Lancia markets the S version of Voyager in Spain

The Italian automotive brand Lancia has put on sale in the Spanish market the new S version of the Voyager minivan, which incorporates new elements of equipment and a renewed aesthetic line, according to the company in a statement.

This vehicle has exterior elements specific as the glossy black grille, as well as the 17-inch alloy wheels painted also in bright black and the S logo on the tailgate.

Inside the cabin, the new Lancia Voyager S uses seats in fabric and black leather with gray stitching, which are also used in the panels of the front doors. The dashboard and steering wheel have a gloss black finish and the S logo has been placed on the backrest of the front seats.


This minivan uses the Stow'n Go system, which improves the modularity and allows the seats of the second and third row to be stored under the floor, making the vehicle's load capacity reach 4,100 liters.

Elements of the equipment

Between safety equipment that can mount the vehicle highlight the stability control, as well as six airbags, cruise control, bi-xenon headlights, light and rain sensor, object detection in the blind spot or the electronic damping device of the trailer skid.

As elements that improve comfort, The Lancia Voyager S can mount heated leather seats, side doors and automatic opening tailgate, electric pedal and seat adjustment or U-ConnectTM multimedia system.


This model is offered with a diesel motorization 2.8 liters that develops a maximum power of 177 horses, which makes the vehicle can reach 193 kilometers per hour of maximum speed, with a consumption of 7.9 liters per hundred kilometers traveled and emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2 ) of 207 grams per kilometer. The sale price in Spain for large families is 42,050 euros.

Video: FARMLANDS (2018) Official Documentary


Interesting Articles

Educate from the tranquility

Educate from the tranquility

Being a parent is not an easy task, nobody has taught us educate from the tranquility and the day to day does not make the task easy, from the alarm clock until we go back to bed we have done a lot...

What my pre-teen son should know how to do

What my pre-teen son should know how to do

As they get older, our children will have to assume new roles at home. Around 9 or 10 years old, these are some of the daily Homeworks that they should be able to do for themselves.8 skills that...

Reasons to encourage running in the family

Reasons to encourage running in the family

The sport is necessary. Go for a run or to do 'Running' It can be a very good option to exercise and, in addition, it is fashionable. But why not practice it in family? The truth is that, although...

Lancia vertreibt die S-Version von Voyager in Spanien

Die italienische Automobilmarke Lancia hat den spanischen Markt auf den Markt gebracht die neue S-Version des Voyager-Minivans, die neue Ausstattungselemente und eine erneuerte ästhetische Linie enthält, so das Unternehmen in einer Erklärung.

Dieses Fahrzeug hat äußere Elemente spezifisch wie das glänzend schwarze Gitter, ebenso wie die ebenfalls in Glanzschwarz lackierten 17-Zoll-Leichtmetallräder und das S-Logo an der Heckklappe.

In der KabineFür den neuen Lancia Voyager S werden Sitze aus Stoff und schwarzem Leder mit grauen Nähten verwendet, die auch in den Paneelen der Haustüren verwendet werden. Das Armaturenbrett und das Lenkrad sind schwarz glänzend lackiert und das S-Logo ist auf der Rückenlehne der Vordersitze angebracht.


Dieser Minivan verwendet das Stow'n Go-System, das die Modularität verbessert und die Sitze der zweiten und dritten Reihe unter dem Fußboden verstauen lässt, wodurch die Tragfähigkeit des Fahrzeugs 4.100 Liter beträgt.

Elemente der Ausrüstung

Zwischen den Sicherheitsausrüstung Das Fahrzeug kann die Stabilitätskontrolle, sowie sechs Airbags, Tempomat, Bi-Xenon-Scheinwerfer, Licht- und Regensensor, Objekterkennung im toten Winkel oder die elektronische Dämpfungsvorrichtung des Anhängersegments montieren.

Als Elemente, die den Komfort verbessern, Der Lancia Voyager S kann beheizte Ledersitze, Seitentüren und automatisch öffnende Heckklappe, elektrische Pedal- und Sitzverstellung oder das U-ConnectTM-Multimedia-System montieren.


Dieses Modell wird mit einem angeboten Dieselmotorisierung 2,8 Liter entwickelt eine maximale Leistung von 177 Pferden, wodurch das Fahrzeug eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 193 Stundenkilometern erreichen kann, mit einem Verbrauch von 7,9 Litern pro hundert Kilometer und Kohlendioxidemissionen (CO2) ) von 207 Gramm pro Kilometer. Der Verkaufspreis in Spanien für große Familien beträgt 42.050 Euro.

Video: Korda Underwater 7 FULL DVD Part 1 | Carp Fishing


Interessante Artikel

Mit dem Baby im Auto

Mit dem Baby im Auto

Die Fahrten mit dem Auto sind immer anstrengend, besonders wenn wir mit dem Baby reisen. Vermeiden Sie lange Reisen, machen Sie häufige Zwischenstopps, fahren Sie zu den weniger heißen Stunden raus...

Schläge auf die Zähne, wie reagieren?

Schläge auf die Zähne, wie reagieren?

Der Wunsch, neue Dinge zu entdecken und Kinder zu spielen, hört nie auf, jede Gelegenheit ist gut, wenn Sie mit Ihren Freunden aufstehen, um Spaß zu haben und Spaß zu haben. Manchmal endet diese...