Plans with children for the Christmas holidays

Christmas is the sweetest time of the year and special for all children and their families. We have three weeks ahead of school holidays, days to fill with positive messages and plans with children for the Christmas holidays, despite the cold. With children it is important that ideas do not end because they will want to have new and different plans every day.

Leisure plans for the Christmas holidays

Luckily, in all cities there is a wide range of proposals both municipal and private.

- Christmas lights. Some cities make buses available to citizens so that children can feel beside the lights, the first sign that Christmas is falling.


- Street markets: Christmas products, sweets and decoration are the great proposals of these Christmas markets from which families often leave transformed into goblins, elves and other Christmas characters with hats that are sold in these outdoor stores. Many of the offers are handmade, which makes the markets even more special.

- Concerts: Christmas themes and choirs singing Christmas carols are the main protagonists of music in this era.

- Theater: Christmas stories multiply in theaters. Many of them, in addition, are counted in English and are usually works with messages that convey values ​​of solidarity.


- Solidarity proposals: the toy collections and the markets are the most famous in this era. It is a good time for children to internalize that, in fact, things can be done for others on a day-to-day basis. Many NGOs work for the needy in a special way during this time.

- Horseback riding: You can be of the Magi or of Santa Claus, but the traditional cavalcade is an attraction for everyone. Both the generals of the big cities and those of the neighborhoods (usually less crowded and more pleasant to see) have the most colorful street shows and floats that leave no one indifferent.

- Let's see nativity scenes: In Spain this tradition can not be absent, both for Catholics and non-Catholics. The creativity of some cribs and the beauty of the decorations make them true works of art that dazzle children. Attention to queues in days close to December 25.


- Proposals in cultural centers: all municipalities usually organize a battery of proposals in their centers. From theater to exhibitions through deliveries of letters to the pages of the Magi or Santa Claus.

- Malls: They usually organize visits of Their Majesties the Magi and Santa Claus, as well as face painting, balloon twisting, storytelling, etc.

- Careers: In some cities, sports activities with massive participation are also organized, which usually have a children's version.

- Roasted chestnuts and chocolate: two great classics to warm up at this time and accompany any of the previous proposals. The first, to eat on the street while we warm our hands, the second, to sit quietly tasting a delicious chocolate with churros or some candy.

- At home: the activities that can not be missing at home are, without doubt, the decoration and the creation of a new Christmas ornament made by children. Cook cookies or collaborate with the family in the preparation of special meals are great plans that can not be missing in any house.

- The countdown to 25: Many families use the traditional advent calendars that hide a chocolate bar under each day, others prefer to create them from scratch and leave pretty messages saying something nice about the other members of the family. What is certain is that these calendars help the little ones get used to the idea of ​​how long the wait will be until the big day.

Diana Martín, director ofMom has a plan

Video: FAMOUS TOLEDO CHRISTMAS WEED! SICK KID = CANCELED PLANS!


Interesting Articles

Suction instinct, how to stimulate it in babies

Suction instinct, how to stimulate it in babies

Get a good lactation in the first days after the birth of the baby is the basis of good nutrition. In addition, breastfeeding also creates a very special bond between mothers and children. These two...

Tips before buying a baby changing mat

Tips before buying a baby changing mat

The large number of different products that exist for babies they force us to be very alert not to make mistakes and regret later. If you are thinking about getting a Changer for your little one, the...

Calendar of seasonal fruits and vegetables

Calendar of seasonal fruits and vegetables

When you talk about how important it is eat fruit and vegetables, all nutritionists advise especially take those that are seasonal. However, today in supermarkets you can find practically everything...

Pläne mit Kindern für die Weihnachtsferien

Weihnachten ist die süßeste Zeit des Jahres und besonders für alle Kinder und ihre Familien. Wir haben drei Wochen vor den Schulferien, Tage, um mit positiven Botschaften gefüllt zu werden Pläne mit Kindern für die Weihnachtsferientrotz der kälte. Bei Kindern ist es wichtig, dass Ideen nicht enden, weil sie jeden Tag neue und andere Pläne haben wollen.

Freizeitpläne für die Weihnachtsferien

Zum Glück gibt es in allen Städten eine breite Palette von kommunalen und privaten Vorschlägen.

