10 original gifts for Father's Day

Photo: THINKSTOCK

As every year, on March 19, San José, brings with it father's Day. Perfect opportunity to enjoy family plans at home and in the communities where it is a party, it is also a good time to give the dad of the house something original and that he likes and boasts of it.We facilitate the task with this small selection of gifts for all tastes.

We have already seen that a good surprise can be given with music but, if you want give something original, Do not miss this selection of gifts and crafts that you still have time to do for the dad of the house. From technological gifts to more fashionable, going through original artisan pieces, There are many different options.


Still, do not forget the main rule before making any gift: empathy. Think carefully about what you would like to receive him, the things that you like, that would make you want, and not only what you want for him. Remember that it is your day!

Gifts for Father's Day

Giving dad to celebrate Father's Day is a great opportunity to express the love and love you have for him and how much you value him being there by your side and how much he cares about you. Telling him that you love him is the best gift you can give your dad.

To make the choice easier for you, we have selected 10 original gifts for Father's Day. Some of them, it is possible, they can give you some clue for another more personalized or more according to the tastes of your father.


Ebook

If the dad in the house likes to read, it is very possible that you consider giving him a book, but why not give him thousands? E-books are a fantastic option for book eaters and, in addition, they are very light, so they can be taken to many places more conveniently. Even the most traditional ones have ended up 'succumbing' to their charms! There are many different types and sizes with very affordable prices.

Custom blanket

To congratulate the parents, what is more fashionable are the custom gifts. This idea, for example, is very original: blankets for the sofa or bed personalized with the photos you want. There are different sizes and prices and are usually ordered online. He will love it!


Family photos

What better than to congratulate Father's Day to celebrate the joy of being in family? You can take advantage and print beautiful family photos that are "forgotten" on your PC or mobile. You can take them out with magnet for the refrigerator from home, or in a beautiful frame to put it at work and show off cute children. A simple and emotional gift.

Blue gift from Unicef

What if you take advantage of the gift for Father's Day and invest it in something solidary? There are a lot of different initiatives to sign up to, such as the Unicef ​​Blue Gift, which consists of buying something from children who need it most with the Unicef ​​guarantee and, in exchange, to be able to irrigate it with a fun card to anyone you want. It is not a good idea?

Father's Day Crafts

An original, unique and very special gift can be any that is made with Crafts. Get your children to design a fun, funny or, if you prefer, useful, or all at once! The crafts will depend on the age of the children, but there are hundreds of different options, from signs to put them in the car until, why not, decorations of cups with permanent markers or nail lacquers, for example. Let creativity flow!

Tickets

Football, theater, a musical, a concert ... Give him some tickets For the party that wants to see, a theater that gives you an illusion or an impressive musical will be a sure bet if you adapt it to what you like. And it can also be a family or couple plan!

Gin tonic

The fashionable drink can also be a good option to give on Father's Day. Many parents love gin-tonics, and the many varieties that exist make it a great gift. You can buy a pack already prepared (there are different types and prices) or make your own: get your favorite gin, a special tonic and different dressings. A gift to show off with friends!

Getaways

Why not a getaway? Both as a couple and in family, many times the routine can with our lives, so take advantage of a date like Father's day It can be a good option to give away getaways to relax and forget the day-to-day problems. Book a hotel for a weekend at the beach or the mountain, go and visit the family or give them one of those experiences chests for him to book the hotel and the experience he wants. Sure you're right

Sneakers

One of those things that never come badly if you are an athlete or if you are not a good sneaker: although you have, these should not be used for a long time because they can affect the footprint and the dad gets hurt. Having new ones is also a good incentive to use them: both to go out for a jog or to take a trip with the family. Long live a healthy life!

Portable charger for mobile

The Smartphone is part of the day to day for years, but its battery often can not stand the long days of work. If the dad in the house suffers from this problem, you can opt for a simple but useful gift: a portable charger. They are usually very cheap and take up little space, so they are very profitable.

Angela R. Bonachera

You may also like:

- Plans for Father's Day

- Parents involved: the new role of dad

- How to establish trust between parents and children

- 10 mistakes that parents make with our children

<

Video: Top 10 Fathers Day Gifts 2017


Interesting Articles

The decision-making dilemma, and what would you do?

The decision-making dilemma, and what would you do?

