The 10 best beaches to go with children in Spain

Sea breeze, sand castles, salt water, sun ... what's better than that on a vacation? Well, there may be: the beach is appropriate to go with the children, safe, clean and, in short, with everything that a family seeks to spend a vacation on the beach with no more worries than children do not get too far away or forget to put on sunscreen.

Fortunately, Among the almost 3,400 beaches that are in Spain, more than 1,800 are family, so the truth is that families have a lot to choose from ... but, even so, there are always some better than others, and from here comes this classification that we bring you, made by the specialized portal 'playea'.


As explained from this website, what families value most when it comes to going to the beach with children for the holidays is that it is sand, without waves, with lifeguard, which has activities designed for the little ones and, to be possible, that there are also services such as bathrooms, showers or beach bars. It is also valued that it does not have jellyfish, but that is something that varies from year to year and should not spoil the day, you have to have fun in the holidays ... yes, with precautions to avoid drowning !.

Following these most required characteristics when we're going on vacation, and measuring a total of 35 parameters, both subjective and objective, these are the 10 best beaches to go with children this 2015. Do you dare for this summer?


Las Canteras (Las Palmas de Gran Canaria)

The fine and extensive golden sand, together with the natural barrier that prevents the waves, make this beach the best in Spain, at least for this ranking in which it has been valued that the beach has everything: it is in the middle of the city (easy access), restaurants, bathrooms, showers and playgrounds, among others.

The cathedrals (Lugo)

The beauty of the stone structures sculpted by the strength of the Cantabrian Sea makes this location the second best in Spain. In addition, although it is true that sometimes the influx of bathers is very high, it is kept very clean, and represents "a paradise in which to explore caves and let the children's imagination fly", they say.


El Inglés Beach (San Bartolomé de Tirajana, Gran Canaria)

The Canary Islands close the 'top 3' with this stunning beach where children will enjoy 'the beautiful' by walking on camels through its dunes. In addition, this beach is very connected to social networks, so for proactive parents is a breakthrough.

Playa Los Cocones (Carboneras, Almería)

Also known as Los Barquicos, this Mediterranean beach is great for families thanks to being located in the urban center of the town of Carboneras. Its golden sand and clear, calm and shallow waters make it the most valued.

Oropesa del Mar (Castellón)

In fifth place is the beach of Oropesa del Mar, in Castellón, of which the users of this website value, above all, that children can enjoy a wide range of activities (magic, competitions, theaters, etc.) while the elderly do not fall into oblivion: for them there are also free yoga or aquagym activities, among others.

Hondarribia (Guipúzcoa)

We return to the north to go to this beach in Guipúzcoa, of which the amount of services for people with disabilities, bathrooms and changing rooms is especially valued. In addition, every summer activities and games for children are organized.

Beach of the Victory (Cádiz)

The Cadiz beach of La Victoria occupies the seventh position because it is very well protected from the waves and you can enjoy many beach activities, such as renting pedal boats or small sailboats. In addition, there are a lot of people in charge of making the stay more fun for the little ones while the parents rest.

Isla Cristina (Huelva)

It is perhaps one of the most famous beaches in Andalusia: the onubense beach of Isla Cristina has 11 different bathing areas, among which the users of this application recommend La Casita Azul and Urbasur for being quiet, little overcrowded and with white sand and fine.

Beach of Alcúdia (Mallorca)

Its more than seven kilometers of white sand make the beach of Alcúdia, Mallorca, the largest sandy area of ​​the Balearic Islands and one of the best valued thanks to its calm and shallow waters, as well as the presence of watchtowers throughout the Beach.

Salou (Tarragona)

The last beach of this classification is that of Salou, in Tarragona, which has entered the ranking thanks to its proximity to the amusement park of Port Aventura, although not only for that. Its many activities for children are not negligible: slides, floating platforms, jet skis, daycare for the little ones ... it has everything!

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Top 15 Best Beaches In Spain 2018


Interesting Articles

The importance of cooperative learning in children

The importance of cooperative learning in children

Nowadays, there is a strong emphasis on the need to be the best, to stand out among the others. However, sometimes these messages make people forget solidarity because children forget cooperate with...

The importance of being a good father

The importance of being a good father

Fortunately, the strict father who has to harden his son to face the problems that will await him in the future and the caring, affectionate and protective mother, belong more and more to the world...

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

How is life going on? is the title of the 2015 welfare measurement report just released by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). This organization has investigated the...

Die 10 schönsten Strände für Kinder in Spanien

Meeresbrise, Sandburgen, Salzwasser, Sonne ... was ist besser als das im Urlaub? Nun, es kann sein: Der Strand ist für Kinder geeignet, sicher, sauber und kurz gesagt mit allem, was eine Familie sucht, um einen Urlaub am Strand zu verbringen, ohne sich Sorgen zu machen, als dass Kinder nicht zu weit weg sind oder vergessen, Sonnencreme aufzusetzen.

Zum Glück Unter den fast 3.400 Stränden in Spanien sind mehr als 1.800 FamilienDie Wahrheit ist also, dass Familien eine große Auswahl haben ... aber trotzdem gibt es immer einige bessere als andere, und von hier aus kommt diese Klassifizierung, die wir Ihnen mitbringen, durch das spezialisierte Portal 'playea'.


