Family trips: 10 places to visit in Europe

Organize family trips Sometimes it is hard work: we must also take into account the interests of children, and therefore it is best to choose cities that offer both culture and fun, as well as assess other factors that interest us (such as the quality of restaurants, of course). Still, there are Many places to visit in Europe when you want to travel as a family.

Although each family may have their own preferences, which are usually based on previous experiences (if you liked a city, maybe you want to return or you prefer to visit others to expand the world), the lists of favorite places by others can help us when we doubt about destinations to choose. Therefore, here we bring a small selection of European cities perfect for family travel.


10 places to visit in Europe with the family

1. Paris (France)

The City of Love also offers an immense amount of plans for families, starting with Disney Land Paris. Visit with your little ones that place of charm will amaze you, and you can also enjoy, for example, visiting the famous Notre Dame cathedral and remember your hunchback inhabitant.

2. London (United Kingdom)

The stories hidden behind the Tower of London, crossing its bridge and feeling in a medieval tale, seeing the whole city from the "London Eye", looking for Peter Pan in Hyde Park ... are just some of the activities that can be do with children in London.


3. Rome (Italy)

The difficult thing is that your children are not impressed when they see the Colosseum or discover the church of Santa Maria della Concezione, decorated with bones ... if you decide to go in summer, the Italian ice creams will not disappoint you.

4. Barcelona (Spain)

In most travel websites, Barcelona is another of the European cities that appear as a favorite destination for families. Your children will enjoy as much as you watching the "weird" design of Parc Güell and the Sagrada Familia, and finding incredible fish in the city's aquarium.

5. Dublin (Ireland)


The capital of Ireland, Dublin, is a charming city, both friendly and frenetic. Visit your Zoo with your little ones, enjoy a picnic in Phoenix Park and do not miss the Ark, a cultural center for children in Temple Bar that the whole family will enjoy.

6. Athens (Greece)

We are what we are because we come from a past. Teaching your children the "cradle" of civilization, Athens, will make you enjoy while learning, for example visiting the Parthenon or the Acropolis, as well as the statues that are scattered around the city. Enjoy also the delicious Greek food, a delight.

7. Munich (Germany)

Visit fairy tale palaces, play at the Deutsches Museum ... the German city of Munich offers much entertainment for the whole family. Also, if the children are somewhat older, you can also visit the Dachau concentration center to make them aware of their fate.

8. Copenhagen (Denmark)

The Little Mermaid is, without a doubt, one of the main attractions for big and old people of Copenhagen. Also in this city we find impressive castles of fairy tales and, for the most active, attractions in the Tivoli Gardens, an authentic symbol of Denmark.

9. Canary Islands (Spain)

An opportunity to escape from the cold are the Canary Islands, which with their sandy beaches and their resorts for families become an ideal destination. You can visit the largest water park in Europe (Siam Park) or climb to the highest peak in Spain (El Teide), both in Tenerife. But all the islands are fantastic to enjoy as a family.

10. Salzburg (Austrian Alps)

How about a visit to the hometown of one of the greats of classical music, Mozart? Salzburg will impress parents and children with its incredible castle that even has canyons and dungeons; its famous zoo and the labyrinth of the Mirabelle Gardens. All this in an exceptional setting: full Austrian Alps.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Top 10 Best Cities to Visit in Europe


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Familienausflüge: 10 Orte in Europa zu besuchen

Organisieren Sie Familienausflüge Manchmal ist es harte Arbeit: Wir müssen auch die Interessen von Kindern berücksichtigen, daher ist es am besten zu wählen Städte, die sowohl Kultur als auch Spaß bieten, sowie andere Faktoren einzuschätzen, die uns interessieren (natürlich die Qualität der Restaurants). Es gibt immer noch Viele Orte, die Sie in Europa besuchen sollten, wenn Sie als Familie reisen möchten.

Obwohl jede Familie ihre eigenen Vorlieben haben kann, die in der Regel auf früheren Erfahrungen beruhen (wenn Sie eine Stadt mögen, vielleicht möchten Sie zurückkehren oder Sie lieber andere besuchen, um die Welt zu erweitern), werden die Listen von angezeigt Lieblingsorte von anderen können uns helfen, wenn wir uns nicht sicher sind, welche Ziele zu wählen sind. Deshalb bringen wir hier eine kleine Auswahl von Europäische Städte perfekt für Familienreisen.


