Subscribe to Thisfamilywelove and take the towel of summer!

Subscribe during the month of May to the magazine Thisfamilywelove and we give you free summer towels Of the brand Bazartextil.com. We have two models, you can choose the one you like the most: the towel of the protagonists of Frozen, the Kingdom of Ice, or the one of the funny ones Minions. Take advantage now, this promo is only for all who subscribe throughout the month of May!

Minions beach towel

Who does not know these adorable yellow beings of small stature? Known worldwide, they are popular Minions, inhabitants of the Earth since long before humanity and with the main objective of serving what they consider their villain. And it is that there is no small that does not know of its existence. That is why any child will be happy to wear this summer the official beach towel of the Minions, of great quality 100% cotton and with a measurement of 70 x 140 cm.


Frozen beach towel

Elsa and Anna have become the Disney's favorite princesses nowadays. His adventures in the Kingdom of Ice They have reached the hearts of girls. That is why the Frozen beach towels they will be the children's trend for this summer. Girls will be fashionable, in addition to enjoying the best quality in a towel 100% cotton of 300 gr. with measures of 70 x 140 cm.

Bazartextil.com is an online commerce, born in 2007, dedicated to the sale of textile products for the home, where you can find more than 5,000 products corresponding to more than 160 recognized brands.


How to get towels

Bazartextil.com offers its clients a fast and efficient delivery service, besides having the accreditation of the regulatory body "Confianza Online", which guarantees the security and confidentiality of your customers' data.

In recent months they have incorporated their collections new products as stuffed animals or children's costumes, products of childcare or expanding the section of kitchen with all kinds of utensils and utensils, such as, for example, cutlery, crockery, batteries, frying pans, kitchen and pastry accessories.

Subscribe to Thisfamilywelove now and get yourself the summer towel of Bazartextil.com without raffle.

Video: Happy Father's Day - 2009!!


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Abonniere Thisfamilywelove und nimm das Handtuch des Sommers!

Abonnieren Sie im Mai die Zeitschrift Thisfamilywelove und wir geben Sie kostenlos Sommerhandtücher der Marke Bazartextil.com. Wir haben zwei Modelle, Sie können das Modell auswählen, das Ihnen am besten gefällt: das Handtuch der Protagonisten von Gefroren, das Königreich des Eises oder eines der lustigen Schergen. Nutzen Sie jetzt diese Promo nur für alle, die den ganzen Monat Mai abonniert haben!

Minions Strandtuch

Wer kennt diese entzückenden gelben Wesen von kleiner Statur nicht? Weltweit bekannt, sind sie beliebt Schergen, Bewohner der Erde seit langem vor der Menschheit und mit dem Hauptziel, dem zu dienen, was sie für ihren Schurken halten. Und es ist so, dass es kein kleines gibt, das seine Existenz nicht kennt. Deshalb wird jedes Kind diesen Sommer gerne zeigen offizielles Strandtuch der Minionsvon großer Qualität 100% Baumwolle und mit einer Messung von 70 x 140 cm.


Gefrorenes Strandtuch

Elsa und Anna sind die geworden Disneys Lieblingsprinzessinnen derzeit Seine Abenteuer im Königreich des Eises Sie haben die Herzen von Mädchen erreicht. Deshalb ist das Gefrorene Badetücher Sie werden der Kindertrend für diesen Sommer sein. Mädchen werden in Mode sein und genießen beste Qualität in einem Handtuch 100% Baumwolle von 300 gr. mit Maßnahmen von 70 x 140 cm.

Bazartextil.com ist ein Online-Handel, der im Jahr 2007 geboren wurde und sich dem Internet widmet Verkauf von Textilwaren für zu Hause, wo Sie mehr als 5.000 Produkte finden können, die mehr als 160 anerkannten Marken entsprechen.


Wie bekomme ich Handtücher?

Bazartextil.com bietet seinen Kunden eine schneller und effizienter Lieferservice, neben der Akkreditierung der Aufsichtsbehörde "Confianza Online", die die Sicherheit und Vertraulichkeit der Daten Ihrer Kunden.

In den letzten Monaten haben sie ihre Sammlungen integriert neue Produkte als ausgestopfte Tiere oder Kinderkostüme, Produkte von Kinderbetreuung oder den Abschnitt von erweitern Küche mit allen Arten von Utensilien und Utensilien, wie zum Beispiel Besteck, Geschirr, Batterien, Pfannen, Küchen- und Backwarenzubehör.

Abonnieren Sie jetzt diese Familie und machen Sie sich das sommerhandtuch von Bazartextil.com ohne Gewinnspiel.

Video: Wie abonniere ich einen Kanal auf YouTube - Einfacher geht' s nicht


Interessante Artikel

Mit Ihrem Baby auf der Hut vor der Hitze!

Mit Ihrem Baby auf der Hut vor der Hitze!

Der Sommer ist da und mit ihm die hohen Temperaturen. Babys von wenigen Monaten fühlen sich normalerweise unwohl bei übermäßiger Hitze. Um gegen das Wetter zu kämpfen, können wir immer auf ein paar...

Postpartum Depression betrifft auch Männer

Postpartum Depression betrifft auch Männer

Ein Leben in die Welt zu bringen ist eine lohnende Erfahrung für Mütter und Väter. Es gibt jedoch Zeiten, in denen diese Situation die Eltern überfordert und letztendlich dazu führt, dass sie in...