5 tips to encourage the crawling of the baby

Although it is known that the crawl It is essential for a correct growth of the baby, there are many parents who think that it is best for them to start walking as soon as possible, negatively affecting their development. The most reocmendable ee allow both crawling and crawling to settle, since they are the phases previous to the child's walk.

If these phases are correctly developed, when the child begins to stand up he will do so with more ease. If the baby does not crawl, it is not that brain organization is not achieved, but development will be delayed. To encourage the crawling of our little one, we can follow the following recommendations:


5 tips to invite your baby to crawl

1. Change your position. As of the third or fourth month of life, it is convenient that we change his position in the crib when he is awake and we can observe him near us. If we put it face down, you can feel its own weight and begin to test the strength of your hands and arms.

2. Give him his space. Find a place with clean, smooth and free of dangerous objects, where the baby can spend as many hours as possible (and at least one hour a day). Faced with such a scenario, the baby will begin to learn.

3. Do not force him to stand up, since not being prepared, we will create insecurity. It is best to start walking alone when the time comes. It is necessary that your brain is well organized enough to know how to support yourself with your feet. In addition, your muscles should be prepared to keep the body erect.


4. Avoid spending a lot of time in the park or playpen. It's okay to have it for a while, but keep in mind that this space closed the child tends to stand up, so it does not develop crawling. Therefore, we must ensure that our son has a large space. What you need are new stimuli that you will only find if you can move freely on the ground.

5. Use a ball to encourage the baby to crawl, is very efficient, since the tracking of a moving object is beneficial to develop the convergence of the eyes.

Teresa Pereda

You may also like:

- The importance of crawling for the baby

- The first steps of the baby

- Learning to walk, is my baby ready?

- Baby shoes, five fun models to learn to walk


Video: How to teach your baby to crawl


Interesting Articles

Childish dysphonia: how to educate children's voices

Childish dysphonia: how to educate children's voices

Children's dysphonia they are voice disorders that affect children between the ages of 6 and 10 years. Generally, these disorders are not severe and do not usually involve the complete loss of voice...

Suction instinct, how to stimulate it in babies

Suction instinct, how to stimulate it in babies

Get a good lactation in the first days after the birth of the baby is the basis of good nutrition. In addition, breastfeeding also creates a very special bond between mothers and children. These two...

5 tricks for a perfect snack

5 tricks for a perfect snack

There is a misconception about the need to distribute the meals in five takes to guarantee energy for the whole day. However, this distribution has other benefits, such as avoiding chopping between...

5 Tipps, um das Krabbeln des Babys zu fördern

Obwohl bekannt ist, dass die krabbeln Es ist für ein korrektes Wachstum des Babys unerlässlich. Es gibt viele Eltern, die der Meinung sind, dass es das Beste für sie ist, so schnell wie möglich zu laufen, was sich negativ auf ihre Entwicklung auswirkt. Der wiedervermeidbare ee sowohl das Krabbeln als auch das Krabbeln zulassen, da sie die Phasen vor dem Spaziergang des Kindes sind.

Wenn diese Phasen richtig entwickelt sind, wird das Kind mit dem Aufstehen leichter sein. Wenn das Baby nicht krabbelt, wird die Gehirnorganisation nicht erreicht, aber die Entwicklung verzögert sich. Um das Krabbeln unseres Kleinen zu fördern, können wir den folgenden Empfehlungen folgen:


5 Tipps, um Ihr Baby zum Krabbeln einzuladen

1. Ändern Sie Ihre Position. Ab dem dritten oder vierten Lebensmonat ist es praktisch, dass wir seine Position in der Krippe ändern, wenn er wach ist, und wir können ihn in unserer Nähe beobachten. Wenn wir es mit dem Gesicht nach unten ablegen, können Sie sein eigenes Gewicht fühlen und die Stärke Ihrer Hände und Arme testen.

2. Gib ihm seinen Platz. Finden Sie einen Ort mit sauberen, glatten und frei von gefährlichen Gegenständen, an dem das Baby so viele Stunden wie möglich verbringen kann (und mindestens eine Stunde pro Tag). Angesichts eines solchen Szenarios beginnt das Baby zu lernen.

3. Zwingen Sie ihn nicht zum AufstehenDa wir nicht vorbereitet sind, werden wir Unsicherheit schaffen. Es ist am besten, alleine loszulaufen, wenn die Zeit kommt. Es ist notwendig, dass Ihr Gehirn gut organisiert ist, um sich mit den Füßen abstützen zu können. Außerdem müssen Ihre Muskeln darauf vorbereitet sein, den Körper aufrecht zu halten.


4. Vermeiden Sie viel Zeit im Park oder im Laufstall. Es ist in Ordnung, es für eine Weile zu haben, aber denken Sie daran, dass dieser Raum geschlossen ist und das Kind dazu neigt, aufzustehen, sodass es nicht krabbeln kann. Deshalb müssen wir dafür sorgen, dass unser Sohn viel Platz hat. Was Sie brauchen, sind neue Reize, die Sie nur finden werden, wenn Sie sich frei auf dem Boden bewegen können.

5. Verwenden Sie einen Ball, um das Baby zum Krabbeln zu animierenist sehr effizient, da die Verfolgung eines sich bewegenden Objekts vorteilhaft ist, um die Konvergenz der Augen zu entwickeln.

Teresa Pereda

Sie könnten auch interessiert sein:

- Die Bedeutung des Krabbens für das Baby

- Die ersten Schritte des Babys

- Gehen lernen, ist mein Baby bereit?

- Babyschuhe, fünf lustige Modelle zum Laufen lernen


Video: 37. Bewegungsübergang Krabbeln Sitzen über


Interessante Artikel

Die großen Museen von Madrid mit Kindern

Die großen Museen von Madrid mit Kindern

Bevor Sie einen Besuch in den großen Museen von Madrid mit Kindern organisieren, sollten Sie am besten die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten aufzeigen, mit denen Sie dem Besuch begegnen können. Eine...