Peugeot 3008 Crossway: adventurous spirit and great modularity

The French brand Peugeot starts the commercialization ofPeugeot 3008 Crossway, special series made on top finishing level, Allure, which wins inequipment and in image and customization options in this update of your crossover. Robust and dynamic, always elegant with its reworked style, the new crossover 3008 proposes adriving experience only.

The crossover 3008 adopts the new stylistic codes of the brand. Its chrome grille reinforces theelegance of its design, while its precise and expressive lines affirm itsrobust character and contemporary.


At the wheel of crossover 3008, the driver discovers the PEUGEOT i-Cockpit driving position and can enjoy its ergonomics. Besides, hishigh driving position It allows to dominate the road and enjoy a dynamic driving. The cabin has exclusive finishes: design grip, center console inclined and lacquered in black and chrome aerators.

Therear view camera It is automatically activated when reversing, allowing the driver to make and visualize his maneuver on a screen for greater safety and for a help parking

The Peugeot 3008 Crossway isavailable in four versions, all of them already adapted to the demandingEuro6 anti-pollution regulations and that incorporate the latest Peugeot technology: in gasoline with the version 1.2L PureTech 130 S & S recently incorporated into the 3008; in diesel, with the 1.6L BlueHDi 120 (with manual and automatic gearbox with torque converter EAT6) and 2.0L BlueHDi 150. The Peugeot 3008 Crossway registersconsumptions from 4.1 l / 100 km andemissions from 108 g / km of CO2.


Spacious trunk and modular seats

Thanks to yourgreat modularity, the 3008 adapts to all configurations. itsfolding rear bench 2/3 - 1/3 is very easy to use. With a single movement, theseats fold and thebacks are down with the levers that are in the trunk or on the top of the backrest. Placing on the front passenger seat tray allows extend the load length at 2.62 m.

In addition, 3008 has aspacious and intelligent trunk, to be able to load it as you want. Depending on the 3 proposed load positions, the usable volume can vary from 512 l (432 dm3 in VDA standard) under the tray to 1604 l (1241 dm3 in VDA standard).


 

Video: 6 Things You Need to Know About the Peugeot 3008


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

Peugeot 3008 Crossway: Abenteuerlust und große Modularität

Die französische Marke Peugeot beginnt mit der Vermarktung vonPeugeot 3008 Crossway, Spezialserie auf höchstem Niveau, Allure, die sich durchsetzen kannAusrüstung und in Bild- und Anpassungsoptionen in diesem Update Ihres Crossovers. Robust und dynamisch, immer elegant im überarbeiteten Stil, schlägt der neue Crossover 3008 vorFahrerlebnis einzigartig

Der Crossover 3008 übernimmt die neuen Stilcodes der Marke. Sein Chromgitter verstärkt denEleganz seines Designs, während seine präzisen und ausdrucksstarken Linien seinerobuster Charakter und zeitgenössisch.


Am Steuer von Frequenzweiche 3008Der Fahrer entdeckt die PEUGEOT i-Cockpit-Fahrposition und kann seine Ergonomie genießen. Darüber hinaus ist eshohe Fahrposition Es erlaubt die Straße zu dominieren und ein dynamisches Fahren zu genießen. Die Kabine verfügt über exklusive Oberflächen: Design-Griff, Mittelkonsole geneigt und schwarz lackiert und Chrombelüfter.

DieRückfahrkamera Sie wird beim Rückwärtsfahren automatisch aktiviert, sodass der Fahrer sein Manöver auf einem Bildschirm für mehr Sicherheit und für eine bessere Sicht ausführen und visualisieren kann Hilfe beim Parken

Der Peugeot 3008 Crossway istin vier Versionen erhältlichAlle haben sich bereits an die Anforderungen angepasstEuro6-Umweltschutzbestimmungen und das beinhaltet die neueste Peugeot-Technologie: in Benzin mit der Version 1.2L PureTech 130 S & S, die kürzlich in den 3008 integriert wurde; in Diesel, mit dem 1.6L BlueHDi 120 (mit manuellem und automatischem Getriebe mit Drehmomentwandler EAT6) und 2.0L BlueHDi 150. Der Peugeot 3008 Crossway registriertVerbrauch von 4,1 l / 100 km undEmissionen von 108 g / km CO2.


Geräumiger Kofferraum und modulare Sitze

Danke an Ihrgroße ModularitätDer 3008 passt sich an alle Konfigurationen an. DeinKlappbank hinten 2/3 - 1/3 ist sehr einfach zu bedienen. Mit einer einzigen Bewegung dieSitze klappen und dieRücken sind runter mit den Hebeln, die sich im Kofferraum oder auf der Oberseite der Rückenlehne befinden. Platzieren auf der Beifahrersitzschale ermöglicht Verlängern Sie die Ladelänge bei 2,62 m.

Darüber hinaus hat 3008 einegeräumiger und intelligenter Kofferraum, um es laden zu können, wie Sie möchten. Abhängig von den drei vorgeschlagenen Ladepositionen kann das nutzbare Volumen von 512 l (VDA-Standard 432 dm3) unter dem Tray bis zu 1604 l (VDA-Standard 1241 dm3) variieren.


 

Video: Peugeot 3008 Crossway PureTech 180 S&S EAT8 SUV (2019) Exterior and Interior


Interessante Artikel

Gibst du Spielzeug weg? Emotionen geben

Gibst du Spielzeug weg? Emotionen geben

Wussten Sie das? Gedächtnis gibt emotionalen Erinnerungen Priorität? Das ist richtig, das Gedächtnis ist selektiv und speichert bevorzugt positive Erinnerungen und solche, die uns aus verschiedenen...

Salzarme Diät, wird es immer empfohlen?

Salzarme Diät, wird es immer empfohlen?

Mythen über das Essen gibt es viele. Die Gesellschaft ist mit Gerüchten über die Ernährung überflutet und sie sagen den Menschen, was sie essen sollen und was nicht. Eines der bekanntesten ist die...

Ideen, um die Illusion in der Kindheit auszusäen

Ideen, um die Illusion in der Kindheit auszusäen

Kinder fühlen sich a Illusion natürlich für die Umwelt, die sie umgibt. Aber als Eltern müssen wir genau darauf achten, dass diese Suche nach Glück nicht durch ansteckenden Pessimismus behindert...