The number of births continues to decrease

By fifth consecutive year, the number of births has fallen again in Spain, according to data from the National Institute of Statistics (INE) in its latest study on population movement in 2013. Specifically, in this year, there has been a decrease in births of 6.4 percent.

The figures show that the The average number of births last year was 425,390 children. Thus, the downward trend that began in 2008 is maintained. Experts consider that the origin of these consecutive decreases in births of children in Spain originates from a lower fertility among Spanish women, but also due to the reduction in the number of women with age. fertile. The Average age of motherhood has been 32.2 years, compared to 31.6 years of the previous year.


Spain, one of the longest-lived societies on the planet

The life expectancy of Spaniards is increasing. This fact, added to the fact that the number of births decreases, converts Spanish society into an aging society in which the number of elderly people is greater than the number of children. The number of deaths last year has fallen by 3.3 percent, when dying 389.699 against 402. 950 who died in 2012.

Spain becomes one of the longest-lived societies on the planet, with the life expectancy of women of 85, 6 years and of men of 80.0. Although the infant mortality has decreased by 2.8 per thousand births, this time being the first one that is below 3,000, the data is not enough to counteract the high life expectancy in Spain, 82.8 years.


Fewer couples have married in 2013

A 8.0 percent fewer couples got married last year compared to the year 2012. One of the main causes is due to the economic crisis, which influences the decision of couples not to marry due to the high economic cost involved in holding a wedding.

In addition, the current social trend in comparison with previous years, in which couples married young, is that each time a marriage is contracted later, due in part to the fact that today the fixed stereotype of women as only mother of a family is leaving out. Thus, the average age at marriage for men is 37.3 years for men and 34.1 for women. It should also be noted that the number of marriages contracted by people of the same sex stands at 3,012, 2.0 percent of the total number of marriages contracted in 2013.


Ana Vázquez Recio

Video: The surprising thing about the declining U.S. birth rate


Interesting Articles

Guide to be good parents of teenage children

Guide to be good parents of teenage children

Each stage of the life cycle has its positive and negative points. However, many parents are concerned about the arrival of children to adolescence. To have more knowledge and be more understanding...

A room just for your baby

A room just for your baby

Since the baby came home, the three of you have gotten used to sleeping in the same room, but the situation can not last forever. You need privacy and your baby has to get used to sleeping alone.From...

The stories and their ability to suggest to children

The stories and their ability to suggest to children

Do they have suggestion ability for children tales? In reality it is our ability to feel trapped by the stories, projecting our emotional experience, which guides us in the knowledge of what may be...

Reconciling, the most difficult for large families

Reconciling, the most difficult for large families

The difficulties for reconcile family and work they are the main barrier for families to have children. This is what emerges from the macro-survey carried out by the Spanish Federation of Large...

Die Zahl der Geburten nimmt weiter ab

Warum? Im fünften Jahr in Folge ist die Zahl der Geburten in Spanien erneut gesunkenLaut Daten des Nationalen Instituts für Statistik (INE) aus seiner neuesten Studie zur Bevölkerungsbewegung im Jahr 2013. Insbesondere in diesem Jahr ist die Geburtenrate um 6,4 Prozent zurückgegangen.

Die Zahlen zeigen, dass die Die durchschnittliche Anzahl der Geburten im letzten Jahr betrug 425.390 Kinder. Damit setzt sich der seit 2008 beginnende Abwärtstrend fort: Nach Ansicht von Experten ist der Ursprung dieser fortlaufenden Abnahmen bei Geburten von Kindern in Spanien auf eine geringere Geburtenrate bei spanischen Frauen zurückzuführen, aber auch auf die Verringerung der Anzahl der Frauen mit dem Alter. fruchtbar Die Das durchschnittliche Mutterschaftsalter betrug 32,2 Jahreim Vergleich zu 31,6 Jahren des Vorjahres.


Spanien, eine der am längsten lebenden Gesellschaften der Erde

Die Lebenserwartung der Spanier steigt. Diese Tatsache fügte hinzu, dass die Zahl der Geburten sinkt, und die spanische Gesellschaft in eine alternde Gesellschaft verwandelt, in der die Anzahl älterer Menschen größer ist als die Anzahl der Kinder. Die Zahl der Todesfälle im letzten Jahr ist um 3,3 Prozent gesunken, als er 389.699 gegen 402 starb. 950 starb 2012.

Spanien wird eine der am längsten lebenden Gesellschaften der Welt mit der Lebenserwartung von Frauen von 85, 6 Jahren und von Männern von 80,0. Obwohl die Die Kindersterblichkeit ist um 2,8 pro tausend Geburten gesunkenDa diesmal der erste ist, der unter 3.000 liegt, reichen die Daten nicht aus, um der hohen Lebenserwartung in Spanien (82,8 Jahre) entgegenzuwirken.


Weniger Paare haben im Jahr 2013 geheiratet

A 8,0 Prozent weniger Paare haben im letzten Jahr geheiratet im Vergleich zum Jahr 2012. Eine der Hauptursachen ist auf die Wirtschaftskrise zurückzuführen, die die Entscheidung von Paaren, nicht zu heiraten, aufgrund der hohen wirtschaftlichen Kosten einer Hochzeit beeinflusst.

Außerdem besteht der gegenwärtige gesellschaftliche Trend im Vergleich zu den Vorjahren, in denen Paare jung heirateten, darin, dass jedes Mal eine Ehe später geschlossen wird, was zum Teil darauf zurückzuführen ist, dass das fixe Klischee der Frauen heute die einzige Mutter einer Familie ist geht aus. Das durchschnittliche Heiratsalter für Männer beträgt somit 37,3 Jahre für Männer und 34,1 Jahre für Frauen. Es sollte auch beachtet werden, dass die Anzahl der Ehen, die von Personen des gleichen Geschlechts geschlossen wurden, 3.012 beträgt. Dies entspricht 2,0 Prozent der Gesamtzahl der im Jahr 2013 geschlossenen Ehen.


Ana Vázquez Recio

Video: "Umvolkung": Schafft Deutschland sich ab? | MrWissen2go EXKLUSIV


Interessante Artikel

Stühle und Kinderwagen: klassisch und modern

Stühle und Kinderwagen: klassisch und modern

Die Probe von Stühle und Kinderwagen für das Baby So vielfältig sind auch die Bedürfnisse von Familien, die das perfekte Modell für ihre Kinder suchen. Ein Neugeborenes wird den Kinderwagen...

Wie kann ich ihnen helfen, mit dem Rauchen aufzuhören?

Wie kann ich ihnen helfen, mit dem Rauchen aufzuhören?

Er gießt Liter und Gallonen Kölnischöl nach Hause, er kommt mit Kaugummi nach Hause, aber man merkt es: Es riecht komisch. Eines Tages stecken Sie eine Waschmaschine, und in der Hosentasche befindet...

Die Bedeutung von Kreativität in der Kindheit

Die Bedeutung von Kreativität in der Kindheit

Die Kreativität Es kann definiert werden als die Fähigkeit, menschliches Potenzial aus verschiedenen integrativen Bereichen des Menschen zu entwickeln und auszudrücken: kognitive und intellektuelle...