How to organize children's time when leaving class

When the children return from school, the bustle of every afternoon begins with their games, snacks, baths and dinners. As children they are, they are dying to get home and devote themselves to their favorite games, it's their way of resting. But nevertheless,when leaving class, organize the children's time Three to six years is essential for him to adapt little by little to a schedule that allows him to distribute his time in the best way, both for him and for us.

Tips for organizing children's time when leaving class

1. Regulates sleep schedules. The best way is for the child to associate sleep with a series of routine acts. For example: put on your pajamas, read a story, kiss and turn off the lights. And, above all, to be clear that at that moment it is time to sleep and not play.


2. Motivate you to do your homework in the afternoons. We have to be aware that children between 3 and 6 years old will find it very difficult to follow a schedule, because to begin with, it is quite probable that they still do not know how to read the hours and that their notion of time is quite immature.

3. Compare your schedule with yours. The schedule we think of for our son also has to be thought for us: we probably have to help him with homework, bathing or other activities, so we have to make his schedule compatible with ours.

4. Perform the same routine for bathing and dinner daily. He is likely to resist bathing or going to sleep, as he will prefer to play. We can make him see that if he bathes when we ask him, then he will have a lot of free time for his games, and if he goes to bed soon, he can sleep more. It is recommended that we show you the advantages of operating in a certain order.


5. Create habits with schedules. In order for the child to establish habits, it is important that he perform his tasks and activities at the same time and in the same place. It is good, for example, to associate that every day, after the snack, it is time to do homework. And it is also important that these customs are maintained in summer, so that they are not affected by the disorder at the beginning of the course.

Time to do school homework

After four years, the child begins his preschool stage. This is a considerable change for him, since he happens to be subject to a timetable and academic order, although he still does not have a student discipline. Above all, start to work; and now we can begin to educate them at work and what it means. For this, it is good that you get used to doing homework every day.

When we talk about doing homework, we must point out: it is not about embittering the child's life or having him tied to the chair all afternoon, but simply that he gets used to taking responsibility and working a little every day . Again the motivation is necessary again, talking to him and making him see that he is already older and therefore, he has to start doing things of greater, such as working a little every day. The sooner they establish this habit, the better they will go in the future as students.


The tasks that we can send you in that time will be very simple and playful, so that we do not generate a rejection towards them. If you are motivated in the right way, that time you devote to "your homework" can become relaxing and even entertaining. We must add that at this stage we have to be with him so that he can carry out his small responsibilities, since the little one has no notion of time: he would stay for hours in the bathtub playing with his toy boats, it would take a long time to snack and he would go later possible to sleep. That's why parents have to keep track of time and help when necessary.

If you do not put homework at school, we can buy some notebooks of activities for children that we will find in any bookstore or stationery. These are booklets of a playful nature that help develop intelligence, and with those who can entertain coloring, putting stickers, etc. Thus, in addition to encouraging their ingenuity, they will gradually assume the habit of sitting down to work with "paper and pencils".

Time to play when leaving class

Playing, the child recreates in his world and develops his imagination, something as necessary for him as learning to perform tasks that teach him to develop by himself. Therefore, we must respect their time of "leisure", even be participants in their games.

Television, better not

For parents, it is a temptation to leave him with the television set to keep him quiet and quiet while we dedicate ourselves to our things, but it is not a good solution. Television demands moderation in its use when we speak of young children, since the contents with which they can be found are not entirely suitable for them, in addition to making them waste their time instead of promoting other important points for their development.

For this reason, it is preferable that parents make an effort to propose active forms of entertainment (not passive, such as television) to the child. These can be very varied, such as leaving you with various materials for crafts (clay, plasticine, cardboard, etc.), proposing that you make drawings, provide stories to be recreated both in the stories and in the illustrations, or simply, leave you with your favorite toys. With your brothers, in addition, you will have fun assured. And television, better leave it for specific moments like some time during the weekend and under our supervision.

Conchita Requero
Adviser: Pablo Garrido Gil. Bachelor in Classical Philology, Master and advisor of the IEEE.

You may also like:

- 10 tips to choose bilingual school

- Benefits of telling stories to children

- The usefulness of the duties

- 30 ideas of commissions for your children

- Teach children to watch television

Video: Organizing for Kids: How to Teach Kids Where Things Belong


Interesting Articles

Sugar, the main enemy of children's health

Sugar, the main enemy of children's health

The intake of foods and beverages rich in free sugars harms the health of the little ones and increases the risk of overweight at these early ages. A WHO report estimated the number of children under...

