Families will spend 225 million euros on Communion gifts

This year, do you have any First Communion in the family? This beautiful religious celebration also has a cost. In particular, it is estimated that Spanish families will spend this year on First Communion gifts more than 225 million euros, of which an important percentage, almost half (90 million), will be destined to the purchase of toys.

This was announced this week by the toy manufacturer CAYRO, which cites data from the Federation of Independent Users and Consumers (FUCI) and ensures that the celebration of the First Communion it can amount to an extra expense of more than 2,500 euros, depending on the area in which it is held.


First Communion expenses

According to data from this agency in 2012, the average cost of a First Communion it varied enormously between Autonomous Communities: for example, while in the Canary Islands a Communion could leave for around 1,300 euros, in Madrid the bill amounted to 2,800 euros.

As for the guests, the data provided by the company Cayro ensure that they spend an average of 300 euros per Communion. Of these, 30 percent (about 90 euros) is spent only on the purchase of gifts: technological equipment, toys, jewelry and clothing, mainly.

Toys for First Communion

Spending on toys is quite important when talking about the First Communion gifts. Therefore, from this company recommend looking for those that encourage creativity and family play, over others that end up "isolating" children.


Therefore, the ideal option to buy a toy on these dates seems to be to opt for the jclassic uguete. Cayro gives his own reasons: besides being more affordable, it provides "a plus of creativity and imagination that fathers and mothers value more and more when choosing".

In short, if this year you are going to buy a gift for a child who is preparing to celebrate the First Communion, it is best to opt for the gifts of a lifetime, which become a sure hit and, in addition, are very fashionable: there are many toys designed for children to investigate and do things for themselves (the so-called " Do it yourself, do it yourself (DIY) ").

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: 248th Knowledge Seekers Workshop - Nov 1, 2018


Interesting Articles

Working during pregnancy is becoming more common

Working during pregnancy is becoming more common

Have you been a mother and a worker? Did you continue with your full-time job while you were pregnant? This question has been asked in the United States, finding that thes women who work during...

September exams will be in June

September exams will be in June

Are we going to say goodbye to the September exams? The Education Departments of the different Autonomous Communities are now preparing the school calendar for the next academic year, 2016-2017. One...

How to become a leader

How to become a leader

In today's society, there are many situations that require people willing to decide, to set guidelines and to commit to some objectives. Definitely, leaders are needed. Society also needs people who...

How to teach them to accept their failures?

How to teach them to accept their failures?

Before Christmas arrives, we have to overcome an important annual procedure: the arrival of the school's grades. And they are not always good, sometimes they are darn bad or, at least, worse than...

Familien werden 225 Millionen Euro für Kommunionsgeschenke ausgeben

Hast du in diesem Jahr welche? Erstkommunion in der familie? Diese schöne religiöse Feier hat auch einen Preis. Insbesondere wird geschätzt, dass Spanische Familien werden dieses Jahr mehr als 225 Millionen Euro für Erstkommunion-Geschenke ausgebenEin großer Teil davon, fast die Hälfte (90 Millionen), wird für den Kauf von Spielzeug bestimmt sein.

Dies wurde diese Woche vom Spielzeughersteller CAYRO angekündigt, der Daten des Verbandes der unabhängigen Nutzer und Verbraucher (FUCI) zitiert und dafür sorgt, dass die Feierlichkeiten der Erstkommunion Dies kann je nach Gebiet, in dem es gehalten wird, einen Mehraufwand von mehr als 2.500 Euro ausmachen.


Erstkommunion-Ausgaben

Nach Angaben dieser Agentur im Jahr 2012 wurden die durchschnittlichen Kosten von a Erstkommunion In den Autonomen Gemeinschaften gab es große Unterschiede: Während auf den Kanarischen Inseln eine Kommunion für rund 1.300 Euro ausreisen konnte, betrug die Rechnung in Madrid 2.800 Euro.

Die von der Firma Cayro zur Verfügung gestellten Daten stellen sicher, dass sie durchschnittlich 300 Euro pro Kommunion ausgeben. Davon werden 30 Prozent (etwa 90 Euro) nur für den Einkauf von Geschenken ausgegeben: hauptsächlich technische Ausrüstungen, Spielzeug, Schmuck und Kleidung.

Spielzeug für die Erstkommunion

Wenn man über Spielzeuge spricht, ist es sehr wichtig, für Spielzeug zu investieren Erstkommunion Geschenke Daher empfiehlt es sich von diesem Unternehmen, nach solchen zu suchen, die Kreativität und Familienspiele fördern, und anderen, die Kinder "isolieren".


Daher scheint die ideale Option, ein Spielzeug an diesen Terminen zu kaufen, die Wahl des jklassische uguete. Cayro gibt seine eigenen Gründe an: Er ist nicht nur erschwinglicher, sondern bietet auch "ein Plus an Kreativität und Vorstellungskraft, die Väter und Mütter bei der Auswahl immer mehr schätzen".

Kurz gesagt, wenn Sie dieses Jahr ein Geschenk für ein Kind kaufen, das sich darauf vorbereitet, das Fest zu feiern? Erstkommunion, es ist am besten, sich für die Geschenke eines Lebens zu entscheiden, die ein sicherer Hit werden und außerdem sehr in Mode sind: Es gibt viele Spielsachen, die für Kinder entwickelt wurden, um Dinge zu untersuchen und Dinge für sich selbst zu erledigen (das sogenannte " Mach es selbst, mach es selbst (DIY) ").

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Euro-Millions-Fieber: Schweizer träumen vom grossen Geld


Interessante Artikel

Tipps zum An- und Auskleiden Ihres Babys

Tipps zum An- und Auskleiden Ihres Babys

Das An- und Ausziehen Ihres Babys ist eine Aufgabe, die Sie fast mit geschlossenen Augen erledigen müssen. Zu Beginn kann es jedoch kompliziert sein, vor allem wenn Sie ein neues Elternteil sind. Die...