Olive oil, health benefits

The benefits of olive oil consumption, so characteristic of our Mediterranean diet, are many, and that is why it is healthy to include it in our diet. Olive oil and, especially extra virgin olive oil, It is rich in antioxidants, vitamin E and fatty acids.

It is indisputable that food plays a fundamental role in our health and in the promotion or reduction of diseases and other processes of physical degeneration. And in the smallest of the house, it is not different. Thus, it is increasingly recommended to introduce olive oil into the diet of children at younger ageseven to mothers during the pregnancy and the period of lactation.


How much olive oil to consume

The balanced fat composition and other components make oil a great resource for the development of diets. The difference that extra virgin supposes is that because it is less treated, it conserves better the bioactive components of the original fruit.

It is one of the oldest vegetable fats and composes the main source of lipids of the Mediterranean diet. Therefore, consuming it in an exaggerated way will not be beneficial for our health, since we would gain weight. It is estimated that a Forgetful use of forget oil round 50 grams daily, about three tablespoons.

Olive oil in children

In the case of olive oil, every time we find more evidence about its positive action in the body, to the point of being considered the main responsible for the beneficial effects of the traditional Mediterranean diet.


Olive oil is beneficial for children because it is positive for The correct development of the bone system and stimulates the growth and absorption of calcium. Help prevent Childhood obesity and overweight, since it is responsible for improving the metabolic functions of the endocrine system.

Benefits of olive oil

- The game of the olive is capable of exerting very positive effects on the hepatic, pancreatic and biliary functioning. The stimulating action on the secretion of the pancreas and the improvement of bile, favors the assimilation of the fats consumed during feeding. In the case of the liver, an improvement in detoxification capacity seems evident, which is an important contribution to health.

- Preserves neurons slowing the processes of brain aging.


- Favors mineralization and skeletal development during growth, as well as, protects against the loss of calcium at older ages.

- Help improve the digestive processes already mitigate constipation Chronic

- Acts in benefit of diabetes.

- Prevents certain types of cancer, as in the case of breast cancer.

- Help the cardiovascular system. It is able to level the different types of cholesterol, reducing those with harmful effects on the body, the time that improves the presence of the popularly called good cholesterol.

- Prevents arteriosclerosis, that is, the formation of fatty deposits inside the veins and arteries that reduce blood circulation.

Noelia de Santiago Monteserín

Video: Why Dr. Oz Recommends Adding Olive Oil to Cereal


Interesting Articles

Family leisure: the eldest also comes

Family leisure: the eldest also comes

It is logical thatour older children Make more and more plans separately with your friends. However, as the family continues to exist, they will also have to participate in some family leisure plans....

Remedies for the colic of the nursing baby

Remedies for the colic of the nursing baby

One of the most frequent concerns that parents have in the first year of their child's life are those sudden cries, which one does not know how to calm down. His origin is as varied as unknown: he...

Strollers for the car, forward or reverse?

Strollers for the car, forward or reverse?

To travel quietly in the car with our children we have to know how to best place the approved seats and avoid shocks. In this way we will live great experiences and we can be assured that nothing...

Olivenöl, gesundheitliche Vorteile

Die Vorteile des Olivenölkonsums, die für unsere mediterrane Ernährung so charakteristisch sind, sind zahlreich. Deshalb ist es gesund, sie in unsere Ernährung aufzunehmen. Olivenöl und insbesondere natives Olivenöl Es ist reich an Antioxidantien, Vitamin E und Fettsäuren.

Es ist unbestritten, dass Lebensmittel eine grundlegende Rolle für unsere Gesundheit und die Förderung oder Verringerung von Krankheiten und anderen physischen Entartungsprozessen spielen. Und im kleinsten Haus ist es nicht anders. Daher Es wird zunehmend empfohlen, Olivenöl in jüngeren Jahren in die Ernährung von Kindern aufzunehmensogar für Mütter während der Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit.


Wie viel Olivenöl muss man zu sich nehmen?

Die ausgewogene Fettzusammensetzung und andere Bestandteile machen Öl zu einer großartigen Ressource für die Entwicklung von Diäten. Der Unterschied, dass Extrajungfrau angenommen wird, besteht darin, dass es weniger bioaktive Komponenten enthält, da es weniger behandelt wird.

Es ist eines der ältesten pflanzlichen Fette und bildet die Hauptquelle für Lipide der mediterranen Ernährung. Daher ist ein übermäßiger Konsum von Vorteil für unsere Gesundheit, da wir an Gewicht zunehmen würden. Es wird geschätzt, dass a Vergessen Sie das Vergessen von Öl rund um die 50 Gramm täglichungefähr drei Esslöffel.

Olivenöl bei Kindern

Im Fall von Olivenöl finden wir immer mehr Beweise für seine positive Wirkung im Körper, bis zu dem Punkt, dass er als der Hauptverantwortliche für die wohltuende Wirkung der traditionellen mediterranen Ernährung gilt.


Olivenöl ist vorteilhaft für Kinder, weil es positiv ist Die korrekte Entwicklung des Knochensystems stimuliert das Wachstum und die Aufnahme von Kalzium. Helfen Sie mit Fettleibigkeit bei Kindern und Übergewicht, da es für die Verbesserung der Stoffwechselfunktionen des endokrinen Systems verantwortlich ist.

Vorteile von Olivenöl

- Das Spiel der Olive kann sehr positive Auswirkungen auf das Olivenöl haben Leber-, Pankreas- und Gallenfunktion. Die stimulierende Wirkung auf die Sekretion der Bauchspeicheldrüse und die Verbesserung der Galle begünstigt die Aufnahme der während der Fütterung aufgenommenen Fette. Im Falle der Leber scheint eine Verbesserung der Entgiftungskapazität offensichtlich zu sein, was ein wichtiger Beitrag zur Gesundheit ist.

- Erhält Neuronen Verlangsamung der Prozesse des Gehirnalterns.


- Begünstigt die Mineralisierung und die Entwicklung des Skeletts während des Wachstums schützt vor Kalziumverlust im Alter.

- Helfen Sie mit, die Verdauungsprozesse und a Verstopfung lindern Chronisch

- Handlungen zugunsten von Diabetes.

- Verhindert bestimmte Krebsartenwie beim Brustkrebs.

- Helfen Sie dem Herz-Kreislauf-System. Es ist in der Lage, die verschiedenen Arten von Cholesterin zu nivellieren und reduziert die mit schädlichen Auswirkungen auf den Körper, die Zeit, die das Vorhandensein des populären guten Cholesterins verbessert.

- Verhindert ArterioskleroseDas heißt, die Bildung von Fettablagerungen in den Venen und Arterien, die den Blutkreislauf reduzieren.

Noelia de Santiago Monteserín

Video: Das passiert wenn du jeden Tag einen Löffel Olivenöl zu dir nimmst


Interessante Artikel

68% sind bessere Fahrer, wenn sie mit Kindern reisen

68% sind bessere Fahrer, wenn sie mit Kindern reisen

Bist du ein verantwortlicher Vater oder eine Mutter am Steuer? Die Vaterschaft erhöht unser Verantwortungsbewusstsein und macht uns in vielen Fällen sogar vorsichtiger, auch wenn wir mit unseren...

Woche 6. Woche für Woche

Woche 6. Woche für Woche

Sie sind seit anderthalb Monaten schwanger. In der sechsten Schwangerschaftswoche nehmen die Veränderungen in Ihrem Körper weiter zu und Sie werden sie nach und nach stärker wahrnehmen. Sie befinden...