The main ingredient of the art of accompanying children in the process of becoming healthy and emotionally strong, able to risk choosing and taking responsibility for their decisions is the affective...

The complexes of teenage girls

The complexes of teenage girls

It is very common for teenage girls have physical complexes Some are dissatisfied with the size or shape of their nose; others feel too flat; others complain about their holsters, their silhouette,...

Learning to eat: how to educate the senses

Learning to eat: how to educate the senses

Normally, we consider that food is a matter of taste, but it is much more. It is clear that we all have preferences for some flavors, for a type of food, or for a particular style of food. Children...

The benefits of the school canteen in children

The benefits of the school canteen in children

That our children eat in the school dining room It is often an obligation, especially when we have difficulties to reconcile work and personal life. But not only are they good for parents'...

10 originelle Geschenke zum Vatertag

Foto: THINKSTOCK

Wie jedes Jahr, am 19. März, bringt San José mit Vatertag. Die perfekte Gelegenheit, Familienpläne zu Hause und in den Gemeinden, in denen es eine Party ist, zu genießen, ist auch eine gute Zeit dafür geben Sie dem Vater des Hauses etwas Originelles und dass er es mag und rühmt.Wir erleichtern die Aufgabe mit dieser kleinen Auswahl an Geschenken für jeden Geschmack.

Wir haben bereits gesehen, dass eine gute Überraschung mit Musik gegeben werden kann, wenn Sie möchten geben sie etwas ursprüngliches, Verpassen Sie nicht diese Auswahl an Geschenken und Kunsthandwerk, für die Sie noch Zeit für den Vater des Hauses haben. Von technologischen Geschenken bis zu modischeren, originalen Kunsthandwerkstücken, Es gibt viele verschiedene Möglichkeiten.


Vergessen Sie jedoch nicht die wichtigste Regel, bevor Sie ein Geschenk machen: Empathie. Denken Sie sorgfältig darüber nach, was Sie möchten, was Sie möchten und was Sie wollen, und nicht nur, was Sie für ihn wollen. Denke daran, dass es dein Tag ist!

Geschenke zum Vatertag

Papa zum Vatertag zu geben, ist eine großartige Gelegenheit, um die Liebe und Liebe, die Sie für ihn haben, zum Ausdruck zu bringen und wie sehr Sie ihn an Ihrer Seite schätzen und wie sehr er sich für Sie interessiert. Ihm zu sagen, dass Sie ihn lieben, ist das beste Geschenk, das Sie Ihrem Vater geben können.

Um Ihnen die Auswahl zu erleichtern, haben wir 10 originelle Geschenke für den Vatertag ausgewählt. Einige von ihnen, es ist möglich, können Ihnen einen Anhaltspunkt für ein anderes personalisiertes oder mehr nach dem Geschmack Ihres Vaters geben.


Elektronisches Buch

Wenn der Vater im Haus gerne liest, ist es sehr wahrscheinlich, dass Sie in Betracht ziehen, ihm ein Buch zu geben, aber warum geben Sie ihm nicht Tausende? E-Books sind eine fantastische Option für Buchesser und zudem sehr leicht, sodass sie bequem an viele Orte gebracht werden können. Sogar die traditionellsten haben ihren Charme "erliegen" lassen! Es gibt viele verschiedene Typen und Größen zu sehr günstigen Preisen.

Kundenspezifische Decke

Um den Eltern zu gratulieren, sind die modischsten personalisierte geschenke. Diese Idee ist zum Beispiel sehr originell: Decken für das Sofa oder das Bett, die mit den gewünschten Fotos personalisiert werden. Es gibt verschiedene Größen und Preise und werden in der Regel online bestellt. Er wird es lieben!


Familienfotos

Was gibt es Schöneres, als den Vatertag zu gratulieren, um die Freude am Familienleben zu feiern? Sie können schöne Familienfotos, die "vergessen" sind, auf Ihrem PC oder Handy ausnutzen. Sie können sie herausnehmen mit Magnet für den Kühlschrank von zu Hause aus oder in einem schönen Rahmen um es bei der Arbeit zu setzen und nette Kinder zu zeigen Ein einfaches und emotionales Geschenk.

