We raffle a Tablet Frozen Karaoke + App with microphone

As we know that Frozen products you love, Thisfamilywelove I want to give you this Christmas a Frozen Tablet + App with microphoneor. Getting it is very easy! We are going to draw it among the new subscriptions to the magazine Thisfamilywelove that take place between December 10 and 26. Subscribe and you will have many chances to get it!

The Frozen Tablet Karaoke: a great gift for children

The great asset of this Christmas in the category of electronic toys is concretized with the launch of the Ingo Tablet with Microphone and Frozen Karaoke App. A Tablet with Android system and all its features and with which girls and boys can sing the original songs of the film Frozen, the Kingdom of Ice and allows users to record and share their performances with friends and family. This new release will be available in all toy stores and large surfaces with a price of € 99.9.


The Tablets Ingo has a 7 "screen, Wi-Fi, two cameras and, like all Ingo tablets, it has an advanced parental control software, IngoKids, which allows parents to manage the use of the tablet in hands of their children with time control or limits of access to the internet, among other features.

Ingo Devices is a Spanish multinational specialized in the development of electronic toys linked to mobile applications and tablets (tablets and smartphones), betting on Frozen, the Ice Kingdom this Christmas, with the launch of a whole line of electronic products with applications (AppToys) and accessories linked to the successful Disney brand.


Become a star of the songs of Frozen, the Kingdom of Ice

With the Tablet for children Ingo Devices they will be able to sing the songs of the highest grossing film of the year, Frozen, the Ice Kingdom, with the new Frozen Karaoke App that you can also take to all sites on the Tablet. Includes exclusive Frozen Microphone and Frozen Karaoke App to live 100% the Kingdom of Ice experience.

Being a song star is now easier with the Frozen Microphone + Karaoke. You can sing the Frozen songs with the included Karaoke app to install on tablets, iPad *, iPhone * and smartphones. Includes Frozen exclusive design microphone that includes Sing Along mode.
If you want to know all the Frozen products that the company Ingo Devices has in their catalog, you just have to enter the Ingo Devices website.


Video: Disney's Frozen Free Fall - Android App Review


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

Wir verlosen eine Tablet Frozen Karaoke + App mit Mikrofon

Wie wir das wissen Gefrorene Produkte du liebst Diese Familie Ich möchte dir dieses Weihnachten ein geben Gefrorenes Tablet + App mit Mikrofonoder Es ist sehr leicht zu bekommen! Wir werden es unter die neuen Abonnements der Zeitschrift Thisfamilywelove ziehen, die zwischen den beiden erscheinen 10. und 26. Dezember. Abonnieren Sie und Sie haben viele Chancen, es zu bekommen!

The Frozen Tablet Karaoke: ein tolles Geschenk für Kinder

Der große Vorteil dieser Weihnacht in der Kategorie elektronisches Spielzeug wird mit der Einführung der Ingo Tablet mit Mikrofon und gefrorener Karaoke-App. Ein Tablet mit Android-System und all seinen Funktionen, mit dem Mädchen und Jungen die Original-Songs des Films Frozen, the Kingdom of Ice singen können, und ermöglicht Benutzern, ihre Auftritte mit Freunden und Familie aufzunehmen und zu teilen. Diese neue Version wird in allen Spielzeugläden und großen Flächen zum Preis von 99,9 € erhältlich sein.


Das Tablets Ingo verfügt über einen 7-Zoll-Bildschirm, WLAN, zwei Kameras und, wie alle Ingo-Tablets, über eine erweiterte Kindersicherungssoftware, IngoKids, mit der Eltern die Verwendung des Tablets steuern können Hände ihrer Kinder mit Zeitkontrolle oder Zugangsbeschränkungen zum Internet.

Ingo Devices ist ein spanischer multinationaler Konzern, der auf die Entwicklung von elektronischem Spielzeug für mobile Anwendungen und Tablets (Tablets und Smartphones) spezialisiert ist Gefroren das Eisreich zu Weihnachten, mit der Einführung einer ganzen Reihe von elektronischen Produkten mit Anwendungen (AppToys) und Zubehör, die mit der erfolgreichen Marke Disney verbunden sind.


Werden Sie zum Star der Lieder von Frozen, dem Königreich des Eises

Mit dem Tablet für Kinder Ingo Devices werden sie in der Lage sein, die Songs des höchsten einspielenden Films des Jahres zu singen. Gefroren das Eisreich, mit der neuen Frozen Karaoke App, die Sie auch zu allen Sites auf dem Tablet mitnehmen können. Enthält die exklusive Frozen-Mikrofon- und Frozen-Karaoke-App, um das Kingdom of Ice-Erlebnis zu 100% zu genießen.

Mit dem Song Star Star zu sein, ist jetzt einfacher Gefrorenes Mikrofon + Karaoke. Sie können die Frozen-Songs mit der mitgelieferten Karaoke-App zur Installation auf Tablets, iPad *, iPhone * und Smartphones singen. Enthält das exklusive Frozen Design-Mikrofon mit Sing Along-Modus.
Wenn Sie alle gefrorenen Produkte der Firma Ingo Devices in ihrem Katalog kennen lernen möchten, müssen Sie nur die Ingo Devices-Website aufrufen.


Video: 2Pac - Can't Be Touched feat Eminem & DMX (2019 Mayweather vs McGregor Music Video)


Interessante Artikel

Sauginstinkt, wie es bei Babys stimuliert werden kann

Sauginstinkt, wie es bei Babys stimuliert werden kann

Holen Sie sich eine gute Laktation In den ersten Tagen nach der Geburt des Babys ist die Grundlage für eine gute Ernährung. Darüber hinaus schafft das Stillen eine ganz besondere Verbindung zwischen...

Die Bedeutung der Berufsberatung bei jungen Menschen

Die Bedeutung der Berufsberatung bei jungen Menschen

Jugend ist der Schritt vor dem Erwachsenenalter. Nach und nach nimmt die Zukunft jedes Menschen an den Entscheidungen, die in diesen Zeiten getroffen werden, Gestalt an. Ein gutes Beispiel ist die...