ist ein Schreibmaschine, Da sie an neue Technologien gewöhnt sind, neigen einige dazu, sie als "computerähnlich" zu bezeichnen. Selbst ein kleiner erkennt es, aber er ist sehr überrascht, als er entdeckt, dass er sich "alleine" bewegt. "Sie können hier nicht online gehen", sagt einer von ihnen. Was sie erkennen, ist ein Telefon (natürlich kein Smartphone), wenn sie es vor sich aufstellen, aber, ja, Sie verstehen nicht, wie die Zahlen in diesem goldenen Ding markiert sind.

Obwohl für Gesichter, die setzen, nicht verpassen ihre Reaktionen, wenn sie einen "Walkman" und einen "Discman" sehen: Sie haben nicht die geringste Ahnung, was ein solches Objekt sein kann, das sie vor ihren Augen haben und das sie als Kamera interpretieren. Die Filmemacher geben ihnen ein Band ... und sie wissen auch nicht, wohin es gehen könnte! "Es funktioniert nicht, es ist Spielzeug"Am Ende kommentieren sie erschöpft.


Ein anderes verwendetes Objekt ist a altes Eisenvon denjenigen der Kindheit vor nicht so vielen Jahren, aber genug, damit sie, wenn sie es gesehen haben, "im Haus des Volkes" gewesen sind, wie ein Mädchen erkennt. "Etwas, um Musik zu hören?" ... Es scheint, als würden sie etwas falsch sein, um herauszufinden, was es ist.

Und was passiert, wenn sie sehen ein Vinyl? Nun, die meisten von ihnen erkennen es auch nicht: "Die in meinem Haus sind klein". Verpassen Sie dieses Video nicht und sehen Sie, wie sie das sagen Die Schreibmaschine muss "tausend Jahre" habenund dass die Kamera einen "Hundert" hat. Und ruhig, Es ist nicht so, dass man älter wird, dass sich die Dinge sehr schnell ändern!

Kinder reagieren auf alte Dinge

Es gibt Gegenstände unseres täglichen Lebens, die ihr Design im Laufe der Jahre verändert haben, um sich zu verbessern. Daher ist es kein Wunder, dass die jüngsten zu Hause nicht einmal erkennen können, wie eine Schreibmaschine, ein Bügeleisen, ein Walkman oder ein Radtelefon funktionieren. RTVE Digital gestaltet die RTVE-Website (www.rtve.es) neu, um sie zugänglicher, moderner und anpassbar an alle Arten von Geräten zu machen. Entdecken Sie bald unser neues Gesicht.


Gepostet von Lab RTVE am Mittwoch, 17. Juni 2015

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Bindung in der kindlichen Entwicklung (Karin Grossmann)


Interessante Artikel

Weniger Spielzeit und Kinder zum Spielen

Weniger Spielzeit und Kinder zum Spielen

Die Abnahme der Spielzeit, der fehlende Platz zum Spielen und die Hektik des modernen Lebens führen zu einem erheblichen Rückgang Erfahrung, ein Kind zu sein. Nicht nur Kinder spielen wenig, hören...

Tipps, damit das Kind noch am Tisch bleibt

Tipps, damit das Kind noch am Tisch bleibt

Die Zeit für das Mittagessen kommt, und das Kind kommt zurück, indem es etwas spielt oder tut, was ihn aktiv gemacht hat. Jetzt ist es Zeit, sich hinzusetzen und entspannen Sie sich um dieses...