Renault presents the new Espace in Paris

Renault has presented a renewed version of its flagship, the Espace, which has now become a great crossover elegant and robust. This renewed model of Renault is committed to seduction and largely reflects the concept-car lines that I had previously presented.

Using its potential in terms of luminosity, habitability and comfort, The new Renault Espace stands out for its fluid design, its cozy interior and its central console "in suspension".

Its modularity for five and seven seats It has been changed in an ingenious way and the model has been carefully adjusted to the smallest detail in terms of design and manufacturing.


The highlight of the change may be the change in the commercial orientation of the Espace. Those responsible for communication of the French brand have wanted modify the qualifier "monovolumen", to define it now as "crossover" for your new family car.

Ultra reduced consumption

It seems that Renault has started a new course for its Espace, with an aesthetic practically traced of the concept car Initiale Paris presented at the Frankfurt Motor Show in 2013. Its elevated body, together with the protections that surround the basses and wheels of generous diameter, give to understand that the new Espace will be able to take us beyond the asphalt when we require it.


At the stand of the Paris Motor Show 2014, Renault also reveals its solutions for the future. With EOLAB, Renault takes on the challenge of ultra reduced consumption accessible to all.

This prototype of research on wheels achieves a record consumption figure and incorporates a hundred technological advances, while being a quarry of innovation for future vehicles in the range of the next decade.

Finally, Renault has also presented the new Twingo, that arrives at the dealerships next November. Renault takes the opportunity to remember that Zero Brand Emissions It is a reality and that the electric models are fully added to the car race in Formula-e.

Isabel Martínez

Video: 2019 Renault Espace Initiale Paris Energy TCe 225 - Ext. + Interior - Auto Zürich Car Show 2018


Interesting Articles

When my son is not bad enough to stay at home

When my son is not bad enough to stay at home

Not all diseases require a child to stay at home. In some cases, prevention is only required to prevent the spread of the disease to others. Knowing something about how some diseases spread and...

The brain and the body development of children

The brain and the body development of children

At four years old we are still helpless creatures compared to other species, even those closest to us. Why is our childhood so long? One of the reasons why the childhood of humans is so long compared...

EduCaixa implements Big Data in schools

EduCaixa implements Big Data in schools

Digital data are present in our day to day and children must learn from childhood to use them with conscience. For this reason, EduCaixa has launched the first educational intelligence program of...

Renault präsentiert den neuen Espace in Paris

Renault hat einen vorgestellt erneuerte Version seines Flaggschiffs, des Espace, das ist jetzt großartig geworden Crossover elegant und robust. Dieses überarbeitete Modell von Renault ist der Verführung verpflichtet und spiegelt weitgehend das wider Konzeptauto-Linien das ich vorher vorgestellt hatte.

Nutzung seines Potenzials in Bezug auf Leuchtkraft, Bewohnbarkeit und Komfort Der neue Renault Espace zeichnet sich durch sein fließendes Design, sein behagliches Interieur und die Mittelkonsole "in Suspension" aus.

Seine Modularität für fünf und sieben Sitze Es wurde auf geniale Weise verändert und das Modell wurde in Design und Fertigung bis ins kleinste Detail sorgfältig angepasst.


Der Höhepunkt der Änderung könnte die Änderung der wirtschaftlichen Ausrichtung des Espace sein. Die Verantwortlichen für die Kommunikation der französischen Marke haben gewollt Ändern Sie den Qualifier "Monovolumen", um ihn jetzt als "Crossover" zu definieren. für Ihr neues Familienauto.

Ultra reduzierter Verbrauch

Es scheint, dass Renault einen neuen Kurs für seinen Espace begonnen hat, mit einer Ästhetik, die praktisch auf das 2013 auf der IAA in Frankfurt präsentierte Konzeptfahrzeug Initiale Paris zurückzuführen ist. Seine erhöhte Karosserie, zusammen mit dem Schutz, der die Bässe und die Räder mit großzügigem Durchmesser umgibt, gibt zu verstehen, dass der neue Espace uns über den Asphalt hinausbringen kann, wenn wir es brauchen.


Auf dem Pariser Autosalon 2014 zeigt Renault auch seine Lösungen für die Zukunft. Mit EOLAB stellt sich Renault der Herausforderung von extrem reduzierter Verbrauch für alle zugänglich.

Dieser Prototyp der Forschung an Rädern erreicht a Rekordverbrauchszahl und beinhaltet hundert technologische Fortschritte und ist gleichzeitig ein Steinbruch der Innovation für zukünftige Fahrzeuge im Bereich des nächsten Jahrzehnts.

Schließlich hat Renault auch die vorgestellt neuer Twingo, das kommt im nächsten November bei den Autohäusern an. Renault nutzt die Gelegenheit, sich daran zu erinnern Null Markenemissionen Es ist eine Realität und die elektrischen Modelle werden in der Formel-E vollständig zum Autorennen hinzugefügt.

Isabel Martínez

Video: Quickshot: Renault Koleos R-LINK 2 (2017) - Multimedia im Renault


Interessante Artikel

Auf einem Schachbrett denken lernen

Auf einem Schachbrett denken lernen

Obwohl dies noch nicht von allen Schulen erweitert wurde, ist Spanien bereits eines der Länder, das sich der Förderung des Schachunterrichts im Klassenzimmer verschrieben hat. Zahlreiche...

Barriguitas-Wettbewerb findet die 5 Unterschiede!

Barriguitas-Wettbewerb findet die 5 Unterschiede!

Nehmen Sie Ihre Barriguitas mit, wohin Sie wollen!Finden Sie die fünf Unterschiede zwischen diesen beiden Zeichnungen und erhalten Sie einen fantastischen Eindruck Haus bei Asa de Barriguitas....