Spanish families earn 4.5% less

Spanish families have counted in 2014 with 90 euros less monthly on average, according to a study prepared by the company AIS Group with the latest update of the H indicatorsabits Big Data 2014. Thus, while in 2013 Spanish families earned an average of 1,970 euros per month, in 2014 this figure has been reduced to 1,880 euros per month, which translates into a 4.5% less than the previous year.

The company AIS Group that is dedicated to the development of business intelligence and geomarketing tools has merged economic and sociodemographic data from public sources to make a map with the average net income of Spanish families. The study focuses on the 760 municipalities that have more than 10,000 inhabitants.


The Community of Madrid houses the richest families

Among the richest Spanish municipalities stand out those of the Community of Madrid. Eight of the top ten on the list are precisely in this community, whose list is headed by Boadilla del Monte, where the net income per family reaches 2,865 eruos per month on average, a figure much higher than the national average, although slightly lower -50 € per month- to the registered in this town in 2013.

The Top 10 of the municipalities with greater family income is formed by Pozuelo de Alarcón, in second place, Tres Cantos, Las Rozas, Villaviciosa de Odon, Majadahonda, Velilla de San Antonio and Torrelodones, all in the Community of Madrid. Only two municipalities of this Top 10 do not belong to the Community of Madrid: Getxo (Bizkaia), which is in seventh position, with 2,630 euros on average per family and Premià de Dalt (Barcelona), with 2,540 euros.


As a curious fact worth mentioning the Vellilla de San Antonio (Madrid), which is the expedition. So while in all municipalities of the Top 10 the average income has fallen in 2014 compared to 2013, in Velilla de San Antonio, the income of their families have risen by 5.7%, climbing from 44 in 2013 to eighth in 2014, with an average of 2,575 euros per family per month.

The map of family income: differences between north and south

The map of the average income of the families reflects how the territory is practically divided into the municipalities of the north with the highest averages and those of the south with the lowest, although, the most marked decreases correspond to localities in northern areas and the increases most notable are in southern points such as Murcia and Castilla La Mancha.


As for provincial capitals, the study points to San Sebastián as the capital with a higher average family income: 2,380 euros. They are followed closely by Vitoria (€ 2,270), Bilbao (€ 2,270) and Girona (€ 2,240). While at the other extreme are Córdoba (€ 1,600), Mérida (€ 1,615) and Las Palmas de Gran Canaria (€ 1,630).

In addition to Ciudad Real, Zaragoza is the provincial capital where the average income of families has grown the most, 7% and behind it is Toledo, with an increase of slightly over 6%. On the other hand, Madrid families have seen their average income fall by 1.7%, something similar to Barcelona, ​​where the average income of their families was reduced by around 6% in 2014.

Marisol New

You may also like:

- 7 habits of highly effective families

- Notabli, the new social network for families

- Families will earn 225 million dollars in Communion gifts

- Traditional families in Europe: how the children of the EU live

Video: Tim Hortons Franchise Cost, Earnings, Review.


Interesting Articles

Treating dyslexia at home, what parents can do

Treating dyslexia at home, what parents can do

The dyslexia it is one of the disorders that can most affect the children's equation. Those who go through these situations present a greater difficulty to read and therefore to understand those...

Changes in children from 10 to 12 years old

Changes in children from 10 to 12 years old

The changes that are observed in children from 10 to 12 years old are many and varied, not only because this age is precisely that of change from childhood to preadolescence, but also because they...

Young online, the profile of the bettor in Spain

Young online, the profile of the bettor in Spain

The pathological It is a very serious problem that has increased in recent times as a result of the expansion of new technologies. Smartphones with an internet connection allow you to place bets...

Spanische Familien verdienen 4,5% weniger

Spanische Familien haben 2014 mitgezählt 90 Euro weniger monatlich im Durchschnitt laut einer Studie der Firma AIS Group mit der neuesten Aktualisierung der H-Indikatorenabits Big Data 2014. Während spanische Familien 2013 durchschnittlich 1.970 Euro pro Monat verdienten, 2014 wurde dieser Wert auf 1.880 Euro pro Monat reduziert, die in eine übersetzt 4,5% weniger als im Vorjahr.

