Book Day: guide and map for the Night of the Books of Madrid as a family

If you like reading, and you're in Madrid, you're in luck! Go ahead to celebrate the tenth anniversary of the Night of the Books, a date to enjoy reading around the city while you take the opportunity to transmit its importance from parents to children.

Under the motto "10 years celebrating the book"Madrid dresses up to commemorate this important date for international reading, so the capital will be filled with authors, books, letters and, above all, readers who like to read.

Find out everything that is going to happen with this guide so you do not miss anything and this map where you have marked the main places where there are organized activities for families, and take the opportunity to get closer to a library, bookstore, cultural centers or museums, where activities of all kinds will also be organized and you will even find discounts for books. Take advantage of this day!


The Night of the Books in Madrid

Outdoor reading room

One of the novelties of this year is the Outdoor reading room, in the Plaza de Sánchez Bustillo (in front of the Reina Sofia Museum). The square becomes a space to sit and read, buy books, listen to stories and much more. For example, do not miss the children's stories planned for 6.30 pm.

Natal House Lope de Vega

Another magnificent plan for this day is to visit the Lope de Vega Birthplace (Cervantes Street, 11), where they will be offered, hourly and for a maximum of 10 people, dramatized visits with Alberto Gómez, Luna Paredes and Paco Huertas. Learn about the life and work of the writer in a unique enclave.


Birthplace of Cervantes

Families can also enjoy Storyteller "Tell me what I tell you" in the Birthplace of Miguel de Cervantes of Alcalá de Henares. It will narrate some chapters of Don Quixote full of adventures, heroes, villains, knights and squires. For children of six years.

In addition, until April 30 there is an exhibition that includes a selection of drawings made by Spanish and Latin American artists that served to illustrate the Quixote published in 2001.

More plans

But those are not the only plans. Click on the different places marked in the following interactive map and find out about all the activities planned for the whole family. Do you want more? There are also organized meetings for seniors with a myriad of topics; you will find them all in this link of the Night of the Books of Madrid.


Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Searching For Audrey And Jordan In Hello Neighbor Abandoned Tunnels! / That YouTub3 Family


Interesting Articles

The decision-making dilemma, and what would you do?

The decision-making dilemma, and what would you do?

The main ingredient of the art of accompanying children in the process of becoming healthy and emotionally strong, able to risk choosing and taking responsibility for their decisions is the affective...

The complexes of teenage girls

The complexes of teenage girls

It is very common for teenage girls have physical complexes Some are dissatisfied with the size or shape of their nose; others feel too flat; others complain about their holsters, their silhouette,...

Learning to eat: how to educate the senses

Learning to eat: how to educate the senses

Normally, we consider that food is a matter of taste, but it is much more. It is clear that we all have preferences for some flavors, for a type of food, or for a particular style of food. Children...

The benefits of the school canteen in children

The benefits of the school canteen in children

That our children eat in the school dining room It is often an obligation, especially when we have difficulties to reconcile work and personal life. But not only are they good for parents'...

Book Day: Führer und Karte für die Nacht der Bücher von Madrid als Familie

Wenn Sie gerne lesen und in Madrid sind, haben Sie Glück! Feiern Sie den zehnten Jahrestag des Nacht der Bücher, ein Datum, an dem Sie gerne in der ganzen Stadt lesen und die Gelegenheit nutzen, um die Wichtigkeit von Eltern an Kinder zu vermitteln.

Unter dem Motto "10 Jahre, die das Buch feiern"Madrid kleidet sich an dieses wichtige Datum für das internationale Lesen, damit die Hauptstadt gefüllt wird Autoren, Bücher, Briefe und vor allem leser, die gerne lesen.

In diesem Leitfaden erfahren Sie alles, was passieren wird, damit Sie nichts verpassen diese karte wo Sie die Hauptorte markiert haben, an denen dort organisiert wird Aktivitäten für Familien, und nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, näher an eine Bibliothek, eine Buchhandlung, Kulturzentren oder Museen heranzukommen, wo auch Aktivitäten aller Art organisiert werden und Sie sogar Ermäßigungen für Bücher finden. Nutzen Sie diesen Tag!


Die Nacht der Bücher in Madrid

Lesesaal im Freien

Eine der Neuheiten dieses Jahres ist die Lesesaal im Freienan der Plaza de Sánchez Bustillo (vor dem Reina Sofia Museum). Der Platz wird zum Platz zum Sitzen und Lesen, zum Kauf von Büchern, zum Abhören von Geschichten und vielem mehr. Verpassen Sie beispielsweise nicht die für 18.30 Uhr geplanten Kindergeschichten.

Natal Haus Lope de Vega

Ein weiterer großartiger Plan für diesen Tag ist der Besuch des Geburtshauses von Lope de Vega (Cervantes Street, 11), wo sie stündlich und für maximal 10 Personen angeboten werden. dramatisierte Besuche mit Alberto Gómez, Luna Paredes und Paco Huertas. Lernen Sie das Leben und Werk des Schriftstellers in einer einzigartigen Enklave kennen.


Geburtsort von Cervantes

Familien können auch genießen Geschichtenerzähler "Sag mir, was ich dir sage" in dem Geburtsort von Miguel de Cervantes von Alcalá de Henares. Es wird einige Kapitel des Don Quixote erzählen, die voller Abenteuer, Helden, Bösewichte, Ritter und Knappen sind. Für Kinder von sechs Jahren.

Darüber hinaus gibt es bis zum 30. April eine Ausstellung mit einer Auswahl von Zeichnungen spanischer und lateinamerikanischer Künstler, die zur Veranschaulichung des 2001 veröffentlichten Quixote dienten.

Weitere Pläne

Aber das sind nicht die einzigen Pläne. Klicken Sie auf die verschiedenen Orte, die in der folgenden interaktiven Karte markiert sind und informieren Sie sich über alle Aktivitäten, die für die ganze Familie geplant sind. Willst du mehr? Es gibt auch organisierte Treffen für Senioren mit einer Vielzahl von Themen; Sie finden sie alle in diesem Link zur Nacht der Bücher von Madrid.


Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Película Indu de acción con subtítulos


Interessante Artikel

Toledo mit Kindern: die 10 wichtigsten Orte

Toledo mit Kindern: die 10 wichtigsten Orte

Jede Jahreszeit ist ideal für eine PauseUnd die Wahrheit ist, dass Spanien voll von idealen Reisezielen für Paare und Freunde und natürlich Familien ist. Diesmal reisen wir nach Toledo, um Ihnen die...