Five keys to go to the April Fair in Seville with children

On Tuesday, March 21, the most famous begins in Seville April Fair. Whether you live in the Andalusian capital or if you are going to visit it on these dates, remember these tips to have a great time with children and take full advantage of this huge and spectacular party. Seville It has many attractions, do not miss one of the most famous! I'm sure you'll want to come back.

The booths and the atmosphere of the April Fair

The April Fair It has more than one million square meters spread over 15 streets, 26 blocks and 1,400 booths. Therefore, it is best to go with a map of the site and, of course, look for references to avoid getting lost, because many streets are similar.


The vast majority of booths are private and require an invitation to enter; in fact, the entrance is free only in 16 booths, to which you can enter without problems with friends or with children and take everything you want while you enjoy the music and atmosphere so characteristic of this party.

As for the environment, the fair in Seville is very crowded and the truth is that the environment is not the same in the morning at night. In the morning you can walk around the fairgrounds or take a ride on the many horse-drawn carriages. That is how, starting at eight o'clock in the afternoon, the horses no longer travel through the streets of the Fair, and young people begin to concentrate.


What footwear to take to the fair?

The best thing to go to the fair of the capital of Andalusia is that you opt for Comfortable shoes and, above all, that it can get dirty for you and for the little ones. This is because the streets of the fairgrounds are covered with a golden colored land called albero (the same as there are in the bull rings), which stains the shoes a lot.

Where to go with the children to the April Fair?

Children will have a great time in the area of ​​attractions, which in Seville are known as 'cacharritos'. So, if you go with children, the obligatory stop must be the 'Street of Hell', whose name is due to the volume to which these are 'little things' From Turismo de Sevilla remember that this area is quite large, so it is best to set a visible meeting point in case you get confused at some point, like the Ferris wheel. You will have a great time in this area!


How should I dress?

It is true that the most traditional is dressing up as a gypsy with flamenco dress, but quiet: if you do not have or do not feel like it, nobody obliges and not everyone does it, especially at night, when people tend to dress more elegantly. Yes, cheer up and put some flamenco touch: a carnation in the hair, big earrings, shawl ... let yourself be carried away by the atmosphere!

What you can not miss from the April Fair

The two most important moments of the April Fair are the 'alumbrao', when all the bulbs of the enclosure are lit together with the great cover, and the fireworks, which symbolizes the closing of the party with an impressive pyrotechnic show.

Of course, you can not miss the opportunity to drink the typical drink of the party: the rebujito, a refreshing drink made from the mixture between chamomile or fino with lemon-lime sodas with gas. Do not forget to try fried fish, you will love it.

Angela R. Bonachera

It may interest you:

- Seville with children: five places you can not miss

- Five excursions with children through Andalusia

- How to organize family plans

Video: Rick Steves' Andalucía: The Best of Southern Spain


Interesting Articles

Sexting and bullying, better prevent than cure

Sexting and bullying, better prevent than cure

The vocabulary that new technologies have brought is huge. We must mention many terms that previously did not exist, words that unfortunately also define undesirable concepts. An example is the...

Reptiles and amphibians, rare and dangerous pets

Reptiles and amphibians, rare and dangerous pets

"Mom, dad, I want a pet"This phrase, which is so common in homes, is the beginning of a responsibility, not only because this new animal companion requires certain care to ensure its well-being,...

Fünf Schlüssel für die Aprilmesse in Sevilla mit Kindern

Am Dienstag, dem 21. März, beginnt der berühmteste in Sevilla April Messe. Wenn Sie in der andalusischen Hauptstadt wohnen oder zu diesen Terminen hierher kommen, denken Sie daran Tipps, um eine tolle Zeit mit Kindern zu haben und nutzen Sie diese riesige und spektakuläre Party voll aus. Sevilla Es hat viele Attraktionen, verpassen Sie nicht eine der berühmtesten! Ich bin mir sicher, dass du wiederkommen willst.

Die Stände und die Atmosphäre der April-Messe

Die April Messe Es verfügt über eine Million Quadratmeter, verteilt auf 15 Straßen, 26 Blöcke und 1.400 Stände. Daher ist es am besten, sich eine Karte der Website anzusehen und natürlich nach Referenzen zu suchen, um einen Verlust zu vermeiden, da viele Straßen ähnlich sind.


