Shocking video of a Chilean campaign against grooming

The 'grooming' is the name that is used to describe the practices of certain adults when they invent an identity to cheat minors, an activity that can end in sexual abuse. It is something very serious and, to fight against it, the Chilean police has released a video that has gone viral all over the world.

It was last April 22 when the Investigative Police of Chile launched the campaign and, with the aim of reaching it more strongly to its recipients, they published it through social networks like Facebook, where in one week it has achieved more than six millions of visits, and it is not for less. The video is as shocking as it is real, and deserves to be disseminated.


Harassment of minors through the Internet

In the video, we see an excited teen girl because he's going to have an appointment with a guy he's met through Facebook. "I love how it is, besides that we have plenty of things in common," the girl says as she describes her story and what she feels for the supposed boy: "He is special, he is not like my colleagues, he is more worried "

While waiting for her boy, however, she receives a message: she is late and sends her older brother for her, another young (this time adult) very nice and kind that takes her to where, in theory, the waiting for her friend, but he is not. It is not because it does not exist.


In this way, the protagonist discovers in a truly traumatic way that this person who has picked her up is really the one hiding behind the Facebook profile with which she had been speaking, and to whom I had sent him "sexy photos"The video ends by implying that the teenager has been the victim of some type of abuse.

All against Grooming

This initiative is based, as explained by the Chilean Police, in the progressive increase of this phenomenon worldwide, which is defined as "virtual sexual abuse", since the aggressor (grommer) uses the Internet to obtain images and videos of minors in improper attitudes, which can be distributed through the network or be used to force the victim to attend a real meeting.

To help in the fight against grooming, they have had the collaboration of Ausgusto Schuster, a Chilean actor and singer very popular among the youth of the country. He appears after the announcement with these words to reflect: "How many of your friends in social networks do you really know?" Grooming is not a game, it is an abuse. Remember that on the Internet your photo is not just yours, it belongs to everyone. "


"This could be your story", appears just at the end of the video, 2 minutes and 20 seconds, and it needs to be shared, especially among teenagers, who often do not realize the real dangers of social networks. Transmit it, and it helps to reflect on it.

PDI launches prevention campaign #todoscontraelgrooming Through a video that gives an account of the risks to which it is ...

Posted by Chile Investigations Police on Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: JFK to 9/11 - Everything Is A Rich Man's Trick


Interesting Articles

5 tricks for a perfect snack

5 tricks for a perfect snack

There is a misconception about the need to distribute the meals in five takes to guarantee energy for the whole day. However, this distribution has other benefits, such as avoiding chopping between...

Types of postpartum strips and tips for their use

Types of postpartum strips and tips for their use

The Postpartum girdles are, like the 'normal' strips, products that They serve to stylize the figure of women, in this case after the changes produced in your belly after delivery. Beyond the pros...

I finish Baccalaureate, and now what study?

I finish Baccalaureate, and now what study?

Most young people would like to have a magical recipe or a crystal ball to ver the future and be able to decide what career to study after finishing Baccalaureate. And we would like to provide it to...

Why you should not use baby walker

Why you should not use baby walker

When the babies they start to walk Many parents may consider the need for cBuy a walker. That object that many will have had when they were children and that allowed children to "walk" while...

Schockierendes Video einer chilenischen Kampagne gegen die Körperpflege

Die 'pflegen' ist der Name, der verwendet wird, um die Praktiken bestimmter zu beschreiben Erwachsene, wenn sie eine Identität erfinden, um Minderjährige zu betrügeneine Aktivität, die zu sexuellem Missbrauch führen kann. Es ist etwas sehr Ernstes und, um dagegen zu kämpfen, die chilenische Polizei hat ein Video veröffentlicht, das auf der ganzen Welt viral geworden ist.

Es war am 22. April, als die Ermittlungspolizei von Chile die Kampagne startete und sie mit dem Ziel, sie stärker an ihre Empfänger zu richten, über soziale Netzwerke wie Facebook veröffentlicht hat, wo sie in einer Woche mehr als sechs erreicht hat Millionen von Besuchen, und es ist nicht für weniger. Das Video ist so schockierend wie real und verdient es, verbreitet zu werden.


