How to rebuild a relationship

Love is a universal feeling and a complex mechanism that works in different ways in each one of us. The couples that survive in time are those that have managed to create a bond capable of facing the difficulties that appear. Therefore, on the road to a satisfactory relationship we must learn to face all the problems that may arise.

5 steps to rebuild a relationship

1. Ask for forgiveness. It is not possible to begin to rebuild a relationship without asking for forgiveness for what has been done wrong. Wanting to rebuild a relationship without adopting an attitude of rectification is a complicated task. For this, the first thing to do is locate the problem, what has led the couple to a distance or an anger. Being realistic and sincere with the causes of the problem is essential to assume, fairly, the fault. Once the problem is located, a modification of the behavior is necessary, in addition to a commitment of transparency to be at the beginning of the forgiveness.


2. Empathize with the other. The next step is to join forces and apply them to the construction of the new relationship. For this, you have to be able to put yourself in the place of the other. Empathizing not only allows you to have a better perspective of the situation but also helps to understand the other and to forgive him if that were the case. In addition, restarting involves facing new conflicts for which a deeper knowledge of the other person is needed so as not to fall into the same faults.

3. Strengthen the links. There are many things that unite two people but, sometimes, the lack of time causes these links to be neglected, eventually falling into monotony. For this reason, another of the keys to achieving reconciliation is precisely to strengthen the bonds of the couple, remember what unites them and encourage all those practices that bring one closer to the other. Sharing hobbies such as cinema, theater or sports, will not only be an excuse to spend more time together, it will also be a way to find points of union and topics to talk about on a day-to-day basis.


4. Communicate. Communication is another key element in a relationship. Currently, most of the problems that arise in a relationship arise precisely from poor communication: a communication in which nothing is said or shared.

At the beginning of every relationship, communication is vital to know and decide whether or not to give an opportunity. At the moment of reconciliation, communication becomes again of vital importance as it will reconnect those two people who, in some way, had stopped understanding each other. It is important that the two people are able to express their feelings, thoughts and vision of the world through words and gestures, at the same time they put all their interest in knowing the feelings and thoughts of the other, making an effort to understand it better.

5. Forgive. Asking for forgiveness is a difficult task but so is forgiving. In this context we must differentiate between forgetting and forgiving. The first involves an act of the brain and the second requires an act of the heart. If you forget but you can not forgive, the possibility that resentment for that mistake again appears is obvious. Normally, in a discussion or with the appearance of new problems it tends to remember those things in which the other person had failed, and which were, supposedly, forgotten.


Therefore, to forgive, that is, to understand the other person, take charge of their mistake and give them the opportunity to redeem them, will be the last step so that the reconstruction of the relationship is possible.

Patricia Núñez de Arenas

Interesting Articles

Prepare your baby for summer

Prepare your baby for summer

Summer is an ideal time for babies. The sun helps to synthesize vitamins as important as D, essential for calcium to attach to the bones and help develop and grow the baby. However, protect it from...

Nervous tics in children: how to correct them

Nervous tics in children: how to correct them

In some children, tics They seem to be part of his personality and do not pose any interference in the everyday. However, these physical movements or involuntary linguistic interference they can, in...

Online bets and teenagers: the beginning of gambling

Online bets and teenagers: the beginning of gambling

The world of online bets a dangerous gap is being made between teenagers. Whereas before the average age of a person who started playing was 28 years old, it has now been reduced to 18 years. This...

How to keep children active during the summer

How to keep children active during the summer

The notes arrive and with them the deserved holiday of summer that gives the students the necessary time to disconnect and recover strength for the next course. However, as the hours free of academic...

Wie man eine Beziehung wieder aufbaut

Liebe ist ein universelles Gefühl und ein komplexer Mechanismus, der in jedem von uns auf unterschiedliche Weise wirkt. Die Paare, die in der Zeit überleben, haben es geschafft, eine Verbindung zu schaffen, die den auftretenden Schwierigkeiten standhalten kann. Auf dem Weg zu einer zufriedenstellenden Beziehung müssen wir daher lernen, alle auftretenden Probleme anzugehen.