Die große Mehrheit der Stände ist privat und erfordert eine Einladung zum Eintritt. in der Tat der Eintritt ist nur in 16 Kabinen frei, zu dem Sie ohne Probleme mit Freunden oder mit Kindern eintreten können und alles mitnehmen, was Sie möchten, während Sie die für diese Party so typische Musik und Atmosphäre genießen.

Wie für die Umwelt, Die Messe in Sevilla ist sehr voll und die Wahrheit ist, dass die Umgebung am Morgen nachts nicht gleich ist. Am Morgen können Sie auf dem Messegelände spazieren gehen oder eine Fahrt mit den vielen Pferdekutschen unternehmen. So fahren die Pferde ab acht Uhr nachmittags nicht mehr durch die Straßen der Messe, und die Jugendlichen beginnen sich zu konzentrieren.


Welche Schuhe sollten Sie mit auf die Messe nehmen?

Das Beste, was Sie zur Messe der andalusischen Hauptstadt gehen können, ist, dass Sie sich entscheiden bequeme Schuhe und vor allem, dass es für Sie und für die Kleinen schmutzig werden kann. Dies ist darauf zurückzuführen, dass die Straßen des Messegeländes mit einem goldfarbenen Land namens Albero (das gleiche wie in den Stierkampfringen) bedeckt sind, das die Schuhe stark verschmutzt.

Wohin mit den Kindern zur Aprilmesse?

Kinder werden eine großartige Zeit im Bereich der Sehenswürdigkeiten verbringen, die in Sevilla als "Cacharritos" bekannt sind. Wenn Sie also mit Kindern reisen, muss der obligatorische Halt der sein "Straße der Hölle", deren Name aufgrund des Volumens ist, zu dem diese gehörenkleine Dinge' Denken Sie an Turismo de Sevilla, dass dieser Bereich ziemlich groß ist. Es empfiehlt sich daher, einen sichtbaren Treffpunkt für den Fall zu setzen, dass Sie verwirrt werden, beispielsweise das Riesenrad. Sie werden eine tolle Zeit in dieser Gegend haben!


Wie soll ich mich anziehen?

Es ist wahr, dass das traditionellste ist verkleiden sich als Zigeunerin mit Flamencokleid, aber leise: Wenn Sie es nicht haben oder sich nicht danach fühlen, ist niemand verpflichtet, und nicht jeder tut es, besonders nachts, wenn die Menschen dazu tendieren, sich eleganter zu kleiden. Ja, aufmuntern und ein paar setzen Flamenco-Touch: eine Nelke im Haar, große Ohrringe, Tuch ... lassen Sie sich von der Atmosphäre mitreißen!

Was Sie von der April-Messe nicht verpassen dürfen

Die zwei wichtigsten Momente der April-Messe sind der 'alumbrao', wenn alle Lampen des Gehäuses zusammen mit der großen Abdeckung beleuchtet werden, und das Feuerwerk, die den Abschluss der Party mit einer eindrucksvollen pyrotechnischen Show symbolisiert.

Natürlich können Sie die Gelegenheit nicht versäumen, das typische Getränk der Party zu trinken: der rebujito, ein erfrischendes Getränk aus der Mischung zwischen Kamille oder Fino mit Zitronenlimonade und Gas. Vergessen Sie nicht, gebratenen Fisch zu probieren, Sie werden es lieben.

Angela R. Bonachera

Es kann Sie interessieren:

- Sevilla mit Kindern: fünf Orte, die Sie nicht verpassen dürfen

- Fünf Ausflüge mit Kindern durch Andalusien

- Wie man Familienpläne organisiert

Video: Welcome to Ambiente 10-14.02.2017


Interessante Artikel

Doppelabschluss, eine Wette, um einen Job zu finden

Doppelabschluss, eine Wette, um einen Job zu finden

Die Doppelstudiengänge bestehen aus zwei in einem einzigen Studiengang integrierten Abschlüssen. Die Dauer der Doppelabschlüsse ist offensichtlich höher als die eines Einzelabschlusses, aber viel...