Wie auf dieser Website erklärt, ist es für Familien am wichtigsten, wenn sie in den Ferien mit Kindern an den Strand gehen, dass es Sand ist, ohne Wellen, mit Rettungsschwimmer, der Aktivitäten für die Kleinen bietet Möglicherweise gibt es auch Dienste wie Badezimmer, Duschen oder Strandbars. Es wird auch geschätzt, dass es keine Quallen gibt, aber das ist etwas, das von Jahr zu Jahr variiert und nicht den Tag verderben sollte, man muss Spaß in den Ferien haben ... ja, mit Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, um ein Ertrinken zu vermeiden!

Nach diesen am meisten geforderten Eigenschaften, wenn Wir fahren in den UrlaubDas sind insgesamt 35 Parameter, sowohl subjektiv als auch objektiv Die 10 besten Strände für Kinder 2015. Traust du dich für diesen Sommer?


Las Canteras (Las Palmas von Gran Canaria)

Der feine und ausgedehnte goldene Sand, zusammen mit der natürlichen Barriere, die die Wellen verhindert, macht diesen Strand zu dem besten in Spanien, zumindest für diese Rangliste, in der es geschätzt wurde, dass der Strand alles hat: Er liegt mitten in Die Stadt (einfacher Zugang), Restaurants, Bäder, Duschen und Spielplätze, unter anderem.

Die Kathedralen (Lugo)

Die Schönheit der Steinstrukturen, die von der Kraft des Kantabrischen Meeres geformt wurden, macht diesen Ort zur zweitbesten in Spanien. Obwohl es wahr ist, dass der Zustrom von Badegästen manchmal sehr hoch ist, wird er sehr sauber gehalten und stellt "ein Paradies für die Erkundung von Höhlen und die Fantasie der Kinder" dar, sagen sie.


El Inglés Strand (San Bartolomé de Tirajana, Gran Canaria)

Die Kanarischen Inseln schließen die "Top 3" mit diesem atemberaubenden Strand, an dem die Kinder das "Schöne" genießen können, wenn sie auf Kamelen durch die Dünen gehen. Darüber hinaus ist dieser Strand sehr eng mit sozialen Netzwerken verbunden, sodass proaktive Eltern einen Durchbruch erzielen.

Playa Los Cocones (Carboneras, Almería)

Dieser mediterrane Strand ist auch als Los Barquicos bekannt und eignet sich aufgrund seiner Lage im Stadtzentrum der Stadt Carboneras für Familien. Sein goldener Sand und sein klares, ruhiges und seichtes Wasser machen ihn zu den wertvollsten.

Oropesa del Mar (Castellón)

An fünfter Stelle ist der Strand von Oropesa del Mar in Castellón, von dem die Benutzer dieser Website vor allem schätzen, dass Kinder eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten (Magie, Wettbewerbe, Theater usw.) genießen können Ältere Menschen geraten nicht in Vergessenheit: Für sie gibt es unter anderem kostenlose Yoga- oder Wassergymnastikaktivitäten.

Hondarribia (Guipúzcoa)

Wir kehren in den Norden zurück, um zu diesem Strand in Guipúzcoa zu gelangen, von dem die Anzahl der Dienstleistungen für Menschen mit Behinderungen, Badezimmer und Umkleidekabinen besonders geschätzt wird. Darüber hinaus werden jeden Sommer Aktivitäten und Spiele für Kinder organisiert.

Strand des Sieges (Cádiz)

Der Cadiz-Strand von La Victoria nimmt die siebte Position ein, da er sehr gut vor den Wellen geschützt ist und Sie zahlreiche Strandaktivitäten wie das Mieten von Tretbooten oder kleinen Segelbooten genießen können. Darüber hinaus gibt es eine Menge Leute, die dafür sorgen, dass der Aufenthalt für die Kleinen mehr Spaß macht, während sich die Eltern ausruhen.

Isla Cristina (Huelva)

Es ist vielleicht einer der berühmtesten Strände in Andalusien: Der Onubense-Strand von Isla Cristina verfügt über 11 verschiedene Badebereiche, unter denen die Benutzer dieser Anwendung La Casita Azul und Urbasur für ruhig, wenig überfüllt und mit weißem Sand empfehlen gut

Strand von Alcúdia (Mallorca)

Mit mehr als sieben Kilometern weißem Sand ist der Strand von Alcúdia auf Mallorca der größte Sandstrand der Balearischen Inseln und dank seines ruhigen und flachen Wassers einer der am besten bewerteten Strände sowie Wachtürme im gesamten Gebiet Strand

Salou (Tarragona)

Der letzte Strand dieser Klassifizierung ist der von Salou in Tarragona, der dank seiner Nähe zum Vergnügungspark von Port Aventura in die Rangliste aufgenommen wurde, allerdings nicht nur dafür. Die vielen Aktivitäten für Kinder sind nicht zu vernachlässigen: Rutschen, schwimmende Plattformen, Jet-Skis, Kindertagesstätten für die Kleinen ... es hat alles!

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: 10 Fantastische Strände, die auf der Welt einzigartig sind!


Interessante Artikel

Volkswagen Touran: kontrollierte Amplitude

Volkswagen Touran: kontrollierte Amplitude

Die dritte Generation des Touran beträgt 13 Zentimeter länger als die vorherige Version, hat sieben Sitze Serie und hat eine Größerer Kofferraum Es stellt sich heraus a Familienauto Dies muss für...