Five games to learn and practice the multiplication table online

The maths they are, at times, the subject that most works for children. Learning to add, multiply and divide is not always easy, and there are times when children have difficulty memorizing multiplication tables. Therefore, we bring you a selection of Five online games for your children to learn while having fun.

Because a lot has been talked about how important it is that children have fun and learn at the same time, as is done through the Smartick platform, which teaches mathematics in a very innovative way. But there are more methods. Just as there are games for the older ones to learn the periodic table, for the little ones there are also apps to learn while playing and games to keep the rules of spelling or the multiplication table. Here we select some.


Multiplication table games

Cyberkids

In this game the little one must go passing screens that go up level and in which there are balls that bounce. As you progress and move from one multiplication table to another, the number of balls increases.

Catch the right one!

In this fun game, the child must solve the accounts that are posed (you can do additions and multiplications), selecting the animal that contains the correct answer. He'll have a pipe!


Multiplication

For this game, we go to a car wash. In order for the car to come out clean, the child must solve the multiplying operations that are proposed to him.

The adventures of Mr. PI

"Malasombra has kidnapped Bomi! We have to rescue her." This is the beginning of this fun game, in which your son will have to help Mr. PI to rescue his friend. For this, he must promote the ship with which he persecutes the "bad guy" of the game ... but, how? Well, very easy: answering the multiplication questions.

The mathematical tank


On this web page your child can study, practice and check if you know the multiplication tables from 2 to 9, choosing if you want to check "running" or "sautéed". To practice!

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Learn Multiplication Table of Five 5 x 1 = 5 5 Times Tables


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Fünf Spiele zum Lernen und Üben der Multiplikationstabelle online

Die Mathematik Sie sind manchmal das Thema, das für Kinder am meisten funktioniert. Das Hinzufügen, Multiplizieren und Teilen zu lernen ist nicht immer einfach. und manchmal haben Kinder Schwierigkeiten, Multiplikationstabellen zu speichern. Deshalb bringen wir Ihnen eine Auswahl von Fünf Online-Spiele für Ihre Kinder, um Spaß zu haben.

Weil viel darüber gesprochen wurde, wie wichtig es für Kinder ist Viel Spaß und gleichzeitig lernen, wie es über die Smartick-Plattform geschieht Mathematik unterrichten auf sehr innovative Weise. Es gibt aber mehr Methoden. So wie es Spiele für die Älteren gibt, um das Periodensystem zu erlernen, gibt es für die Kleinen auch Apps, die man lernen muss, und Spiele, um die Regeln der Rechtschreibung oder der Multiplikationstabelle einzuhalten. Hier wählen wir einige aus.


Multiplikations-Tischspiele

Cyberkids

In diesem Spiel muss der Kleine an Bildschirmen vorbeigehen, die in die Höhe gehen und in denen sich Bälle befinden. Wenn Sie voranschreiten und von einer Multiplikationstabelle zur nächsten wechseln, erhöht sich die Anzahl der Bälle.

Fang den richtigen!

In diesem unterhaltsamen Spiel muss das Kind die gestellten Konten lösen (Sie können Ergänzungen und Multiplikationen vornehmen) und das Tier auswählen, das die richtige Antwort enthält. Er wird eine Pfeife haben!


Multiplikation

Für dieses Spiel gehen wir zu einer Autowäsche. Damit das Auto sauber herauskommt, muss das Kind die Multiplikationsvorgänge lösen, die ihm vorgeschlagen werden.

Die Abenteuer von Herrn PI

"Malasombra hat Bomi entführt! Wir müssen sie retten." Dies ist der Beginn dieses lustigen Spiels, in dem Ihr Sohn Mr. PI helfen muss, seinen Freund zu retten. Dafür muss er das Schiff befördern, mit dem er den "Bösen" des Spiels verfolgt ... aber wie? Nun, sehr einfach: Beantwortung der Multiplikationsfragen.

Der mathematische Panzer


Auf dieser Webseite kann Ihr Kind lernen, üben und prüfen, ob Sie die Multiplikationstabellen von 2 bis 9 kennen. Sie können auswählen, ob Sie "Laufen" oder "Gebraten" wählen möchten. Zu üben

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: FWU - Mathe macht Spaß!: Multiplizieren und Dividieren - Trailer


Interessante Artikel

Die Routine ist nicht so schlimm

Die Routine ist nicht so schlimm

Wir haben einen neuen Kurs mit dem aufgeladenen Akku begonnen. Es kostet aber in Wirklichkeit unser Gewöhnliche Arbeit verleiht dem Leben Stabilität und ZusammenhaltDas bedeutet, dass wir einen Tag...

Folgen von zu lautem Musikhören

Folgen von zu lautem Musikhören

20 Prozent der Jugendlichen haben eine Dauerhaftes Klingeln in den Ohren Englisch: www.goethe.de/ges/mol/thm/tre/en1571343.htm Nur 5 Prozent ergreifen Präventionsmaßnahmen, wie eine Studie des...