Madrid free with children: weekend plans

Having children and starting a family is a wonderful experience, but it is also true that it bringsn increase in expenses and difficulties to save: it is not the same to pay one or two tickets for the theater that pay the price of five, for example. Even so, there are multiple options designed for the family, and in Madrid there are a lot of free or very cheap plans to enjoy with children.

Whether you live in the capital or want to visit it on a weekend, there are plenty of visitors throughout the year. Free options for the whole family, especially the little ones. Opportunities to bring them art, make excursions or show them Madrid in a different way. Here we leave 10 free plans to enjoy Madrid with children:


 

Museum of San Isidro. The origins of Madrid

Motivate our children for the story It becomes very easy in places like the Museum of San Isidro, which is a trip to the origins of the capital of Spain since prehistory. Let your child be surprised to see the skull of a rhinoceros and enjoy its beautiful garden, among many other things.

Activities for families in the Templo de Debod

Every Saturday, with the exception of July, August and September, there is a fantastic program at the Templo de Debod. Children activities between five and 12 years old. You only have to book in advance and you can visit the temple (free of charge) with an educational guide to discover ancient Egypt.


Retreat and Crystal Palace

A walk in the Retirement It is another perfect option to spend a family day in the nature without leaving Madrid, In addition, you can take the walk in the park to look for the many animals that have their home there and visit the Palacio de Cristal or Velazquez.

Air Museum

What child would not want to fly? At the Air Museum, open only in the mornings, you can imagine driving an airplane and observe the impressive collection of weapons and flags from the beginning of aviation.

Burrolandia (Tres Cantos)

On this occasion, we are going to leave a bit of the capital to go to Tres Cantos, although we can reach this town perfectly in the vicinity. Here, every Sunday from 10.30 to 14.30 we will find Burroland, where our son can ride a donkey and learn a lot of curiosities about the animal world.


ONCE Tiflological Museum

When children are taken to museums, what they like is to touch what they are seeing. Thus, the ONCE's Tiflológico museum is the solution: it is a space conceived so that visitors can see and touch the exhibited pieces, and also houses exhibitions of blind artists who will teach your child the importance of sight.

Museum of Romanticism

Free on Saturday afternoons and for 1.5 euros for the rest of the days for children, let your child explore what the world was like during the 19th century. the treasures that are hidden in the rooms of the museum and play in the interactive area. He will love it

Blanquerna Cultural Center

The Blanquerna Cultural Center organizes many exhibitions and workshops (in Catalan and Spanish) aimed at children and adults. For example, until the end of April you can visit the exhibition 'Mollerussa paper dresses' and have organized paper workshops for children to teach them how to use this material creatively.

Dramatized visits to the San Antonio de la Florida museum

Can you imagine visiting a church with an animated guide like a puppet story? Know Goya and its frescoes? The dramatized visits from the museum of San Antonio de la Florida will transport you with your children centuries ago. Of course, unfortunately, only Saturdays are held between September and December. Sign it up after the summer!

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Madrid Spain - City Guide and Must See Attractions | 90+ Countries With 3 Kids


Interesting Articles

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Of the many studies and figures that there are about reading, there is one in particular that is extraordinarily striking. The difference in the number of words that children of three years know,...

Madrid kostenlos mit Kindern: Wochenendpläne

Kinder zu haben und eine Familie zu gründen ist eine wunderbare Erfahrung, aber es ist auch wahr, dass es bringtn Erhöhung der Ausgaben und Schwierigkeiten beim SparenEs ist nicht das Gleiche, ein oder zwei Tickets für das Theater zu zahlen, die beispielsweise den Preis von fünf bezahlen. Immer nochgibt es mehrere Optionen für die Familie, und in Madrid gibt es viele kostenlose oder sehr günstige Pläne, um mit Kindern zu genießen.

Ob Sie in der Hauptstadt wohnen oder es an einem Wochenende besuchen möchten, das ganze Jahr über gibt es viele Besucher. Kostenlose Optionen für die ganze Familie vor allem die Kleinen. Gelegenheit, ihnen Kunst zu bringen, Ausflüge zu machen oder Madrid anders zu zeigen. Hier haben wir 10 kostenlose Pläne, um Madrid mit Kindern zu genießen:


 

Museum von San Isidro. Die Ursprünge von Madrid

Motivieren Sie unsere Kinder für die Geschichte An Orten wie dem Museum von San Isidro, das eine Reise zu den Ursprüngen der spanischen Hauptstadt seit der Vorgeschichte ist, wird es sehr leicht. Lassen Sie Ihr Kind überrascht sein, den Schädel eines Nashorns zu sehen und genießen Sie unter anderem den schönen Garten.

