Traveling, alone or as a family? These photos will convince you

Do you pose Take a trip and you do not know whether to go alone or with your family? Probably these photographs will end up convincing you of which is the best option. At least, this has been the case for Kevin Blandford, a parent who has gone viral on social networks because he wants to travel with his wife and daughter and demonstrate it in this fun and original way.

Blandford, who works in the communications sector, was awarded by his company with a vacation paid to Puerto Rico. All great except for one condition: I went alone. Thus, this American became famous in social networks by pose in all the pictures with a bored face in supposedly fun places of Puerto Rico.


Win two trips to Puerto Rico

So famous was it that the hotel where this family man stayed, the Wyndham Río Mar, knew his story and decided to give him another paid trip to Puerto Rico, but this time to go with his wife and daughter. And so it has been.

Blandford himself has uploaded the photographs of his familiar trip to the imgur portal, going viral again and showing the world that, at least for him (but certainly not the only one), vacations are fun when they are family. Do not miss the before and the after photos!

A diving on the beach is not the same if you go without company


How boring is a bedroom if there is no one to share it with?

The tourism? Better in family!

The company is also grateful when it comes to cooling down


Angela R. Bonachera

Interesting Articles

How to help an introverted child make friends

How to help an introverted child make friends

If our son is introvertIf you find it difficult to open up, express yourself and relate to others, we have to ensure that you do not end up being excluded from society. And we can help you get closer...

Master English: bet on linguistic immersion

Master English: bet on linguistic immersion

Learning a language in the earliest childhood is a guarantee of success. The brain is prepared, not only for the acquisition of new words in the mother tongue and in different languages, but above...

Allein oder als Familie reisen? Diese Fotos werden Sie überzeugen

Stellst du auf Machen Sie eine Reise und Sie wissen nicht, ob Sie alleine oder mit Ihrer Familie gehen sollen? Wahrscheinlich werden diese Fotos Sie am Ende davon überzeugen, welche die beste Option ist. Zumindest war dies bei Kevin Blandford der Fall, einem Elternteil, das sich in sozialen Netzwerken viral entwickelt hat, weil er mit seiner Frau und seiner Tochter auf diese unterhaltsame und originelle Art und Weise demonstrieren will.

Blandford, der in der Kommunikationsbranche tätig ist, wurde von seinem Unternehmen mit einem Urlaub nach Puerto Rico ausgezeichnet. Alles super, bis auf eine Bedingung: Ich bin alleine gegangen. So wurde dieser Amerikaner in sozialen Netzwerken durch berühmt In allen Bildern mit einem gelangweilten Gesicht darstellen in angeblich lustigen Orten von Puerto Rico.


Gewinnen Sie zwei Reisen nach Puerto Rico

Es war so berühmt, dass das Hotel, in dem dieser Familienvater lebte, das Wyndham Río Mar, seine Geschichte kannte und beschloss, ihm eine weitere bezahlte Reise nach Puerto Rico zu geben, diesmal jedoch mit seiner frau und tochter gehen. Und so ist es gewesen.

Blandford selbst hat seine Fotos hochgeladen Familienausflug auf das imgur-Portal, das wieder viral geht und der Welt zeigt, dass zumindest für ihn (aber sicherlich nicht der einzige) Urlaub in der Familie Spaß macht. Verpassen Sie nicht die Vorher- und Nachfotos!

Ein Tauchen am Strand ist nicht dasselbe, wenn Sie ohne Begleitung auskommen


Wie langweilig ist ein Schlafzimmer, wenn es niemanden gibt, mit dem man es teilen kann

Tourismus? Besser in der Familie!

Auch bei der Abkühlung ist das Unternehmen dankbar


Angela R. Bonachera

Video: So entstehen UNSERE FOTOS, wenn wir ALLEINE reisen ???? Prag Wochenende - Vlog ???????? | Ebru & Tuncay


Interessante Artikel

Volkswagen Touran: kontrollierte Amplitude

Volkswagen Touran: kontrollierte Amplitude

Die dritte Generation des Touran beträgt 13 Zentimeter länger als die vorherige Version, hat sieben Sitze Serie und hat eine Größerer Kofferraum Es stellt sich heraus a Familienauto Dies muss für...