Crisis and divorce: how to modify the agreement

The difficulties faced by many couples who have been separated or divorced due to the economic crisis have forced to change the rules of the game as far as the children's pension is concerned and many parents have been forced to legally request a reduction in the amount of the maintenance allowance agreed upon for the children in common.

Spain has gone from registering 41,621 divorce cases in 2002 to 104,262 in 2012, which has made it the fourth country in the European Union in number of divorces behind Germany, the United Kingdom and France. Only in the third quarter of 2014, the number of demands grew by 12.5% ​​according to the General Council of the Judiciary (CGPJ).


How to modify what was agreed in the divorce

Assuming the consequences of divorce is even more difficult in times of crisis, although they have been agreed beforehand. Only in Catalonia, the demands to modify the divorce sentences grew around 17% during 2013, according to sector data. Currently, the legislation allows to modify the previously agreed measures, but there are always minimums:

1. Legal reduction of alimony. The legal minimum can be reached to cover a vital minimum set at 180 euros per child. However, you can never ask for the termination of this pension and in the case that the assigned pension is not passed, the immediate consequence would be the seizure of the assets.


2. Reduction of the compensation pension. The compensation pensions for one of the spouses are intended to cover the economic imbalance that causes the break. Legally, one can stop paying the spouse if the one who must pay loses his job and in such a way that the economic imbalance with the former partner has been extinguished. In this case you can ask the judge to review the divorce decree and even ask for it to be deleted.

The fiscal consequences of the agreed conditions

From the fiscal point of view, an improvement in the taxation of divorce can be obtained. In fact, the tax reform of the IRPF includes important new features such as improving the taxation of the compensation that one spouse pays to another for the work of the household: a concept that until now was taxed as a work income in the tax return.

A planning of divorce cases can save costs in the payment of compensation as in the division of common property. It must be borne in mind that the fiscal invoice consists of many components in the matter of taxes such as the IRPF, the tax on capital transfers, the tax on legal acts documented, on donations or the municipal capital gain.


Marisol New

Video: Save Marriage From Divorce: START HERE


Interesting Articles

The decision-making dilemma, and what would you do?

The decision-making dilemma, and what would you do?

The main ingredient of the art of accompanying children in the process of becoming healthy and emotionally strong, able to risk choosing and taking responsibility for their decisions is the affective...

The complexes of teenage girls

The complexes of teenage girls

It is very common for teenage girls have physical complexes Some are dissatisfied with the size or shape of their nose; others feel too flat; others complain about their holsters, their silhouette,...

Learning to eat: how to educate the senses

Learning to eat: how to educate the senses

Normally, we consider that food is a matter of taste, but it is much more. It is clear that we all have preferences for some flavors, for a type of food, or for a particular style of food. Children...

The benefits of the school canteen in children

The benefits of the school canteen in children

That our children eat in the school dining room It is often an obligation, especially when we have difficulties to reconcile work and personal life. But not only are they good for parents'...

Krise und Scheidung: Wie kann man die Vereinbarung ändern?

Die Schwierigkeiten, mit denen viele Paare konfrontiert sind, die aufgrund der Wirtschaftskrise getrennt oder geschieden wurden, haben die Spielregeln in Bezug auf die Kinderrente geändert, und viele Eltern waren gezwungen, eine gesetzliche Ermäßigung zu beantragen der vereinbarten Unterhaltsbeihilfe für die Kinder.

Spanien ist von der Registrierung von 41.621 Scheidungsfällen im Jahr 2002 auf 104.262 im Jahr 2012 gewandert. Damit ist Spanien das vierte Land in der Europäischen Union, was die Zahl der Scheidungen nach Deutschland, dem Vereinigten Königreich und Frankreich angeht. Lediglich im dritten Quartal 2014 stieg die Zahl der Forderungen laut dem Allgemeinen Justizrat (CGPJ) um 12,5%.


Wie kann man ändern, was in der Scheidung vereinbart wurde?

Die Annahme der Scheidungsfolgen ist in Krisenzeiten noch schwieriger, obwohl dies vorher vereinbart wurde. Lediglich in Katalonien stiegen die Forderungen nach einer Änderung der Scheidungsurteile nach Angaben der Branche im Jahr 2013 um 17%. Derzeit erlaubt das Gesetz die Änderung der zuvor vereinbarten Maßnahmen, es gibt jedoch immer Mindestwerte:

1. Rechtliche Kürzung von Unterhaltszahlungen. Das gesetzliche Minimum kann erreicht werden, um ein lebensnotwendiges Minimum von 180 Euro pro Kind abzudecken. Sie können jedoch niemals die Beendigung dieser Rente verlangen, und falls die zugewiesene Rente nicht bestanden wird, würde die unmittelbare Folge die Beschlagnahme des Vermögens sein.


2. Kürzung der Entschädigungsrente. Die Ausgleichsrenten eines Ehegatten sollen das wirtschaftliche Ungleichgewicht decken, das den Bruch verursacht. Rechtlich kann man aufhören, den Ehepartner zu bezahlen, wenn derjenige, der zahlen muss, seinen Job verliert und das wirtschaftliche Ungleichgewicht mit dem ehemaligen Partner beseitigt ist. In diesem Fall können Sie den Richter bitten, den Scheidungsbeschluss zu überprüfen und sogar zu beantragen, dass er gestrichen wird.

Die steuerlichen Konsequenzen der vereinbarten Bedingungen

Aus steuerlicher Sicht kann eine Verbesserung der Scheidungsbesteuerung erzielt werden. Tatsächlich beinhaltet die Steuerreform des IRPF wichtige Neuerungen, wie die Verbesserung der Besteuerung der Entschädigung, die ein Ehepartner einem anderen für die Arbeit des Haushalts zahlt: ein Konzept, das bisher als Arbeitseinkommen in der Steuererklärung besteuert wurde.

Durch die Planung von Scheidungsfällen können Kosten bei der Zahlung von Entschädigungen wie bei der Aufteilung des gemeinsamen Eigentums eingespart werden. Es ist zu beachten, dass die Steuerrechnung aus vielen Komponenten besteht, die sich auf Steuern beziehen, wie IRPF, die Steuer auf Kapitaltransfers, die Steuer auf dokumentierte Rechtsakte, auf Spenden oder den kommunalen Kapitalgewinn.


Marisol Neu

Video: No 309 2 Ep 02 English Subs-Deutsche Untertitel


Interessante Artikel

Der Teenager und die Beziehung zu seiner Mutter

Der Teenager und die Beziehung zu seiner Mutter

Wenn ein bestimmtes Alter erreicht ist, ist es üblich, dass Familien zusammenfallen hormonelle revolution der Mutter mit der der heranwachsenden Kinder. Lösungen für diesen hormonellen Cocktail zu...

5 Tricks, um Kindern das Zähneputzen beizubringen

5 Tricks, um Kindern das Zähneputzen beizubringen

Hygiene ist ein kompliziertes Thema, um die Kleinen zu gewöhnen, aber alles wird einfacher, wenn sie es als Spiel ansehen. Daher ist die Verpflichtung, jeden Tag zu baden, kein Problem, wenn sie die...