The 10 most romantic cities in the world for Valentine's Day

The romantic getaways They can be a good option to renew the love in the couple. A perfect excuse to know another city and enjoy a few moments alone, tender and, at the same time, fun. Paris, Rome, Barcelona ... the options of places to visit are very wide. Therefore, we offer you a list with the 10 most romantic cities in the world.

Although each couple can have their special place or their own tastes when choosing new destinations, the truth is that there are certain cities known by all as the most romantic in the world and, therefore, good options to celebrate Valentine's Day. This is what all classifications say after doing surveys in different countries, guess what they are?


The 10 most romantic cities in the world

1. Paris (France)

A kiss under the Eiffel Tower, a romantic walk next to the Seine or a visit to Montmartre. Paris is the city of love, and not in vain in the Place des Abbesses you can find the beautiful Wall of Love: more than 600 tiles with 'I love you' written in different languages. An unforgettable trip.

2. Cinque Terre (Italy)

Cinque Terre It is a portion of the Italian coast formed by five villages of the province of La Spezia, bathed by the Ligurian Sea. Skyscanner fervently recommend this destination as the perfect place to spend a very special Valentine: the Blue Trail or the Via dell'Amore are some of the must-see places.


3. Lisbon (Portugal)

Another perfect plan to make as a couple and enjoy moments of romance is a getaway to Lisbon. Its warm atmosphere and its narrow streets make it an ideal destination to fall in love (even more). Enjoy the Portuguese atmosphere, the impressive Torre de Belém and, why not, treat yourself to a sweet treat in Antigua Confectionery.

4. Copenhagen (Denmark)

Yes, in Copenhagen It will be cold but, is not there a better excuse to be hugged? The channels of the capital of Denmark will fall in love and surprise you, and you will be able to photograph yourself with The Little Mermaid. A place that is also known as a good family holiday destination, the truth is that Copenhagen is perfect to visit always.

5. Palermo (Italy)

The stunning island of Sicily offers us Palermo, another of the most romantic places in the world. The market of Vicciria e Ballarò, the magnificent mosaics of the Duomo, the sunsets from its beaches ... Valentine's Day It will have a 'special flavor' from this magnificent city.


6. Marrakech (Morocco)

Morocco can be another destination to enjoy romanticism. In Marrakech You can visit the Medina and the souk, enjoy the perfumes of the Djma el Fna square and see the beautiful Mosque of Koutoubia. Do not miss the magnificent Moroccan tea, a gift for the senses to celebrate Valentine's Day.

7. Rome (Italy)

In this classification of Skyscanner, Italy wins by a landslide. And is that how not to include Rome as one of the best trips to Valentine's Day. The eternal city offers romantic walks to the Fontana di Trevi, visits to St. Peter's Square and, of course, how not to go through the 'Viale degli Innamorati' (the boulevard of lovers).

8. Barcelona (Spain)

Stroll along the Ramblas Barcelona is another perfect plan for a weekend with your partner, but Barcelona offers much more: do not miss the bucolic neighborhood of El Born, go through the Carrer de Petons (the street of kisses) and, of course, enjoy a Awesome sunset from the Parc Güell.

9. Vienna (Austria)

The Austrian capital is beautiful without more. Ice skating, horse drawn carriages * If you like art, the Austrian Art Gallery should be on your list of places to go to see the mythical Klimt painting up close 'The kiss'. Is there something more romantic?

10. London (United Kingdom)

London It is a perfect place to visit with children, but also as a couple. The beautiful views from the London Eye, a romantic and peaceful walk along its canals, the views from Primrose Hill or the imposing Cathedral of St. Paul. If you choose this destination as a Valentine's Day gift, you will not regret it.

Angela R. Bonachera

It may interest you...

- 5 reasons to celebrate Valentine's Day

- Ideas to celebrate Valentine's Day with children

- Romantic gestures for day to day

- 7 tips to hit on Valentine's Day

- Original gifts for couples on Valentine's Day

- Valentine, what do I give him?

Video: Top 10 Romantic Destinations


Interesting Articles

Bullying: clues to detect it in time

Bullying: clues to detect it in time

The bullying It is a social issue with implications for pediatric patients, as well as sexual abuse or domestic violence in adolescents and affects almost 23% of the school population, according to...

Die 10 romantischsten Städte der Welt zum Valentinstag

Die romantische Kurzurlaube Sie können eine gute Option sein, um die Liebe im Paar zu erneuern. Eine perfekte Ausrede, um eine andere Stadt kennenzulernen und ein paar Momente alleine, zärtlich und gleichzeitig lustig zu genießen. Paris, Rom, Barcelona ... Die Möglichkeiten, Orte zu besuchen, sind sehr breit. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen eine Liste mit an die 10 romantischsten Städte der Welt.

Zwar kann jedes Paar bei der Auswahl neuer Ziele seinen besonderen Platz oder seinen eigenen Geschmack haben, aber es gibt in der Tat bestimmte Städte, die alle als bekannt sind der romantischste der Welt und daher gute Optionen, um den Valentinstag zu feiern. Das sagen alle Klassifizierungen nach Umfragen in verschiedenen Ländern.


