Talk with your baby during pregnancy

You are pregnant. !! Congratulations!! Of course, you have the opportunity to create links with your child before birth. At 3 months of gestation, your baby can already receive stimuli. Talk with your baby during pregnancy and you will discover all the benefits it has for you and for him. Your five senses are already developed, so it's a good time to communicate with him, talk to him, listen to him.

The sensations of the baby in pregnancy

The learning capacity of the baby begins from pregnancy. The baby, since pregnancy, already listens, perceives, feels pleasure as well as pain, has some capacity for learning, is sociable, communicative and also has a certain degree of consciousness.
Some will think: what can the baby feel inside there or what sensations can reach him and how do they arrive? How can I know that my baby feels and lives what I live or feel?
Many mothers will have discovered, without anyone telling you, that your baby responds to certain sensations of yours, that you feel that at times it is comfortable, and sometimes you also perceive that some things that you do bother him because sometimes he move, or kick ... And if you were more attentive and attentive, you would discover an implicit communication that exists with them. Therefore, the recommendation is: talk to your baby during pregnancy.


The voice of the mother

A team of researchers introduced small micros into the uterus of pregnant women and picked up different sounds: the sounds of digestion on an uninterrupted background of breathing and heartbeat.
Under this sound background, constituted of low sounds vibrating around 24 decibels, the voice of the mother emerges between 1,000 and 5,000 hertz with all its harmonics. That is why babies, as soon as they are born, perfectly recognize your voices over any other female voice.
And if the father speaks to him during the pregnancy, he also recognizes him in that first hour after birth, and something magical happens between the three of you.


Babies do not like any music

It has also been investigated about the musical preferences of babies before birth. Do not think you like any music. The classical music of Bethoveen and Brhams is very moving, but they love Vivaldi and Mozart. They prefer soft music, both classical and folk, cheerful and harmonious songs. And they love that their mothers sing to them just like their father and brothers. And also, when they were born, they recognize some songs they had heard before and that calms them down.

They can even get to learn certain melodies. Through singing, music, we began to create links with our baby, we began to communicate with him, to transmit beauty, harmony, sweetness. The music awakens our highest feelings, our most sublime aspirations and our most beautiful ideals that are recorded in the subconscious of our baby.


The future parents and mainly the mother, we should carefully select everything that comes to us. The books we read, the images and the shows we see. Good literature, music, beauty play a fundamental role in the baby's condition.

Marina Berrio

Video: How to Bond with Your Unborn Baby | Pregnancy


Interesting Articles

When my son is not bad enough to stay at home

When my son is not bad enough to stay at home

Not all diseases require a child to stay at home. In some cases, prevention is only required to prevent the spread of the disease to others. Knowing something about how some diseases spread and...

The brain and the body development of children

The brain and the body development of children

At four years old we are still helpless creatures compared to other species, even those closest to us. Why is our childhood so long? One of the reasons why the childhood of humans is so long compared...

EduCaixa implements Big Data in schools

EduCaixa implements Big Data in schools

Digital data are present in our day to day and children must learn from childhood to use them with conscience. For this reason, EduCaixa has launched the first educational intelligence program of...

Sprechen Sie mit Ihrem Baby während der Schwangerschaft

Du bist schwanger Glückwunsch! Natürlich haben Sie die Möglichkeit, vor der Geburt Verknüpfungen zu Ihrem Kind herzustellen. Bei einer Schwangerschaft von 3 Monaten kann Ihr Baby bereits Reize erhalten. Sprechen Sie mit Ihrem Baby während der Schwangerschaft und entdecken Sie alle Vorteile, die es für Sie und für ihn hat. Deine fünf Sinne sind bereits entwickelt, also ist es ein guter Zeitpunkt, um mit ihm zu kommunizieren, mit ihm zu sprechen und ihm zuzuhören.