Belästigung von Minderjährigen durch das Internet

Im Video sehen wir ein aufgeregtes jugendlich Mädchen weil er einen Termin mit einem Mann hat, den er über Facebook getroffen hat. "Ich liebe es, wie es ist, außerdem haben wir viele Dinge gemeinsam", sagt das Mädchen, während sie ihre Geschichte beschreibt und was sie für den angeblichen Jungen empfindet: "Er ist etwas Besonderes, er ist nicht wie meine Kollegen, er ist mehr besorgt "

Während sie auf ihren Jungen wartet, erhält sie eine Nachricht: Sie kommt zu spät und schickt ihren älteren Bruder für sie, einen anderen jungen (diesmal erwachsenen), sehr nett und freundlich, der sie dorthin bringt, wo theoretisch das Warten auf sie wartet Freund, aber er ist es nicht. Es liegt nicht daran, dass es nicht existiert.


Auf diese Weise entdeckt die Protagonistin auf wahrlich traumatische Weise, dass diese Person, die sie abgeholt hat, wirklich diejenige ist, die sich hinter dem Facebook-Profil versteckt, mit dem sie und mit wem gesprochen hat Ich hatte ihm sexy Fotos geschickt"Das Video endet damit, dass der Teenager Opfer von Missbrauch wurde.

Alles gegen das Putzen

Diese Initiative basiert, wie die chilenische Polizei erklärt hat, in der progressive Zunahme dieses Phänomens weltweit, welches definiert ist als "virtueller sexueller missbrauch", da der Angreifer (Grommer) das Internet nutzt, um Bilder und Videos von Minderjährigen in ungeeigneten Einstellungen zu erhalten, die über das Netzwerk verbreitet oder dazu benutzt werden können, das Opfer zu einer echten Besprechung zu zwingen.

Um im Kampf gegen die Körperpflege zu helfen, hatten sie die Zusammenarbeit von Ausgusto Schuster, einem chilenischen Schauspieler und Sänger, der bei den Jugendlichen des Landes sehr beliebt ist. Er erscheint nach der Ankündigung mit folgenden Worten: "Wie viele Ihrer Freunde in sozialen Netzwerken kennen Sie wirklich?" Das Putzen ist kein Spiel, es ist ein Missbrauch. Denken Sie daran, dass Ihr Foto im Internet nicht nur Ihnen gehört, sondern jedem gehört. "


"Das könnte deine Geschichte sein", Es erscheint gerade am Ende des Videos, 2 Minuten und 20 Sekunden, und es muss geteilt werden, insbesondere unter Teenagern, die oft die wirklichen Gefahren sozialer Netzwerke nicht erkennen. Übertragen Sie es, und es hilft, darüber nachzudenken.

PDI startet Präventionskampagne #todoscontraelgrooming Durch ein Video, in dem die Risiken dargelegt werden, denen es ausgesetzt ist ...

Gepostet von Chile Investigations Police am Mittwoch, 22. April 2015

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Missing Link to Dr. Tim Anderson - "The Dirty War On Syria"


Interessante Artikel

Tipps, um der perfekte Gast zu sein

Tipps, um der perfekte Gast zu sein

Haben Sie sich jemals gefragt, ob Sie den Einladungen, die Sie erhalten, gut entsprechen? Sei der perfekte Gast Es ist eine weitere Facette unserer sozialen Beziehungen, die unseren Cache auf...

4 Konsequenzen der Arbeit 6 Stunden am Tag sitzen

4 Konsequenzen der Arbeit 6 Stunden am Tag sitzen

SITZEN SECHS STUNDEN EIN TAG, GROSSES RISIKO FÜR DIE GESUNDHEITOder, um es klarer zu sagen: Wenn Sie sechs oder mehr Stunden am Tag sitzen bleiben, werden Sie Ihrer Gesundheit genauso schaden, als...