7 out of 10 Spanish families would want more school days

The National Catholic Confederation of Parents and Parents of Students, CONCAPA, has presented his sixth study of CONCAPA-Barometer on education and family, paying special attention to some aspects of the school curriculum such as vocational training, classes outside of the compulsory school day, the number of school days or the tutorials.

In addition, it deals with the use of the mobile or other distractions in the study and the collaboration of the children in the domestic tasks. Your president, Luis Carbonel, He has been in charge of presenting it to the media.

We spent 67 euros in private lessons per child

In relation to the curriculum, the possibility of extending the school days, the school timetable, in addition to the Vocational training. The most remarkable conclusions in this regard are:


- Nearly seven out of ten of the interviewees consider that the Autonomous Communities or the educational centers should be able to prolong the number of school days, if they consider it necessary to improve the performance of students.

- 97% of the respondents agree that the Vocational Training in Spain must be improved.

- Nearly nine out of ten respondents agree that in schools, once the compulsory school day is over, they should offer reinforcement classes for those students who need it.

- More than four out of ten of the students who do non-university studies attend private classes once the classes at the school are finished. Families pay an average of 67 euros per child in private classes.


- More than half of the respondents fully agree that schools should plan sports activities and leisure activities during the month of July to facilitate the reconciliation of families.

- Nearly nine out of ten interviewees totally agree that the school should teach their children study techniques and a little more than six out of ten consider the number of hours they study adequate.

Little collaboration in domestic tasks

- For three out of four of the interviewees, the adult children who live at home collaborate little in the domestic tasks, being the people of 18 to 25 years and those of 66 or more years, those who perceive a greater collaboration.

- The women have less consideration about the collaboration of children of age who live in the family home. The children collaborate a lot for 21% of the women, perception that is of 29% in the case of the males.


- The age group of 18 to 35 years is the least agreed (93%) in that the children of legal age who live in the family home should collaborate in the domestic tasks, being the women the most agreeing with this measure.

Isabel Martínez

Video: No Parents! (OFFENSIVE)


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

7 von 10 spanischen Familien wünschen sich mehr Schultage

Die nationale katholische Konföderation der Eltern und der Eltern der Studenten, CONCAPA, hat seine sechste Studie von präsentiert CONCAPA-Barometer zu Bildung und Familieunter besonderer Berücksichtigung einiger Aspekte des Schullehrplans, wie z berufliche Ausbildung, Klassen außerhalb des obligatorischen Schultages, die Anzahl der Schultage oder der Privatunterricht

Darüber hinaus befasst es sich mit der Nutzung der mobilen oder sonstigen Ablenkungen in der Studie und der Zusammenarbeit der Kinder bei den häuslichen Aufgaben. Ihr Präsident Luis Carbonel, Er war dafür verantwortlich, es den Medien vorzustellen.

Wir haben pro Kind 67 Euro für Privatunterricht ausgegeben

In Bezug auf den Lehrplan, die Möglichkeit der Verlängerung der Schultage, des Stundenplans zusätzlich zu den Berufsausbildung Die bemerkenswertesten Schlussfolgerungen in dieser Hinsicht sind:


- Fast sieben von zehn Befragten meinen, dass die Autonomen Gemeinschaften oder die Bildungszentren in der Lage sein sollten die Anzahl der Schultage verlängernwenn sie es für notwendig halten die Leistung der Schüler verbessern.

- 97% der Befragten stimmen der Aussage zu Die Berufsausbildung in Spanien muss verbessert werden.

- Fast neun von zehn Befragten stimmen darin überein, dass in den Schulen der obligatorische Schultag nach dem Ende der Schulpflicht erfolgen sollte bieten Verstärkungskurse an für die Studenten, die es brauchen.

- Mehr als vier von zehn Studierenden, die kein Universitätsstudium absolvieren, besuchen Privatunterricht, sobald der Unterricht abgeschlossen ist. Familien zahlen durchschnittlich 67 Euro pro Kind im Privatunterricht.


- Mehr als die Hälfte der Befragten stimmt voll und ganz zu, dass die Schulen planen sollten Sportaktivitäten und Freizeitaktivitäten im Juli, um die Vereinbarkeit von Familien zu erleichtern.

- Fast neun von zehn Befragten stimmen uneingeschränkt zu, dass die Schule ihren Kindern Unterrichtstechniken beibringen sollte, und etwas mehr als sechs von zehn halten die Anzahl der Stunden für angemessen.

Wenig Zusammenarbeit bei häuslichen Aufgaben

- Für drei von vier Befragten arbeiten die zu Hause lebenden erwachsenen Kinder bei den häuslichen Aufgaben wenig zusammen. Dabei handelt es sich um Personen zwischen 18 und 25 Jahren und Personen ab 66 Jahren, die eine stärkere Zusammenarbeit wahrnehmen.

- Die Frauen haben weniger Rücksicht auf die Zusammenarbeit von Kindern von Alter, die in der Familie zu Hause leben. Die Kinder arbeiten viel für 21% der Frauen zusammen, die Wahrnehmung der Männer liegt bei 29%.


- Die Altersgruppe von 18 bis 35 Jahren ist am wenigsten einverstanden (93%), da Kinder im volljährigen Alter, die im Familienheim wohnen, an den häuslichen Aufgaben mitwirken sollten, wobei die Frauen die einvernehmlichsten sind mit dieser Maßnahme.

Isabel Martínez

Video: Mascha und der Bär - Das süße Leben (Folge 33)


Interessante Artikel

Wie können Kinder zum Lernen motiviert werden?

Wie können Kinder zum Lernen motiviert werden?

Beim Betreten eines Klassenzimmers für frühkindliche Erziehung wird leicht wahrgenommen, dass Jungen und Mädchen in den ersten Schuljahren durch eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten lernen, in denen es...