Five cheap cribs ideal for your baby

Babies require a lot of objects and specific furniture that entail important expenses. However, just as there are tricks to save in different ways and in many aspects, there are also very cheap and good quality cribs, The trick is to find them. For this, it is best to compare different prices and, of course, qualities: sometimes the cheap can be expensive, but good deals can be found.

There are many cribs, from conventional to travel, passing through convertibles and minicunas ... all designed for you to choose the room that you like. Therefore, here we leave you a small selection of cots of different types and models but with something in common: they have a very good price. Do you have any? Remember all the keys you must follow before choosing and do not forget the importance of the mattress!


Cheap cribs for your baby

Cradle of TecTake

Five stars (out of a total of five) has this TecTake cradle, the most sold on Amazon. Its price is around 100 euros and is made of solid wood, with three removable bars that serve as input and three variations of different adjustment. It measures approximately 140 x 70 x 150 cm.

Infantastic travel cot

This Infantastic travel cot is designed in different and fun colors for your baby. Its folding is very simple and is one of the cradles best valued by Amazon users. It sells for about 40 euros and the size of the bed is 124 x 65 x 71 cm. (length x WIDTH X HEIGHT).


Cradle of Fabi Max

This cradle of solid wood is designed to stick to the bed of the parents, so that the height of its bed frame is adjustable. It consists of four wheels that can be blocked costs less than 150 euros. It measures 93 x 45-57 x 81 centimeters.

Cradle of Micuna

Still do not know the Micuna brand? They are Spanish and they make cradles as pretty as this one, with the adjustable mattress positions that is worth around 200 euros. Rounded edges and no protrusions on cribs and high chairs to avoid any accident and double lock of simultaneous activation, with locking device, to ensure that the mobile railing "goes up and down" of the cradle.

Cradle of Picolino


De Picolino is this beautiful model in wood color designed for children up to 3 years. A very simple furniture but of good quality, and for less than 90 euros. Its measurements: 122 x 71 x 13 centimeters.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: 6 Cheap Baby Cribs Under $150


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

Fünf günstige Krippen ideal für Ihr Baby

Babys benötigen viele Gegenstände und bestimmte Möbel das ist mit erheblichen Kosten verbunden. So wie es Tricks gibt, die auf verschiedene Weise und in vielerlei Hinsicht gespeichert werden können, gibt es auch solche sehr günstige und gute Kinderbetten, Der Trick besteht darin, sie zu finden. Dazu ist es am besten, verschiedene Preise und natürlich Qualitäten zu vergleichen: Manchmal kann das Billig teuer sein, aber es können gute Angebote gefunden werden.

Es gibt viele Krippen, von konventionell über das Reisen bis hin zu Cabriolets und Minicunas ... alle sind so konzipiert, dass Sie den Raum auswählen können, den Sie mögen. Deshalb lassen wir Ihnen hier eine kleine Auswahl von Kinderbetten verschiedener Typen und Modelle, die jedoch etwas gemeinsam haben: Sie haben einen sehr guten Preis. Hast du welche? Erinnern Sie sich an alle Tasten, die Sie vor der Auswahl befolgen müssen, und vergessen Sie nicht die Wichtigkeit der Matratze!


Günstige Krippen für Ihr Baby

Wiege von TecTake

Fünf Sterne (von insgesamt fünf) haben diese TecTake Wiege, die meist bei Amazon verkauft wird. Der Preis liegt bei rund 100 Euro und ist aus Massivholz gefertigt, mit drei abnehmbaren Riegeln, die als Eingabe dienen, und drei Variationen der verschiedenen Einstellungen. Es misst ungefähr 140 x 70 x 150 cm.

Infantastisches Reisebett

Dieses Infantastic Reisebett ist in verschiedenen und lustigen Farben für Ihr Baby gestaltet. Die Faltung ist sehr einfach und eine der Wiegen, die Amazon-Benutzer am besten schätzen. Es kostet etwa 40 Euro und die Größe des Bettes beträgt 124 x 65 x 71 cm. (Länge x Breite x Höhe).


Wiege von Fabi Max

Diese Wiege aus Massivholz haftet am Bett der Eltern, so dass die Höhe des Bettgestells einstellbar ist. Es besteht aus vier Rädern, die unter 150 Euro blockiert werden können. Es misst 93 x 45-57 x 81 Zentimeter.

Wiege von Micuna

Kennst du die Marke Micuna noch nicht? Sie sind Spanier und sie machen Wiegen so hübsch wie diese, mit den verstellbaren Matratzenpositionen, die rund 200 Euro wert sind. Abgerundete Kanten und keine Vorsprünge an Krippen und Hochstühlen zur Vermeidung von Unfällen und doppelter Verriegelung der gleichzeitigen Aktivierung mit Verriegelung, um sicherzustellen, dass das mobile Geländer der Wiege "auf und ab" fährt.

Wiege von Picolino


De Picolino ist dieses schöne Modell in Holzfarbe für Kinder bis 3 Jahre. Ein sehr einfaches Möbel, aber von guter Qualität und für weniger als 90 Euro. Seine Maße: 122 x 71 x 13 Zentimeter.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Bilder aus Finger- & Handabdrücken | Für die Krippe


Interessante Artikel

Wie man Geschwisterkämpfe handhabt

Wie man Geschwisterkämpfe handhabt

Die Kämpfe zwischen Brüdern von 6 bis 12 Jahren, schädlich und störend im Aussehen, machen wirklich aus ein Hilfsmittel, damit sie in ihrem Gefühl der Geselligkeit ausgebildet werden, Kennen Sie die...

Lancia vertreibt die S-Version von Voyager in Spanien

Lancia vertreibt die S-Version von Voyager in Spanien

Có vô số dịp trong cuộc đời của con cái chúng ta, trong đó chúng ta không thể phân biệt được giữa một sự khẩn cấp thực sự của một nỗi sợ hãi đơn giản. Vì lý do này, thật tốt khi có một số khái niệm...