Young drivers descend

A few years ago, getting a driver's license as soon as the 18th springs were completed was the dream of many. Now, perhaps because of the effect of the crisis and the high costs of tuition to learn to drive, the number of young drivers (between 18 and 21 years old) that circulate on our roads has descended more than 30 percent compared to 2009.

Precisely in 2009, of the more than 1.4 million young people between 18 and 21 years old in Spain, more than 580,000 had a type B driver's license, a figure that has fallen to 399,655 drivers under the age of 21 in 2015 , according to a study prepared by Segurojoven.com

Drivers under 21 and women at the wheel

According to the authors of the report, it is striking that in 2009 drivers under the age of 21 accounted for more than 3.2 percent of the total number of car drivers in Spain, a percentage that has fallen to 2.1 percent. cent, which also means that There has been a noticeable aging of Spanish drivers.


If you look at the data separated by sex, there are more young males with a driver's license (51.6 percent of permits for people between 18 and 21 years old), but the total census shows that the women are the majority at the wheel on the roads: they represent 53.6 percent of type B driving licenses in our country.

In general, the decrease of young drivers on our roads has been distributed unevenly in the years of crisis and it seems that the stabilization of the figures of recent years indicates that Soon the number of drivers could increase again if they improve the economic data at the national level.


Angela R. Bonachera

Video: How to Climb & Descend a Slippery Grade in a Tractor Trailer


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

Junge Fahrer steigen ab

Vor ein paar Jahren war es der Traum vieler, einen Führerschein zu bekommen, sobald die 18. Quelle fertiggestellt war. Nun, vielleicht wegen der Auswirkungen der Krise und der hohen Kosten des Unterrichts, um das Fahren zu lernen, die Anzahl der jungen Fahrer (zwischen 18 und 21 Jahren) das auf unseren Straßen zirkuliert, ist gesunken mehr als 30 Prozent im Vergleich zu 2009.

Genau im Jahr 2009 hatten von den mehr als 1,4 Millionen Jugendlichen zwischen 18 und 21 Jahren in Spanien mehr als 580.000 einen Führerschein des Typs B, der 2015 auf 399.655 Fahrer unter 21 Jahren gefallen ist laut einer von Segurojoven.com erstellten Studie

Fahrer unter 21 und Frauen am Steuer

Laut den Autoren des Berichts fällt auf, dass Fahrer unter 21 Jahren im Jahr 2009 mehr als 3,2 Prozent der Gesamtzahl der Autofahrer in Spanien ausmachten, ein Anteil, der auf 2,1 Prozent gesunken ist. Cent, was auch das bedeutet Spanische Autofahrer sind spürbar älter geworden.


Wenn Sie die Daten nach Geschlecht getrennt betrachten, Es gibt mehr junge Männer mit einem Führerschein (51,6 Prozent der Genehmigungen für Personen zwischen 18 und 21 Jahren), aber die Gesamtzählung zeigt, dass die Frauen sind die Mehrheit am Steuer auf den Straßen: Sie machen 53,6 Prozent der Führerscheine des Typs B in unserem Land aus.

Im Allgemeinen hat sich der Rückgang der jungen Fahrer auf unseren Straßen in Krisenjahren ungleich verteilt, und die Stabilisierung der Zahlen der letzten Jahre scheint darauf hinzudeuten Bald könnte die Anzahl der Fahrer wieder ansteigen wenn sie die Wirtschaftsdaten auf nationaler Ebene verbessern.


Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Mann steigt während der Fahrt auf die Motorhaube | Auf Streife - Die Spezialisten | SAT.1 TV


Interessante Artikel

Führungsstile: Führertypen

Führungsstile: Führertypen

Sei ein Anführer Es bedeutet, über eine Reihe von Fähigkeiten und Fähigkeiten zu verfügen, die es ermöglichen, eine Gruppe von Personen auf organisierte Weise zu führen ein gemeinsames Ziel...

Farben gegen Legasthenie

Farben gegen Legasthenie

Unbeholfen, langsam, problematisch ... sind nur einige der Begriffe, mit denen Kinder definiert werden, die an bestimmten Lernproblemen leiden. Sie sind nicht in der Lage, mit der gleichen...