How to choose the best play for your child

If there is an activity that stands out in the plans with children as a family, that is the theater. Attending a play with children is an unforgettable experience for the whole family, especially for children. Choose the most suitable work for children in which age, theme, duration ...

If you want to know how to choose the best play for your child you should bear in mind that the slow and simple interpretation, the theme based on stories, fables or stories designed for them and the lure of the live are the ingredients that make the children's theater a perfect plan for family weekends.

Tips for choosing a children's play

However, the choice of plays is not always easy. The taste for theater must be done in a sensitive way, just as we introduce children to the pleasure of reading. Therefore, we give you some tips so that an exit to the theater is, always or almost always, a success:


1. Choose something appropriate to your child's age.
If your child is less than 4 or 5 years old and is not too used to sitting attentive to one thing, it is best to opt for a play lasting no longer than 30 minutes.
If you have taken him to the theater since he was a child, surely after 3 years of age he will be more than 45 minutes attentive to the show.
2. For babies, the works must be interactive. Make sure they can interact with the actors or touch the elements of the scene. It is lovely to see them shape their hands with what they have seen on stage.
3. Choose themes according to your age.
The theater for babies is very stimulating and delicate, but generally, it does not get much in children over 5 years.
After 5 years they can follow a more or less complex story without problems and enjoy it. Approach them. Do not resist leaving behind a stage. The next one will be fascinating too.
There are works with more or less action, but all with some teaching.
4. Look for works with messages: many theatrical proposals include educational teachings on values ​​such as respect for the environment, respect for others, solidarity, the importance of good nutrition ... there are even those who talk about the bullyng and other sensitive issues. All great to talk about topics that is not easy to get at home.
5. Rgo to music shows and concerts, if you have two or more children with an age difference that makes it difficult to take them to shows that everyone likes. Music and dance always dance, they appeal to all ages, and they tend to encourage movement, which makes it possible for babies to hold more time and for older ones to indulge in uncontrolled dancing. The space is usually enabled so that there are many children dancing at the same time, so there will be no problem.


More information at: Theater for babies and children

Diana Martín Nieto. Director of Mama has a Plan

Video: How to select best school for your child ? HINDI I Swati Gautam I


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

So wählen Sie das beste Spiel für Ihr Kind aus

Wenn es eine Aktivität gibt, die in den Plänen mit Kindern als Familie hervorsticht, ist dies das Theater. Ein Spiel mit Kindern zu besuchen ist ein unvergessliches Erlebnis für die ganze Familie, besonders für Kinder. Wählen Sie die geeignetste Arbeit für Kinder, in welchem ​​Alter, Thema, Dauer ...

Wenn Sie wissen möchten, wie Sie das beste Spiel für Ihr Kind auswählen, sollten Sie daran denken, dass die langsame und einfache Interpretation, das Thema, das auf Geschichten, Fabeln oder für sie entworfenen Geschichten basiert, und die Verlockung des Lebens die Zutaten sind, die das Kindertheater ausmachen ein perfekter Plan für Familienwochenenden.

Tipps zur Auswahl eines Kinderspiels

Die Wahl der Spiele ist jedoch nicht immer einfach. Der Geschmack des Theaters muss auf sensible Weise geschehen, so wie wir Kindern die Freude am Lesen vermitteln. Deshalb geben wir Ihnen einige Tipps, damit ein Ausgang zum Theater immer oder fast immer ein Erfolg ist:


1. Wählen Sie etwas, das dem Alter Ihres Kindes entspricht.
Wenn Ihr Kind jünger als 4 oder 5 Jahre ist und nicht gewöhnt ist, auf eine Sache aufmerksam zu sitzen, wählen Sie am besten ein Spiel, das nicht länger als 30 Minuten dauert.
Wenn Sie ihn seit seiner Kindheit ins Theater gebracht haben, wird er sicher nach drei Jahren mehr als 45 Minuten auf die Show aufmerksam sein.
2. Für Babys müssen die Arbeiten interaktiv sein. Stellen Sie sicher, dass sie mit den Schauspielern interagieren oder die Elemente der Szene berühren können. Es ist schön zu sehen, wie sie ihre Hände mit dem, was sie auf der Bühne gesehen haben, formen.
3. Wählen Sie Themen entsprechend Ihrem Alter.
Das Theater für Babys ist sehr anregend und empfindlich, aber im Allgemeinen wird es bei Kindern über 5 Jahren nicht viel gebracht.
Nach 5 Jahren können sie problemlos eine mehr oder weniger komplexe Geschichte verfolgen und genießen. Nähere dich ihnen. Widerstehen Sie nicht einer Bühne hinter sich zu lassen. Der nächste wird auch faszinierend sein.
Es gibt Werke mit mehr oder weniger Aktion, aber alle mit etwas Unterricht.
4. Suchen Sie nach Werken mit NachrichtenViele Theatervorschläge beinhalten Unterrichtslehren über Werte wie Respekt vor der Umwelt, Respekt vor anderen, Solidarität, die Bedeutung einer guten Ernährung ... es gibt sogar diejenigen, die über das Thema sprechen Mobbing und andere sensible Themen. Alles großartig, um über Themen zu sprechen, die nicht einfach zu Hause sind.
5. Rzu Musikshows und Konzerten gehen, wenn Sie zwei oder mehr Kinder haben, deren Altersunterschied es schwierig macht, sie zu Shows zu bringen, die jeder mag. Musik und Tanz tanzen immer, sie sprechen alle Altersklassen an, und sie neigen dazu, Bewegung zu fördern, wodurch Babys mehr Zeit haben können und ältere sich unkontrolliertem Tanzen hingeben können. Der Platz ist normalerweise aktiviert, so dass viele Kinder gleichzeitig tanzen, sodass es keine Probleme gibt.


Weitere Informationen unter: Theater für Babys und Kinder

Diana Martin Nieto. Direktor von Mama hat einen Plan

Video: Die besten Spiele für die Xbox One ► TOP 10


Interessante Artikel

Die Routine ist nicht so schlimm

Die Routine ist nicht so schlimm

Wir haben einen neuen Kurs mit dem aufgeladenen Akku begonnen. Es kostet aber in Wirklichkeit unser Gewöhnliche Arbeit verleiht dem Leben Stabilität und ZusammenhaltDas bedeutet, dass wir einen Tag...

Folgen von zu lautem Musikhören

Folgen von zu lautem Musikhören

20 Prozent der Jugendlichen haben eine Dauerhaftes Klingeln in den Ohren Englisch: www.goethe.de/ges/mol/thm/tre/en1571343.htm Nur 5 Prozent ergreifen Präventionsmaßnahmen, wie eine Studie des...