Die Empfindungen des Babys in der Schwangerschaft

Die Lernfähigkeit des Babys beginnt mit der Schwangerschaft. Das Baby kann, da die Schwangerschaft bereits zuhört, wahrnimmt, sowohl Freude als auch Schmerz empfindet, Lernfähigkeit hat, gesellig ist, kommunikativ ist und auch ein gewisses Bewusstsein hat.
Einige werden denken: Was kann das Baby dort fühlen oder welche Empfindungen können es erreichen und wie kommen sie an? Wie kann ich wissen, dass mein Baby fühlt und lebt, was ich lebe oder fühle?
Viele Mütter werden, ohne dass Ihnen jemand etwas sagt, entdeckt haben, dass Ihr Baby auf bestimmte Empfindungen von Ihnen reagiert, dass Sie manchmal das Gefühl haben, es sei bequem, und manchmal bemerken Sie auch, dass einige Dinge, die Sie tun, ihn manchmal stören bewegen oder treten ... Und wenn Sie aufmerksamer und aufmerksamer wären, würden Sie eine implizite Kommunikation entdecken, die mit ihnen besteht. Daher lautet die Empfehlung: Sprechen Sie mit Ihrem Baby während der Schwangerschaft.


Die Stimme der Mutter

Ein Forscherteam führte kleine Mikros in den Uterus schwangerer Frauen ein und nahm verschiedene Geräusche auf: Verdauungsgeräusche vor einem ununterbrochenen Hintergrund von Atmung und Herzschlag.
Unter diesem Klanghintergrund, der aus niedrigen Tönen besteht, die um 24 Dezibel schwingen, tritt die Stimme der Mutter zwischen 1.000 und 5.000 Hertz mit all ihren Obertönen auf. Deshalb erkennen Babys, sobald sie geboren sind, Ihre Stimmen über jede andere weibliche Stimme.
Und wenn der Vater während der Schwangerschaft mit ihm spricht, erkennt er ihn auch in der ersten Stunde nach der Geburt, und zwischen Ihnen dreien geschieht etwas Magisches.


Babys mögen keine Musik

Es wurde auch nach den musikalischen Vorlieben von Babys vor der Geburt untersucht. Glaubst du nicht, dass du Musik magst? Die klassische Musik von Bethoveen und Brhams ist sehr bewegend, aber sie lieben Vivaldi und Mozart. Sie bevorzugen sanfte Musik, klassische und folkloristische, fröhliche und harmonische Lieder. Und sie lieben es, dass ihre Mütter genau wie ihr Vater und ihre Brüder zu ihnen singen. Und als sie geboren wurden, erkennen sie auch einige Lieder, die sie zuvor gehört hatten, und das beruhigt sie.

Sie können sogar bestimmte Melodien lernen. Durch das Singen und die Musik haben wir begonnen, Verbindungen zu unserem Baby herzustellen, wir haben begonnen, mit ihm zu kommunizieren, um Schönheit, Harmonie und Süße zu vermitteln. Die Musik weckt unsere höchsten Gefühle, unsere erhabensten Bestrebungen und unsere schönsten Ideale, die im Unterbewusstsein unseres Babys aufgezeichnet werden.


Die zukünftigen Eltern und vor allem die Mutter sollten wir sorgfältig alles auswählen, was zu uns kommt. Die Bücher, die wir lesen, die Bilder und die Shows sehen wir. Gute Literatur, Musik und Schönheit spielen eine wichtige Rolle für den Zustand des Babys.

Marina Berrio

Video: Schwangerschaft Musik: Musik für ungeborenes Kind


Interessante Artikel

An diesem Weihnachten gehen wir ins Kino!

An diesem Weihnachten gehen wir ins Kino!

Dieses Weihnachten können Sie versuchen, eine zu wählen guter Film, um ins Kino zu gehen mit der ganzen Familie. Anschließend können Sie kurz nach der Sitzung einen Hamburger oder ein Sandwich, ein...