Das Unternehmen AIS Group, das sich der Entwicklung von Tools für Business Intelligence und Geomarketing widmet, hat wirtschaftliche und soziodemografische Daten aus öffentlichen Quellen zusammengeführt, um eine Karte mit dem durchschnittlichen Nettoeinkommen spanischer Familien zu erstellen. Die Studie konzentriert sich auf die 760 Gemeinden mit mehr als 10.000 Einwohnern.


Die Gemeinschaft von Madrid beherbergt die reichsten Familien

Zu den reichsten spanischen Gemeinden zählen die der Gemeinschaft Madrid. Acht der Top-Ten auf der Liste befinden sich genau in dieser Community, deren Liste von Boadilla del Monte angeführt wird. Das Nettoeinkommen pro Familie liegt im Durchschnitt bei 2.865 Euro pro Monat, eine Zahl, die weit über dem nationalen Durchschnitt liegt, wenn auch etwas niedriger -50 € pro Monat- für die 2013 in dieser Stadt registrierte Stadt.

Die Top 10 der Gemeinden mit höherem Familieneinkommen bilden Pozuelo de Alarcón, an zweiter Stelle, Tres Cantos, Las Rozas, Villaviciosa de Odon, Majadahonda, Velilla de San Antonio und Torrelodones, alle in der Gemeinschaft Madrid. Nur zwei Gemeinden dieser Top 10 gehören nicht zur Autonomen Gemeinschaft Madrid: Getxo (Bizkaia) liegt an siebter Stelle mit durchschnittlich 2.630 Euro pro Familie und Premià de Dalt (Barcelona) mit 2.540 Euro.


Als eine merkwürdige Tatsache erwähnenswert die Vellilla de San Antonio (Madrid), die die Expedition ist. Während also in allen Gemeinden der Top 10 das Durchschnittseinkommen 2014 im Vergleich zu 2013 gesunken ist, ist das Einkommen ihrer Familien in Velilla de San Antonio um 5,7% gestiegen und stieg von 44 im Jahr 2013 auf den achten Platz 2014, mit durchschnittlich 2.575 Euro pro Familie und Monat.

Die Karte des Familieneinkommens: Unterschiede zwischen Nord und Süd

Die Karte des durchschnittlichen Einkommens der Familien spiegelt wider, wie das Gebiet praktisch in die Gemeinden des Nordens mit den höchsten Durchschnittswerten und diejenigen des Südens mit den niedrigsten aufgeteilt ist, obwohl die stärksten Rückgänge den Ortschaften im Norden und den Anstiegen entsprechen am bemerkenswertesten sind in südlichen Punkten wie Murcia und Castilla La Mancha.


Die Provinzhauptstädte weisen auf San Sebastián als Hauptstadt mit einem höheren durchschnittlichen Familieneinkommen hin: 2.380 Euro. Sie werden dicht gefolgt von Vitoria (2.270 €), Bilbao (2.270 €) und Girona (2.240 €). Auf der anderen Seite befinden sich Córdoba (1.600 €), Mérida (1.615 €) und Las Palmas de Gran Canaria (1.630 €).

Neben Ciudad Real ist Saragossa die Provinzhauptstadt, in der das Durchschnittseinkommen der Familien mit 7% am stärksten gewachsen ist und hinter Toledo mit einem Plus von etwas mehr als 6% liegt. Auf der anderen Seite ist das durchschnittliche Einkommen der Madrider Familien um 1,7% gesunken, ähnlich wie in Barcelona, ​​wo das durchschnittliche Einkommen ihrer Familien 2014 um rund 6% gesunken ist.

Marisol Neu

Sie könnten auch interessiert sein:

- 7 Gewohnheiten von sehr effektiven Familien

- Notabli, das neue soziale Netzwerk für Familien

- Familien verdienen 225 Millionen Dollar an Kommunionsgeschenken

- Traditionelle Familien in Europa: Wie leben die Kinder der EU?

Video: Warum Wir Viel Wichtigeres Zu Tun Haben, Als Ein Haus Zu Bauen...


Interessante Artikel

Was sollte mein früherer Sohn wissen?

Was sollte mein früherer Sohn wissen?

Wenn sie älter werden, müssen unsere Kinder zu Hause neue Aufgaben übernehmen. Um 9 oder 10 Jahre alt, sind dies einige der tägliche Aufgaben das sollten sie für sich selbst tun können.8 Fähigkeiten,...