Anti-wrinkle creams, choose the cheapest

Fighting against wrinkles is a difficult battle to win with homemade methods such as the application of facial creams and provided you do not enter an operating room. At least this is what emerges from the reading of a report by the Organization of Consumers and Users (OCU), which has denounced that the Most anti-wrinkle creams do not manage to eliminate wrinkles.

The most surprising thing is that, according to the study, those that provide the most satisfactory results are, in general, the most economical.

The OCU technicians have analyzed 14 day facial creams for all skin types that ensure wrinkle reduction and have all been compared with a control product or standard of known efficacy. The results have been described by the Organization of Consumers and Users as "disappointing", in many cases because they promise more than they are capable of fulfilling, since they do not eliminate wrinkles and hardly reduce them.


Promises against wrinkles

Although all the creams analyzed complied with the law in the labeling, the OCU warns that the "promises" that accompany these products "are not supported by rigorous scientific evidence". Only two creams managed to reduce the wrinkles of the skin and, the rest, hardly provide optimal results. In addition, 3 of the 14 samples analyzed hydrated little, despite the fact that advertising ensured proper hydration.

Regarding prices, there are also "large" price differences per container that "do not correspond" with a "higher efficiency". The price range of creams subjected to analysis by the OCU ranges between 3 euros and 113 euros. As for the results, the anti-wrinkle creams that have obtained the most satisfactory results are the most economical. In particular, the best products for the organization are 'One Hundred Day Cream Q10, All skin types', marketed by Lidl at 2.99 euros; Y 'Eucerin Hyaluron Filler', whose price ranges between 26.90 and 39 euros.


Marina Berrio

Video: Affordable Anti-Aging Skincare Products | Beauty Over 40


Interesting Articles

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Of the many studies and figures that there are about reading, there is one in particular that is extraordinarily striking. The difference in the number of words that children of three years know,...

Anti-Falten-Cremes, wählen Sie die billigsten

Der Kampf gegen Falten ist ein schwieriger Kampf, um mit hausgemachten Methoden wie dem Auftragen von Gesichtscremes zu gewinnen, sofern Sie keinen Operationssaal betreten. Dies ergibt sich zumindest aus der Lektüre eines Berichts der Organisation der Verbraucher und Nutzer (OCU), der das verurteilt hat Die meisten Anti-Falten-Cremes schaffen es nicht, Falten zu beseitigen.

Das Erstaunlichste ist, dass der Studie zufolge diejenigen, die die zufriedenstellendsten Ergebnisse liefern, im Allgemeinen die wirtschaftlichsten sind.

Die OCU-Techniker haben 14 Tage Gesichtscremes für alle Hauttypen analysiert, die eine Faltenreduzierung gewährleisten, und alle wurden mit einem Kontrollprodukt oder einem Standard mit bekannter Wirksamkeit verglichen. Die Ergebnisse wurden von der Organisation der Verbraucher und Nutzer als "enttäuschend" bezeichnet, in vielen Fällen, weil sie mehr versprechen, als sie zu erfüllen vermag, da sie Falten nicht beseitigen und sie kaum reduzieren.


Versprechen gegen Falten

Obwohl alle untersuchten Cremes dem Gesetz der Etikettierung entsprachen, warnt die OCU, dass die "Zusagen", die diese Produkte begleiten, "nicht durch strenge wissenschaftliche Beweise gestützt werden". Nur zwei Cremes konnten die Falten der Haut reduzieren und der Rest liefert kaum optimale Ergebnisse. Darüber hinaus haben 3 der 14 untersuchten Proben nur wenig hydratisiert, obwohl die Werbung für eine ausreichende Hydratation sorgte.

Bei den Preisen gibt es auch "große" Preisunterschiede pro Container, die mit "höherer Effizienz" nicht "korrespondieren". Die Preisspanne für Cremes, die der OCU-Analyse unterzogen wurden, liegt zwischen 3 und 113 Euro. Die Anti-Falten-Cremes, die die zufriedenstellendsten Ergebnisse erzielt haben, sind am wirtschaftlichsten. Insbesondere sind die besten Produkte für die Organisation 'Hundert Tagescreme Q10, Alle Hauttypen„von Lidl zu 2,99 Euro vermarktet; und 'Eucerin Hyaluron Füllstoff', deren Preis zwischen 26,90 und 39 Euro liegt.


Marina Berrio

Video: Anti Falten Gesichtspflege - Anti falten creme


Interessante Artikel

In Spanien haben fast 17% der Kinder ein Smartphone

In Spanien haben fast 17% der Kinder ein Smartphone

Neue Technologien haben viele Formen angenommen. Computer, Videokonsolen und in den letzten Jahren die Smartphones. Smartphones sind im Leben vieler Menschen zu einem gängigen Werkzeug geworden,...