Milestones that mark the adolescent's development

Milestones that mark the adolescent's development

Speaking of adolescence is referring to a stage of changes. There are many things that are altered during these years, not only physically, also in the minds of young people. Upon completion, most...

Wie man die Zeit der Kinder beim Verlassen des Unterrichts organisiert

Wenn die Kinder von der Schule zurückkehren, beginnt das Treiben jeden Nachmittags mit Spielen, Snacks, Bädern und Abendessen. Als Kinder sind sie es am liebsten, nach Hause zu kommen und sich ihren Lieblingsspielen zu widmen, es ist ihre Art, sich auszuruhen. JedochWenn Sie den Unterricht verlassen, organisieren Sie die Zeit der Kinder Drei bis sechs Jahre sind für ihn unerlässlich, um sich nach und nach an einen Zeitplan anzupassen, der es ihm ermöglicht, seine Zeit sowohl für ihn als auch für uns optimal zu verteilen.

Tipps zur Organisation der Kinderzeit beim Verlassen des Unterrichts

1. Reguliert Schlafpläne. Am besten kann das Kind den Schlaf mit einer Reihe von Routinehandlungen in Verbindung bringen. Zum Beispiel: Schlafanzug anziehen, Geschichte lesen, küssen und Licht ausschalten. Und vor allem, um klar zu sein, dass es in diesem Moment Zeit ist zu schlafen und nicht zu spielen.


2. Motivieren Sie Sie, nachmittags Ihre Hausaufgaben zu machen. Wir müssen uns bewusst sein, dass es für Kinder zwischen 3 und 6 Jahren sehr schwierig sein wird, einen Zeitplan einzuhalten, denn zu Beginn ist es ziemlich wahrscheinlich, dass sie immer noch nicht wissen, wie man die Stunden liest, und dass ihre Vorstellung von Zeit noch ziemlich unreif ist.

3. Vergleichen Sie Ihren Zeitplan mit Ihrem. Der Zeitplan, an den wir für unseren Sohn denken, muss auch für uns gedacht werden: Wir müssen ihn wahrscheinlich bei den Hausaufgaben, beim Baden oder bei anderen Aktivitäten unterstützen, deshalb müssen wir seinen Zeitplan mit unseren vereinbaren.

4. Führen Sie täglich dieselbe Prozedur zum Baden und Abendessen durch. Er wird wahrscheinlich nicht baden oder schlafen gehen, da er lieber spielt. Wir können ihm klar machen, dass er, wenn er badet, wenn wir ihn fragen, viel Freizeit für seine Spiele hat und wenn er bald ins Bett geht, er mehr schlafen kann. Es wird empfohlen, dass wir Ihnen die Vorteile einer bestimmten Reihenfolge zeigen.


5. Erstellen Sie Gewohnheiten mit Zeitplänen. Damit das Kind Gewohnheiten aufbauen kann, ist es wichtig, dass es seine Aufgaben und Aktivitäten gleichzeitig und am selben Ort ausführt. Es ist zum Beispiel gut, darauf hinzuweisen, dass es jeden Tag nach dem Imbiss Zeit ist, Hausaufgaben zu machen. Wichtig ist auch, dass diese Bräuche im Sommer erhalten bleiben, damit sie zu Beginn des Kurses nicht von der Störung betroffen sind.

Zeit, Hausaufgaben zu machen

Nach vier Jahren beginnt das Kind im Vorschulalter. Dies ist eine erhebliche Änderung für ihn, da er zufällig einem Zeitplan und einer akademischen Ordnung unterliegt, obwohl er immer noch keine Studentendisziplin hat. Beginnen Sie vor allem mit der Arbeit; und jetzt können wir anfangen, sie bei der Arbeit zu erziehen und was es bedeutet. Dafür ist es gut, dass Sie sich täglich an Hausaufgaben gewöhnen.

Wenn wir über Hausaufgaben sprechen, müssen wir darauf hinweisen: Es geht nicht darum, das Leben des Kindes zu erbittern oder den ganzen Nachmittag an den Stuhl zu binden, sondern lediglich, dass er sich daran gewöhnt, täglich Verantwortung zu übernehmen und zu arbeiten . Wieder ist die Motivation wieder notwendig, mit ihm zu reden und ihm klar zu machen, dass er schon älter ist und er deshalb anfangen muss, etwas Größeres zu tun, wie etwa jeden Tag ein bisschen zu arbeiten. Je früher sie diese Gewohnheit aufbauen, desto besser werden sie in der Zukunft als Studenten sein.