10 Orte mit der Familie in Europa zu besuchen

1. Paris (Frankreich)

Die Stadt der Liebe bietet auch eine riesige Anzahl von Plänen für Familien an, angefangen mit Disney Land Paris. Besuchen Sie mit Ihren Kleinen den Ort des Charmens, der Sie in Erstaunen versetzen wird, und Sie können beispielsweise die berühmte Kathedrale Notre Dame besuchen und sich an den Bewohner eines Buckligen erinnern.

2. London (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Die Geschichten, die hinter dem Tower of London verborgen sind, die Brücke überqueren und sich in einer mittelalterlichen Geschichte fühlen, die ganze Stadt vom "London Eye" aus sehen, nach Peter Pan im Hyde Park suchen ... sind nur einige der möglichen Aktivitäten Mit Kindern in London machen.


3. Rom (Italien)

Das Schwierige ist, dass Ihre Kinder nicht beeindruckt sind, wenn sie das Kolosseum sehen oder die mit Knochen verzierte Kirche von Santa Maria della Concezione entdecken.

4. Barcelona (Spanien)

Auf den meisten Reisewebseiten ist Barcelona eine der europäischen Städte, die als Lieblingsreiseziel für Familien erscheinen. Ihre Kinder werden so viel Spaß haben, wie Sie das "komische" Design des Parc Güell und der Sagrada Familia beobachten und im Aquarium der Stadt unglaubliche Fische finden.

5. Dublin (Irland)


Die Hauptstadt von Irland, Dublin, ist eine charmante Stadt, sowohl freundlich als auch frenetisch. Besuchen Sie Ihren Zoo mit Ihren Kleinen, genießen Sie ein Picknick im Phoenix Park und verpassen Sie nicht die Ark, ein Kulturzentrum für Kinder in Temple Bar, das die ganze Familie genießen kann.

6. Athen (Griechenland)

Wir sind was wir sind, weil wir aus einer Vergangenheit stammen. Wenn Sie Ihren Kindern die "Wiege" der Zivilisation, Athen, beibringen, werden Sie beim Lernen, zum Beispiel beim Besuch der Parthenon oder die Akropolissowie die Statuen, die in der Stadt verteilt sind. Genießen Sie auch das köstliche griechische Essen, ein Genuss.

7. München (Deutschland)

Besuchen Sie Märchenpaläste, spielen Sie im Deutschen Museum ... Die deutsche Stadt München bietet viel Unterhaltung für die ganze Familie. Wenn die Kinder etwas älter sind, können Sie auch das Konzentrationszentrum Dachau besuchen, um sie auf ihr Schicksal aufmerksam zu machen.

8. Kopenhagen (Dänemark)

Die kleine Meerjungfrau ist ohne Zweifel eine der Hauptattraktionen für Groß und Alt in Kopenhagen. Auch in dieser Stadt finden wir beeindruckende Märchenschlösser und für die Aktivsten Attraktionen im Tivoli, einem authentischen Symbol Dänemarks.

9. Kanarische Inseln (Spanien)

Eine Möglichkeit, der Kälte zu entfliehen, sind die Kanarischen Inseln, die mit ihren Sandstränden und ihren Resorts für Familien zu einem idealen Reiseziel werden. Sie können den größten Wasserpark Europas (Siam Park) besuchen oder den höchsten Gipfel Spaniens (El Teide) besteigen, beide auf Teneriffa. Aber alle Inseln sind fantastisch, um sie als Familie zu genießen.

10. Salzburg (Österreichische Alpen)

Wie wäre es mit einem Besuch in der Heimatstadt eines der Großen der klassischen Musik, Mozart? Salzburg beeindruckt Eltern und Kinder mit seiner unglaublichen Burg, die sogar Schluchten und Kerker hat. der berühmte Zoo und das Labyrinth der Mirabelle Gardens. All dies in einer außergewöhnlichen Umgebung: volle österreichische Alpen.

Angela R. Bonachera

Video: Schweizer Auswanderer | Costa Rica, Kreta, Australien | Auf und davon 2015 – 1 Jahr danach | SRF


Interessante Artikel

Dekalog für einen Sommer mit Kindern

Dekalog für einen Sommer mit Kindern

Die Feiertage dienen der Erholung, aber nichts zu tun. Daher sind sie eine gute Zeit für Kinder, um zu Hause mit dem Helfen zu beginnen, die Gewohnheit des Lesens zu fördern, ihnen das Gefühl zu...