- Weihnachtsbeleuchtung. In einigen Städten stehen den Bürgern Busse zur Verfügung, damit sich die Kinder an der Ampel fühlen können. Das erste Zeichen dafür, dass Weihnachten fällt.


- Flohmärkte: Weihnachtsprodukte, Süßigkeiten und Dekoration sind die großartigen Vorschläge dieser Weihnachtsmärkte, von denen Familien oft in Kobolde, Elfen und andere Weihnachtsfiguren mit Hüten verwandelt werden, die in diesen Outdoor-Geschäften verkauft werden. Viele der Angebote sind handgefertigt, was die Märkte noch spezieller macht.

- Konzerte: Weihnachtsthemen und Chöre singen Weihnachtslieder sind die wichtigsten Protagonisten der Musik dieser Zeit.

- Theater: Weihnachtsgeschichten vermehren sich in den Theatern. Viele von ihnen werden außerdem in englischer Sprache gezählt und arbeiten in der Regel mit Botschaften, die Werte der Solidarität vermitteln.


- Solidaritätsvorschläge: Die Spielzeugsammlung und die Märkte sind die berühmtesten in dieser Zeit. Es ist ein guter Zeitpunkt für Kinder, um zu verinnerlichen, dass tatsächlich Dinge für andere Menschen täglich erledigt werden können. Viele NGOs arbeiten in dieser Zeit auf besondere Weise für Bedürftige.

- Reiten: Sie können von den Heiligen Drei Königen oder vom Weihnachtsmann sein, aber die traditionelle Kavalkade ist eine Attraktion für alle. Sowohl die Generäle der Großstädte als auch die der Nachbarschaften (normalerweise weniger überlaufen und angenehmer zu sehen) haben die buntesten Straßenshows und -schwebebahnen, die niemanden gleichgültig lassen.

- Lassen Sie uns Krippen sehen: In Spanien darf diese Tradition sowohl für Katholiken als auch für Nichtkatholiken nicht fehlen. Die Kreativität einiger Krippen und die Schönheit der Verzierungen machen sie zu wahren Kunstwerken, die Kinder begeistern. Aufmerksamkeit für Warteschlangen in Tagen nahe dem 25. Dezember.


- Vorschläge in Kulturzentren: Alle Gemeinden organisieren normalerweise eine Reihe von Vorschlägen in ihren Zentren. Vom Theater bis zur Ausstellung durch Zustellung von Briefen an die Seiten der Heiligen Drei Könige oder des Weihnachtsmanns.

- Einkaufszentren: Sie organisieren normalerweise Besuche Ihrer Majestäten, der Heiligen Drei Könige und des Weihnachtsmanns, sowie Malen, Ballondrehen, Geschichtenerzählen usw.

- Karriere: In einigen Städten werden auch sportliche Aktivitäten mit massiver Beteiligung organisiert, die normalerweise eine Kinderversion haben.

- Geröstete Kastanien und Schokolade: Zwei großartige Klassiker, die sich zu dieser Zeit aufwärmen und einen der vorherigen Vorschläge begleiten. Der erste, auf der Straße zu essen, während wir unsere Hände erwärmen, der zweite, um ruhig zu sitzen und eine leckere Schokolade mit Churros oder Süßigkeiten zu probieren.

- zu Hause: Die Aktivitäten, die zu Hause nicht fehlen dürfen, sind ohne Zweifel die Dekoration und die Schaffung eines neuen Weihnachtsschmucks von Kindern. Kochen Sie Kekse oder arbeiten Sie mit der Familie bei der Zubereitung spezieller Mahlzeiten zusammen. Dies ist ein großartiger Plan, der in keinem Haus fehlen darf.

- Der Countdown bis 25: Viele Familien benutzen die traditionellen Adventskalender, die jeden Tag einen Schokoriegel verbergen, andere bevorzugen es, sie von Grund auf neu zu gestalten und schöne Botschaften zu hinterlassen, die etwas über die anderen Familienmitglieder sagen. Sicher ist, dass diese Kalender den Kleinen helfen, sich daran zu gewöhnen, wie lange das Warten bis zum großen Tag dauert.

Diana Martín, Direktor vonMama hat einen Plan

Video: Happy New Year: mit Paulas 3 coolsten Tipps für 2019 | #ungeschminkt


Interessante Artikel