5 Schritte zum Wiederherstellen einer Beziehung

1. Bitte um Vergebung. Es ist nicht möglich, eine Beziehung wiederaufzubauen, ohne um Verzeihung dessen zu bitten, was falsch gemacht wurde. Es ist eine komplizierte Aufgabe, eine Beziehung wiederaufbauen zu wollen, ohne eine Haltung der Berichtigung zu übernehmen. Das erste, was zu tun ist, ist, das Problem zu lokalisieren, was das Paar zu einer Distanz oder Wut geführt hat. Um realistisch und aufrichtig mit den Ursachen des Problems umzugehen, ist es unabdingbar, den Fehler fair anzunehmen. Sobald das Problem lokalisiert ist, ist eine Änderung des Verhaltens erforderlich, zusätzlich zu einer Verpflichtung zur Transparenz, die am Anfang der Vergebung stehen sollte.


2. Mit dem anderen einfühlen Der nächste Schritt besteht darin, Kräfte zu bündeln und auf den Aufbau der neuen Beziehung anzuwenden. Dafür musst du dich an die Stelle des anderen setzen können. Mit Empathie können Sie nicht nur die Situation besser einschätzen, sondern auch den anderen verstehen und ihm vergeben, wenn dies der Fall ist. Beim Neustart müssen Sie sich neuen Konflikten stellen, für die ein tieferes Wissen der anderen Person erforderlich ist, um nicht in die gleichen Fehler zu geraten.

3. Verstärken Sie die Verbindungen. Es gibt viele Dinge, die zwei Menschen vereinen, aber manchmal führt der Mangel an Zeit dazu, dass diese Verbindungen vernachlässigt werden und schließlich in Monotonie geraten. Aus diesem Grund besteht ein weiterer Schlüssel zum Erreichen der Versöhnung darin, die Bindungen des Paares zu stärken, sich daran zu erinnern, was sie verbindet, und alle Praktiken anzuregen, die einander näher bringen. Das Teilen von Hobbys wie Kino, Theater oder Sport ist nicht nur ein Vorwand, um mehr Zeit miteinander zu verbringen, sondern auch, um Punkte der Vereinigung und Themen zu finden, über die man im Alltag sprechen kann.


4. Kommunizieren. Kommunikation ist ein weiteres Schlüsselelement in einer Beziehung. Derzeit entstehen die meisten Probleme, die sich in einer Beziehung ergeben, gerade aus einer schlechten Kommunikation: einer Kommunikation, in der nichts gesagt oder geteilt wird.

Zu Beginn jeder Beziehung ist Kommunikation wichtig, um zu wissen und zu entscheiden, ob sie eine Chance gibt oder nicht. Im Moment der Versöhnung wird Kommunikation wieder von entscheidender Bedeutung, da sie die beiden Menschen verbindet, die sich irgendwie nicht mehr verstanden haben. Es ist wichtig, dass die beiden Menschen in der Lage sind, ihre Gefühle, Gedanken und Visionen der Welt durch Worte und Gesten auszudrücken. Gleichzeitig legen sie ihr gesamtes Interesse daran, die Gefühle und Gedanken des anderen zu kennen und sich darum zu bemühen verstehe es besser.

5. verzeihen Um Vergebung zu bitten, ist eine schwierige Aufgabe, aber auch eine Vergebung. In diesem Zusammenhang müssen wir zwischen Vergessen und Vergessen unterscheiden. Die erste beinhaltet eine Handlung des Gehirns und die zweite erfordert eine Handlung des Herzens. Wenn Sie vergessen, aber nicht verzeihen können, ist die Möglichkeit offensichtlich, dass Ressentiments für diesen Fehler erneut auftreten. Normalerweise erinnert er sich in einer Diskussion oder beim Auftreten neuer Probleme an die Dinge, an denen die andere Person versagt hatte und die angeblich vergessen wurden.


Um zu vergeben, das heißt, die andere Person zu verstehen, ihren Fehler in die Hand zu nehmen und ihnen die Möglichkeit zu geben, sie zu erlösen, wird der letzte Schritt sein, damit die Beziehung wiederhergestellt werden kann.

Patricia Núñez de Arenas

Video: Trennung verarbeiten in 3 simplen Schritten


Interessante Artikel

Acht Pläne für die Verfassungsbrücke

Acht Pläne für die Verfassungsbrücke

Die 6. DezemberSpanien erinnert an die Genehmigung seiner Verfassung, etwas, das an jenem Tag des Jahres 1978 erreicht wurde. Ein wichtiges Datum, das wir mit einer Brücke, dh einem Feiertag, feiern....