Five cheap high chairs for your baby

You ready Preparing you to buy the best highchair for your baby? Time flies by and, when you realize it, you already have it eating with the rest of the family. The high chairs are the best for this, so they become an almost essential object when we have a baby at home and when we want to go out with him. After having followed the instructions before buying a high chair and having learned about the types, it is time to look at the price.

The Price is an important factor when buying any object, and more when we talk about everything that babies need. Luckily, in the case of high chairs are much cheaper than other furniture of everyday life, such as cribs, and allow us to look at the qualities to find those that meet the best value for money. Here are some of them.


High chairs at a good price

Infantastic highchair

The first of our selection is this beautiful height adjustable Infantastic trona that costs just 50 euros. The tray is removable, which makes it more comfortable and hygienic, has its padded seat and includes a large basket for toys, among other features. It is designed for children between six months and three years and folds easily.

Chicco high chair


The Pocket Lunch model is the most compact of Chicco. It costs about 60 euros and comes equipped with adjustable tray and a wide basket, the seat can be disassembled and, most importantly, wash without problem. When folded in a simple way, it is also very comfortable to take on vacation. In addition, its back rests in three positions.

TecTake high chair

Another trona with very good value for money is this from TecTake. Its price is around 55 euros, and is designed for children between six months and three years. The seat has a padded and washable cover, and the model also includes a practical basket. Simple and very practical thanks to its easy folding.

Safety First Highchair


This beautiful beechwood high chair is big and very strong. It can be regulated to the growth of the child from six months to 10 years and his harness has three points for a secure hold. Its price is about 60 euros and those who have already used it are very satisfied thanks to its robustness, the removable tray and the simplicity of assembly, among other things.

Trona de Tiggo

For 40 euros it sells this beautiful Tiggo highchair designed for children between six months and 10 years. Built in wood, this fixed-type high chair is mounted very simply and adapts to the child's growth. Its removable tray gives a plus of hygiene, and includes cushions so that the small one is comfortable at the same time safe.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: 4-in-1 Total Clean High Chair | Fisher-Price


Interesting Articles

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Since last September, the new Opel Zafira, heir of the previous Zafira Tourer, that maintains its proven qualities as family car, with capacity for five or seven passengers.The new Opel Zafira...

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

New didactic techniques such as cooperative learning are innovating traditional educational systems of children with excellent results, as they allow improve the understanding of a subject together...

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

Exams, school work, and many other tests serve to measure academic performance. In case of obtaining the pass, the student continues with his itinerary, if the opposite happens, the student is...

Fünf billige Hochstühle für Ihr Baby

Bist du schon Sie auf den Kauf des besten Hochstuhls für Ihr Baby vorbereiten? Die Zeit vergeht wie im Fluge und wenn Sie es merken, essen Sie bereits mit dem Rest der Familie zusammen. Die Hochstühle sind dafür das Beste, daher werden sie zu einem fast unverzichtbaren Objekt, wenn wir zu Hause ein Baby haben und wenn wir mit ihm ausgehen wollen. Nachdem Sie die Anweisungen vor dem Kauf eines Hochstuhls befolgt und die Typen kennengelernt haben, ist es an der Zeit, sich den Preis anzusehen.

Die Der Preis ist ein wichtiger Faktor beim Kauf eines Objekts. und mehr, wenn wir über alles sprechen, was Babys brauchen. Zum Glück sind Hochstühle viel billiger als andere Möbel des Alltags, wie Krippen, und erlauben uns, die Qualitäten zu betrachten, die das beste Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis bieten. Hier sind einige davon.


Hochstühle zu einem guten Preis

Infantischer Hochstuhl

Die erste unserer Auswahl ist diese schöne, höhenverstellbare Infantastic Trona, die nur 50 Euro kostet. Das Tablett ist abnehmbar, was es komfortabler und hygienischer macht, hat einen gepolsterten Sitz und enthält unter anderem einen großen Korb für Spielzeug. Es ist für Kinder zwischen sechs Monaten und drei Jahren konzipiert und lässt sich leicht falten.

Chicco Hochstuhl


Das Pocket Lunch-Modell ist das kompakteste von Chicco. Es kostet etwa 60 Euro und ist mit einem verstellbaren Tablett und einem breiten Korb ausgestattet. Der Sitz kann demontiert werden und vor allem problemlos gewaschen werden. Auf einfache Weise gefaltet, ist es auch sehr angenehm, in den Urlaub zu fahren. Darüber hinaus ruht sein Rücken in drei Positionen.

TecTake Hochstuhl

Eine weitere Trona mit einem sehr guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist dies von TecTake. Der Preis liegt bei rund 55 Euro und ist für Kinder zwischen sechs Monaten und drei Jahren ausgelegt. Der Sitz hat einen gepolsterten und abwaschbaren Bezug und das Modell enthält auch einen praktischen Korb. Einfach und sehr praktisch dank des einfachen Faltens.

Safety First Hochstuhl


Dieser wunderschöne Buchenholz-Hochstuhl ist groß und sehr stark. Es kann auf das Wachstum des Kindes von sechs Monaten bis 10 Jahren reguliert werden und sein Gurtzeug hat drei Punkte für einen sicheren Halt. Der Preis liegt bei etwa 60 Euro und die, die es bereits verwendet haben, sind unter anderem dank seiner Robustheit, dem herausnehmbaren Tablett und der einfachen Montage sehr zufrieden.

Trona de Tiggo

Für 40 Euro gibt es diesen schönen Tiggo-Hochstuhl für Kinder zwischen sechs Monaten und zehn Jahren. Dieser aus Holz gebaute feste Hochstuhl ist sehr einfach montiert und passt sich dem Wachstum des Kindes an. Das abnehmbare Tablett bietet ein Plus an Hygiene und umfasst Kissen, damit das kleine Tablett bequem und gleichzeitig sicher ist.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Ab wann sollte ein Baby im Hochstuhl sitzen ?


Interessante Artikel

Fußpilz im Sommer: Plantarpapillom

Fußpilz im Sommer: Plantarpapillom

Das plantare Papillom, welches Es ist eine der häufigsten Fußinfektionenist im Sommer noch mehr präsent, besonders bei Kindern. Der Kontakt des nackten Fußes an heißen und feuchten Orten wie...