Die Aufgaben, die wir Ihnen in dieser Zeit schicken können, werden sehr einfach und spielerisch sein, so dass wir keine Ablehnung dagegen erzeugen. Wenn Sie auf die richtige Art und Weise motiviert sind, kann die Zeit, in der Sie sich "Ihren Hausaufgaben" widmen, entspannend und sogar unterhaltsam werden. Wir müssen hinzufügen, dass wir zu diesem Zeitpunkt bei ihm sein müssen, damit er seinen kleinen Pflichten nachkommen kann, da der Kleine keine Zeit hat: Er würde stundenlang in der Badewanne bleiben und mit seinen Spielzeugbooten spielen später möglich zu schlafen. Deshalb müssen Eltern die Zeit im Auge behalten und wenn nötig helfen.

Wenn Sie in der Schule keine Hausaufgaben machen, können wir Notebooks mit Aktivitäten für Kinder kaufen, die wir in jedem Buchladen oder Schreibwarengeschäft finden. Dies sind Broschüren mit einer spielerischen Art, die helfen, Intelligenz zu entwickeln, und mit denen, die Farbgebung unterhalten, Aufkleber aufkleben usw. Neben der Förderung ihres Einfallsreichtums übernehmen sie allmählich die Gewohnheit, sich mit "Papier und Bleistiften" zu arbeiten.

Spielzeit beim Verlassen des Unterrichts

Spielend erholt sich das Kind in seiner Welt und entwickelt seine Vorstellungskraft. Dies ist ebenso notwendig wie das Lernen von Aufgaben, die es ihm beibringen, sich selbst zu entwickeln. Deshalb müssen wir ihre Zeit der "Freizeit" respektieren und sogar an ihren Spielen teilnehmen.

Fernsehen besser nicht

Für die Eltern ist es eine Versuchung, ihn beim Fernseher zu lassen, damit er ruhig bleibt, während wir uns unseren Sachen widmen, aber es ist keine gute Lösung. Das Fernsehen verlangt gemäßigte Nutzung, wenn wir von kleinen Kindern sprechen, da die Inhalte, mit denen sie gefunden werden können, nicht völlig für sie geeignet sind, zusätzlich dazu, dass sie ihre Zeit verschwenden, anstatt andere wichtige Punkte für ihre Entwicklung zu fördern.

Aus diesem Grund ist es vorzuziehen, dass sich die Eltern bemühen, dem Kind aktive Formen der Unterhaltung (nicht passiv, z. B. Fernsehen) vorzuschlagen. Diese können sehr unterschiedlich sein, z. B. verschiedene Materialien für das Handwerk (Ton, Knetmasse, Pappe usw.), Vorschläge für das Erstellen von Zeichnungen, das Bereitstellen von Geschichten, die sowohl in den Geschichten als auch in den Illustrationen wiedergegeben werden sollen, oder einfach nur, Sie dabei zu lassen Ihre Lieblingsspielzeuge. Mit Ihren Brüdern werden Sie außerdem Spaß haben. Und Fernsehen, lassen Sie es lieber für bestimmte Momente, wie am Wochenende und unter unserer Aufsicht.

Conchita Requero
Berater: Pablo Garrido Gil. Bachelor in klassischer Philologie, Master und Berater des IEEE.

Sie könnten auch interessiert sein:

- 10 Tipps zur Wahl der zweisprachigen Schule

- Vorteile des Erzählens von Kindern

- Die Nützlichkeit der Pflichten

- 30 Provisionsvorschläge für Ihre Kinder

- Kinder lehren, fernzusehen

Video: İkinci Şans - Tek Parça Film (Yerli Film)


Interessante Artikel

So funktioniert das Gehirn Ihres Babys

So funktioniert das Gehirn Ihres Babys

Die frühes Lernen Es ist keine Laune von Pädagogen und Lehrern. Es ist eine greifbare und effektive Realität, von dem Moment an, in dem die Baby Gehirn, seine enormen Möglichkeiten und seine...

Für einen Spaziergang mit dem Baby

Für einen Spaziergang mit dem Baby

Beenden mit dem Baby gehen Es ist eine sehr nützliche Routine. In diesen kleinen Momenten können Sie nicht nur alles wissen, was Sie umgibt, sondern auch Ihren Horizont erweitern und sich körperlich,...