Die 10 romantischsten Städte der Welt

1. Paris (Frankreich)

Ein Kuss unter dem Eiffelturm, a romantischer Spaziergang neben der Seine oder einen Besuch in Montmartre. Paris ist die Stadt der LiebeUnd nicht umsonst finden Sie auf dem Place des Abbesses die wunderschöne Mauer der Liebe: über 600 Kacheln mit "Ich liebe dich", die in verschiedenen Sprachen geschrieben sind. Eine unvergessliche Reise

2. Cinque Terre (Italien)

Cinque Terre Es ist ein Teil der italienischen Küste, die aus fünf Dörfern der Provinz La Spezia besteht, die vom Ligurischen Meer umgeben sind. Skyscanner empfiehlt dieses Reiseziel leidenschaftlich als perfekten Ort, um einen ganz besonderen Valentinstag zu verbringen: Der Blaue Wanderweg oder die Via dell'Amore sind einige der Orte, die man gesehen haben muss.


3. Lissabon (Portugal)

Ein weiterer perfekter Plan, um ein Paar zu machen und Momente der Romantik zu genießen, ist ein Kurzurlaub Lissabon. Die warme Atmosphäre und die engen Gassen machen es zu einem idealen Ort, um sich zu verlieben (noch mehr). Genießen Sie die portugiesische Atmosphäre, den beeindruckenden Torre de Belém und gönnen Sie sich eine süße Gaumenfreude in der Konditorei Antigua.

4. Kopenhagen (Dänemark)

Ja, in Kopenhagen Es wird kalt, aber gibt es keine bessere Ausrede, umarmt zu werden? Die Kanäle der Hauptstadt Dänemarks werden sich verlieben und Sie überraschen, und Sie können sich mit The Little Mermaid fotografieren lassen. Ein Ort, der auch als gutes Urlaubsziel für Familien bekannt ist. Die Wahrheit ist, dass Kopenhagen perfekt ist, um es immer zu besuchen.

5. Palermo (Italien)

Die atemberaubende Insel Sizilien bietet uns an Palermo, einer der romantischsten Orte der Welt. Der Markt von Vicciria e Ballarò, die herrlichen Mosaiken des Doms, die Sonnenuntergänge von den Stränden ... Valentinstag Es wird ein "besonderes Flair" von dieser großartigen Stadt haben.


6. Marrakesch (Marokko)

Marokko kann ein anderes Ziel sein, um Romantik zu genießen. In Marrakesch Sie können die Medina und den Souk besuchen, die Düfte des Platzes Djma el Fna genießen und die wunderschöne Moschee von Koutoubia sehen. Verpassen Sie nicht den herrlichen marokkanischen Tee, ein Geschenk für die Sinne zum Feiern Valentinstag.

7. Rom (Italien)

In dieser Klassifikation von Skyscanner gewinnt Italien durch einen Erdrutsch. Und so soll man es nicht einschließen Rom als einer der besten Reisen nach Valentinstag Die ewige Stadt bietet romantische Spaziergänge zum Fontana di Trevi, Besuche zum Petersplatz und natürlich auch die Viale degli Innamorati (der Boulevard der Liebenden).

8. Barcelona (Spanien)

Spazieren Sie die Ramblas entlang Barcelona ist ein weiterer perfekter Plan für ein Wochenende mit Ihrem Partner, aber Barcelona bietet noch viel mehr: Verpassen Sie nicht die bukolische Nachbarschaft von El Born, gehen Sie durch die Carrer de Petons (die Straße der Küsse) und genießen Sie natürlich einen Toller Sonnenuntergang vom Park Güell.

9. Wien (Österreich)

Die österreichische Hauptstadt ist ohne mehr schön. Eislaufen, Pferdekutschen * Wenn Sie Kunst mögen, sollte die Austrian Art Gallery auf Ihrer Liste der Orte stehen, an denen Sie das mythische Klimt-Gemälde aus nächster Nähe sehen können "Der Kuss". Gibt es etwas Romantischeres?

10. London (Vereinigtes Königreich)

London Es ist ein perfekter Ort für einen Besuch mit Kindern, aber auch als Paar. Die schöne Aussicht vom London Eye, ein romantischer und ruhiger Spaziergang entlang der Kanäle, die Aussicht vom Primrose Hill oder die imposante Kathedrale von St. Paul. Wenn Sie dieses Reiseziel als Geschenk zum Valentinstag wählen, werden Sie es nicht bereuen.

Angela R. Bonachera

Es könnte Sie interessieren ...

- 5 Gründe, um den Valentinstag zu feiern

- Ideen, um den Valentinstag mit Kindern zu feiern

- Romantische Gesten für den Tag

- 7 Tipps zum Valentinstag

- Originelle Geschenke für Paare am Valentinstag

- Valentine, was gebe ich ihm?

Video: Top 10 der schönsten Disney Paare


Interessante Artikel

Wie können Kinder zum Lernen motiviert werden?

Wie können Kinder zum Lernen motiviert werden?

Beim Betreten eines Klassenzimmers für frühkindliche Erziehung wird leicht wahrgenommen, dass Jungen und Mädchen in den ersten Schuljahren durch eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten lernen, in denen es...