Aktivitäten für Familien im Templo de Debod

Mit Ausnahme von Juli, August und September gibt es jeden Samstag ein fantastisches Programm im Templo de Debod. Aktivitäten für Kinder zwischen fünf und 12 Jahren. Sie müssen nur im Voraus buchen und können den Tempel (kostenlos) mit einem Lehrführer besuchen, um das alte Ägypten zu entdecken.


Rückzug und Kristallpalast

Ein Spaziergang in der Ruhestand Es ist eine weitere perfekte Option, um einen Familientag in der Natur zu verbringen, ohne Madrid zu verlassen. Außerdem können Sie im Park spazieren gehen, um nach den vielen Tieren zu suchen, die dort zu Hause sind, und den Palacio de Cristal oder Velazquez besuchen.

Air Museum

Welches Kind würde nicht fliegen wollen? Im Air Museum, das nur vormittags geöffnet ist, können Sie sich ein Flugzeug fahren vorstellen und die beeindruckende Sammlung von Waffen und Flaggen vom Beginn der Luftfahrt aus beobachten.

Burrolandia (Tres Cantos)

Bei dieser Gelegenheit verlassen wir ein bisschen von der Hauptstadt, um nach Tres Cantos zu fahren, obwohl wir diese Stadt perfekt in der Nähe erreichen können. Hier finden wir jeden Sonntag von 10.30 bis 14.30 Uhr Burroland, wo unser Sohn einen Esel reiten kann und viel Wissenswertes über die Tierwelt erfahren kann.


EINMAL Tiflologisches Museum

Wenn Kinder in Museen gebracht werden, berühren sie nur das, was sie sehen. Daher ist das Tiflológico-Museum des ONCE die Lösung: Es ist ein Raum, der so konzipiert wurde Besucher können die ausgestellten Stücke sehen und berührenund beherbergt auch Ausstellungen blinder Künstler, die Ihrem Kind die Wichtigkeit des Sehens beibringen.

Museum der Romantik

An Samstagnachmittagen kostenlos und für den Rest der Tage für 1,5 Euro für Kinder. Lassen Sie Ihr Kind erkunden, wie die Welt im 19. Jahrhundert aussah. die Schätze, die in den Räumen verborgen sind des Museums und spielen Sie im interaktiven Bereich. Er wird es lieben

Blanquerna Kulturzentrum

Das Blanquerna-Kulturzentrum organisiert viele Ausstellungen und Workshops (auf Katalanisch und Spanisch) für Kinder und Erwachsene. Zum Beispiel können Sie bis Ende April die Ausstellung „Mollerussa Paper Dresses“ besuchen und Papierworkshops für Kinder organisiert haben, um ihnen die kreative Verwendung dieses Materials zu zeigen.

Dramatisierte Besuche im San Antonio de la Florida Museum

Können Sie sich vorstellen, eine Kirche mit einem animierten Führer wie einer Marionettengeschichte zu besuchen? Kennst du Goya und seine Fresken? Die dramatisierte Besuche aus dem Museum von San Antonio de la Florida werden Sie mit Ihren Kindern vor Jahrhunderten transportieren. Leider finden zwischen September und Dezember leider nur Samstags statt. Melde dich nach dem Sommer an!

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Städtetrip Mailand | WDR Reisen


Interessante Artikel

10 politische Vorschläge, Frau und Mutter zu sein

10 politische Vorschläge, Frau und Mutter zu sein

Die Gesellschaft verändert sich in ihren kulturellen Grundlagen, ihren Modellen und ihren Bestrebungen. Die Mutterschaft von Frauen ist nach wie vor ein Schlüsselelement der Sozialstruktur. In den...

Die Gehirn- und Körperentwicklung von Kindern

Die Gehirn- und Körperentwicklung von Kindern

Im Alter von vier Jahren sind wir im Vergleich zu anderen Arten, selbst denen, die uns am nächsten sind, immer noch hilflose Kreaturen. Warum ist unsere Kindheit so lange? Einer der Gründe, warum die...