Blaues Geschenk von Unicef

Was ist, wenn Sie das Geschenk zum Vatertag nutzen und es investieren etwas solidarisch? Es gibt viele verschiedene Initiativen, zu denen Sie sich anmelden können, wie zum Beispiel das Unicef ​​Blue Gift, das darin besteht, etwas von Kindern zu kaufen, die es mit der Unicef-Garantie am dringendsten benötigen, und im Gegenzug es mit einer Spaßkarte für jeden, den Sie möchten, zu bewässern. Ist das nicht eine gute Idee?

Vatertag Kunsthandwerk

Ein originelles, einzigartiges und ganz besonderes Geschenk kann jedes sein, das mit gemacht wird Handwerk. Bringen Sie Ihre Kinder dazu, Spaß zu machen, lustig oder, wenn Sie möchten, nützlich oder alles auf einmal! Das Handwerk wird vom Alter der Kinder abhängen, aber es gibt Hunderte verschiedener Möglichkeiten. von Schildern, um sie ins Auto zu setzen, warum nicht, Dekorationen von Bechern mit dauerhaften Markern oder Nagellacken, zum beispiel. Lass Kreativität fließen!

Tickets

Fußball, Theater, ein Musical, ein Konzert ... Geben Sie ihm etwas Tickets Für die Party, die sehen will, ist ein Theater, das Ihnen eine Illusion oder ein beeindruckendes Musical gibt, eine sichere Sache, wenn Sie es an Ihre Wünsche anpassen. Und es kann auch ein Familien- oder Paarplan sein!

Gin Tonic

Das modische Getränk kann auch eine gute Option zum Vatertag sein. Viele Eltern lieben Gin-Tonics und die vielen Variationen machen es zu einem großartigen Geschenk. Sie können eine bereits vorbereitete Packung kaufen (es gibt verschiedene Typen und Preise) oder selbst eine Packung machen: Holen Sie sich Ihren Lieblings-Gin, ein besonderes Stärkungsmittel und verschiedene Dressings. Ein Geschenk, um mit Freunden zu zeigen!

Kurzurlaube

Warum nicht ein Kurzurlaub? Sowohl als Paar als auch in der Familie kann die Routine mit unserem Leben oft ein solches Datum ausnutzen Vatertag Es kann eine gute Option sein, um einen Urlaub zu verbringen, um sich zu entspannen und die alltäglichen Probleme zu vergessen. Buchen Sie ein Hotel für ein Wochenende am Strand oder am Berg, besuchen Sie die Familie oder geben Sie einer dieser Erlebnistruhen die Möglichkeit, das Hotel und die gewünschte Erfahrung zu buchen. Sicher hast du recht

Turnschuhe

Eines dieser Dinge, die niemals schlimm kommen, wenn Sie Sportler sind oder wenn Sie kein guter Sneaker sind: Obwohl Sie dies getan haben, sollten diese nicht für längere Zeit verwendet werden, da sie den Fußabdruck beeinflussen können und der Vater verletzt wird. Neue zu haben ist auch ein guter Anreiz, sie zu nutzen: sowohl zum Joggen als auch für einen Ausflug mit der Familie. Es lebe ein gesundes Leben!

Tragbares Ladegerät für Handys

Das Smartphone gehört seit Jahren zum Alltag, aber der Akku hält die langen Arbeitstage oft nicht aus. Wenn der Vater im Haus an diesem Problem leidet, können Sie sich für ein einfaches, aber nützliches Geschenk entscheiden: ein tragbares Ladegerät. Sie sind in der Regel sehr preiswert und nehmen wenig Platz in Anspruch, sodass sie sehr rentabel sind.

Angela R. Bonachera

Sie könnten auch interessiert sein:

- Pläne für den Vatertag

- Beteiligte Eltern: die neue Rolle des Vaters

- Wie man Vertrauen zwischen Eltern und Kindern aufbaut

- 10 Fehler, die Eltern mit unseren Kindern machen

<

Video: 10 EASY & SCHNELLE GESCHENKIDEEN FÜR MÄNNER (Papa, Onkel, Opa, Cousin, Freunde usw)


Interessante Artikel

So einfach ist es, Optimist zu werden

So einfach ist es, Optimist zu werden

Sie sagen, ein Pessimist sei nichts anderes als ein erfahrener Optimist, aber ist das wahr? Die "traurige Realität" kann uns das Leben glauben lassen es lohnt sich nicht? Natürlich nicht Sein...