Museums in romantic houses and palaces

There is no doubt that museums are an ideal place to enrich children culturally and can be very interesting if we organize the visit also thinking about them. For this reason, we propose a route through two different museums in Madrid, with which children will not only see museums, but will enjoy an outdoor walk through the center of the Spanish capital.

We have chosen museums that are found in houses and palaces, which are always more entertaining than the classical art galleries, for example, because they can imagine the life of a family in these spaces, look at furniture, lamps, windows and their views, etc.

Cerralbo Museum, in Plaza de España

In this museum, we can see many artistic pieces between painting, sculpture and ceramics mainly. In total, some 50,000 works that make this one of the most valued museums in Madrid. It is one of the examples of the daily life of the Madrid aristocracy of the last century, suggests to the visitor the memory of ballroom dancing, literary gatherings and other romantic scenes.


This Cerralbo Museum promotes family activities every Thursday, especially designed for children to learn the usefulness of certain pieces and learn about the history of the most famous works of the museum playing.

Museum of Romanticism, in Court

We continue our walk through Madrid in Tribunal, one of the most famous neighborhoods among young people where the Museum of Romanticism is located. He can find everything related to the romantic era and imagine the typical bourgeois life of the 1840s approximately.

This Museum shows some of the great technological advances in domestic life, such as the romantic transformation of personal hygiene, with the first toilets or toilets of the time.


In the Museum of Romanticism, activities for children are frequently developed, such as reading and music workshops that will take place this June. And it is not easy to understand romanticism without the works of the most famous authors of the time, Verdi, Chopin, Beethoven ... All of them together with their most famous instruments will be the protagonists of these activities in the museum.

More museums to go with children.

Diana Martín, Mama's director has a plan

Video: Buckingham Palace Model (Miniatures Museum of Taiwan / 袖珍博物館 / 袖珍博物馆)


Interesting Articles

Learn to reeducate the palate of your children

Learn to reeducate the palate of your children

Teaching children to eat is a mission that every father must assume. Once again, remember the old saying "we are what we eat"Taking care of what is put on the table is very important as it will...

The first baby teeth

The first baby teeth

If lately your baby has a certain tendency to keep his mouth open, dribbles excessively, tries to suck everything he finds and has his finger constantly in his mouth, his teeth are probably coming...

Nursing care that every mother must take into account

Nursing care that every mother must take into account

What mother does not want the best for her children? Since they arrive in the world, the intention is to offer an adequate treatment to the demands of the youngest ones and this is to respond to...

Museen in romantischen Häusern und Palästen

Zweifellos sind Museen ein idealer Ort, um Kinder kulturell zu bereichern, und es kann sehr interessant sein, wenn wir den Besuch organisieren und auch darüber nachdenken. Aus diesem Grund schlagen wir eine Route durch zwei verschiedene Museen in Madrid vor, mit der Kinder nicht nur Museen sehen, sondern auch einen Spaziergang durch das Zentrum der spanischen Hauptstadt machen können.

Wir haben Museen in Häusern und Palästen gewählt, die immer unterhaltsamer sind als die klassischen Kunstgalerien, zum Beispiel, weil sie sich das Leben einer Familie in diesen Räumen vorstellen können, Möbel, Lampen, Fenster und ihre Ansichten betrachten usw.

Cerralbo Museum, auf der Plaza de España

In diesem Museum können wir viele künstlerische Arbeiten zwischen Malerei, Skulptur und vor allem Keramik sehen. Insgesamt rund 50.000 Werke machen dieses Museum zu einem der wertvollsten Museen in Madrid. Es ist eines der Beispiele des Alltags der Madrider Aristokratie von Madrid des letzten Jahrhunderts, das dem Besucher die Erinnerung an Gesellschaftstanz, literarische Zusammenkünfte und andere romantische Szenen nahe legt.


Dieses Cerralbo-Museum fördert jeden Donnerstag Familienaktivitäten, insbesondere für Kinder, um die Nützlichkeit bestimmter Stücke zu erfahren und etwas über die Geschichte der berühmtesten Werke des Museums zu erfahren.

Museum der Romantik vor Gericht

Wir machen unseren Spaziergang durch Madrid im Tribunal, einem der berühmtesten Viertel der Jugend, in dem sich das Museum der Romantik befindet. Er kann alles finden, was mit der Romantik zu tun hat, und sich das typische bürgerliche Leben der 1840er Jahre vorstellen.

Dieses Museum zeigt einige der großen technologischen Fortschritte im häuslichen Leben, wie z. B. die romantische Umwandlung der persönlichen Hygiene mit den ersten Toiletten oder Toiletten der damaligen Zeit.


Im Museum der Romantik werden häufig Aktivitäten für Kinder entwickelt, wie etwa Lesung und Musikworkshops, die im Juni stattfinden werden. Und es ist nicht leicht, die Romantik ohne die Werke der berühmtesten Autoren der Zeit, Verdi, Chopin, Beethoven, zu verstehen. Alle zusammen mit ihren berühmtesten Instrumenten werden die Protagonisten dieser Aktivitäten im Museum sein.

Weitere Museen für Kinder.

Diana MartínMamas Direktor hat einen Plan

Video: Russisches Museum - St. Petersburg, Russland


Interessante Artikel

Junge Haut mit ästhetischer Medizin

Junge Haut mit ästhetischer Medizin

Eine junge Haut mit ästhetischer Medizin zu genießen, hat viele Vorteile im Hinblick auf den Spiegel und auch bei der Operation. Ästhetische Medizinbehandlungen wie die Laser-Fotoverjüngung und das...