Keys before buying cloth diapers

The baby world is so broad that in many occasions we need certain guides before buying the products they need. This happens, for example, when it comes to making us with baby carts, but it also happens with objects that seem simpler: cloth diapers. Here are some keys that you must keep in mind before buying them.

Because cloth diapers are a world apart from diapers to use and throw. For example, they should be washed with special care, and have their own advantages and disadvantages when used Therefore it is good to take into account certain factors before buying them.


Some of them are simpler and logical: for example, before buying a lot of diapers you better try the different types that exist and you stay with the one that has given you the best results.

Before buying cloth diapers

Cost: Not all types of cloth diapers are worth the same, and this is a factor to take into account when making your own: which one do I prefer? For example, from the specialized website of Crianza Natural remember that flat diapers are cheaper, while all-in-one are somewhat more expensive.

Drying speed: we discuss this factor when talking about the Cloth diapers, and it is key that you know how long it takes to dry because it will determine how many you will need to buy. For example, flat diapers take less time to dry, while all-in-one diapers, which carry the integrated absorbent, take longer.


Easy to use: One of the drawbacks of these products is that they are somewhat more laborious, so if you have more children it is an important factor to value. For example, in this case the easiest to use are all in one, they are the most similar to disposable diapers, while the most complicated are the plans. Usually, diapers that are closed with Velcro are easier to use.

Absorbency: keep this in mind also because there some diapers that require you to include an absorbent pad to add absorbency to the diaper. So, do not forget that there are materials (like cotton) that are more absorbent than others (like polyester). This is especially important at night, when the absorbency is required to be greater since the diaper change frequency is lower.


Apart from this, you can inform yourself if your baby has certain special characteristics. For example, If you move a lot, it's better to opt for all-in-one because they get more quickly, and if your baby knows how to open Velcro, remember that there are pressure closures.

As for the type of poop, it is true that babies spend time with liquid stools, for which from this specialized page recommend using two-piece systems for having two containment barriers.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: HOW WE CLOTH DIAPER + GIVEAWAY!!! - CLOTH DIAPERING 101 /// McHusbands


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Schlüssel vor dem Kauf von Stoffwindeln

Die Babywelt ist so breit, dass wir in vielen Fällen bestimmte Dinge brauchen Führer vor dem Kauf die Produkte, die sie brauchen. Dies ist zum Beispiel der Fall, wenn es darum geht, Babywagen herzustellen, aber auch bei Objekten, die einfacher erscheinen: Stoffwindeln. Hier sind einige Schlüssel, die Sie vor dem Kauf beachten müssen.

Weil Stoffwindeln eine Welt sind, abgesehen von Windeln zu verwenden und zu werfen. Zum Beispiel sollten sie mit besonderer Sorgfalt gewaschen werden und haben ihre eigene Vor- und Nachteile wenn verwendet Daher ist es gut, bestimmte Faktoren vor dem Kauf zu berücksichtigen.


Einige von ihnen sind einfacher und logischer: Zum Beispiel vor dem Kauf vieler Windeln Sie probieren besser die verschiedenen Typen das gibt es und du bleibst bei dem, der dir die besten Ergebnisse gebracht hat.

Vor dem Kauf von Stoffwindeln

Kosten: Nicht alle Arten von Stoffwindeln sind gleich wert, und dies ist ein Faktor, der bei der Herstellung von Windeln zu berücksichtigen ist: Welchen mag ich? Denken Sie beispielsweise an der spezialisierten Website von Crianza Natural daran, dass Flachwindeln billiger sind, während All-in-One-Geräte etwas teurer sind.

Trocknungsgeschwindigkeit: Wir besprechen diesen Faktor, wenn wir über das sprechen StoffwindelnUnd es ist wichtig, dass Sie wissen, wie lange es dauert, um zu trocknen, denn es bestimmt, wie viele Sie kaufen müssen. Zum Beispiel brauchen flache Windeln weniger Zeit zum Trocknen, während All-in-One-Windeln, die das integrierte Absorptionsmittel tragen, länger brauchen.


Benutzerfreundlichkeit: Ein Nachteil dieser Produkte ist das Sie sind etwas mühsamerWenn Sie also mehr Kinder haben, ist dies ein wichtiger Faktor. In diesem Fall sind zum Beispiel die einfachsten zu verwenden, sie sind den Wegwerfwindeln am ähnlichsten, während die Pläne die kompliziertesten sind. Normalerweise sind Windeln, die mit Klettverschluss geschlossen sind, einfacher zu benutzen.

Saugfähigkeit: Denken Sie daran, auch da Bei einigen Windeln ist ein absorbierendes Polster erforderlich Saugfähigkeit der Windel hinzufügen. Vergessen Sie nicht, dass es Materialien (wie Baumwolle) gibt, die stärker absorbieren als andere (wie Polyester). Dies ist besonders in der Nacht wichtig, wenn die Saugfähigkeit größer sein muss, da die Windelwechselfrequenz niedriger ist.


Abgesehen davon können Sie sich informieren, wenn Ihr Baby bestimmte Besonderheiten hat. Zum Beispiel Wenn Sie sich viel bewegen, sollten Sie sich für All-in-One entscheiden Sie werden schneller, und wenn Ihr Baby Klettverschluss öffnen kann, denken Sie daran, dass Druckverschlüsse vorhanden sind.

Wie für die Art der KackeEs ist wahr, dass Babys Zeit mit flüssigen Stühlen verbringen, für die von dieser spezialisierten Seite die Verwendung zweiteiliger Systeme für zwei Rückhaltesperren empfohlen wird.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Reisehandtuch Test - Mikrofaser vs. Bio-Baumwolle - Hammamtuch, Mullwindeln [Test 2018]


Interessante Artikel

Liebe in der Jugend: wirst du verliebt sein?

Liebe in der Jugend: wirst du verliebt sein?

Wenn unsere Kinder das Gesicht haben Liebe in der JugendFür die Eltern haben wir, wie logisch, häufige Zweifel und Ängste: Wer ist es? Wer ist Ihre Familie? Welche Bildung haben Sie erhalten? Werden...

Emotionale Bildung reduziert Gewalt im Unterricht

Emotionale Bildung reduziert Gewalt im Unterricht

Die Emotionale Bildung In vielen Schulen in Spanien ist dies bereits Realität, dank der Botín-Stiftung, die ihr Programm für verantwortungsbewusstes Lernen in mehr als 150 Bildungszentren in 6...

Will, die Stärke des Verlangens

Will, die Stärke des Verlangens

Einer der größten Mängel bei Jugendlichen ist die Mangel an Willen. Dies führt dazu, dass es nicht möglich ist, der unmittelbaren Befriedigung zu widerstehen, oder in der Versuchung, etwas zu haben,...