New Toyota Verso, the most familiar minivan

New Toyota Verso, the family minivan

The new Toyota Verso is an upgrade of the compact minivan It has a new diesel engine and offers a new color. The engine is the 1.6 D-4D BMW origin with 112 HP of power, which will replace the current 2.0 of 124 HP and the new color is the Maroc Bronze. Further, includes new designs of alloy wheels, a new gear knob and two different fabric upholstery, in light gray and dark gray, with leather side reinforcements.

A car designed for families

We are in front of a family car in which the steering wheel of the new Toyota Verso has been specially taken care of, that also is a novelty, since it has mounted a steering wheel of double mass to optimize the noise and the vibration. It incorporates the Stop & Start system and a multimedia system 'Toyota Touch 2', available as standard. Its 6.1 "color touch screen has been enhanced, doubling its resolution to 800x480 pixels, with which you can control the radio, the CD / Mp3 player, the available USB port or Bluetooth connectivity for electronic devices . It also has a rear camera as standard to facilitate, for example, maneuvers when parking.


As a curious note, it also includes an application called 'Glass of Water', which analyzes our driving style. As if we really had a glass of water on the dashboard, if we brake or turn sharply, part of the glass will spill, indicating that we could have driven at that moment in a more efficient way.

The new Toyota Verso supports the option to include the 'Toyota Touch 2 & GO', a complete navigation system that works with Google Street View. This system can be extended with the 'Toyota Touch 2 & GO Plus, which allows you to navigate in 3D or display emails from your mobile phone thanks to Wi-Fi connectivity.
Family prices
The Verso range 2014 starts from the 17,891 euros (Plan PIVE 5 included in the prices). The Advance version of the new 1.6 D-4D engine will be available for 20,141 euros in the model of 5 seats. For 700 additional euros we have the version of 7 seats.


Video: New Luxury VAN 2018 Toyota ALPHARD Hybrid 2019


Interesting Articles

The decision-making dilemma, and what would you do?

The decision-making dilemma, and what would you do?

The main ingredient of the art of accompanying children in the process of becoming healthy and emotionally strong, able to risk choosing and taking responsibility for their decisions is the affective...

The complexes of teenage girls

The complexes of teenage girls

It is very common for teenage girls have physical complexes Some are dissatisfied with the size or shape of their nose; others feel too flat; others complain about their holsters, their silhouette,...

Learning to eat: how to educate the senses

Learning to eat: how to educate the senses

Normally, we consider that food is a matter of taste, but it is much more. It is clear that we all have preferences for some flavors, for a type of food, or for a particular style of food. Children...

The benefits of the school canteen in children

The benefits of the school canteen in children

That our children eat in the school dining room It is often an obligation, especially when we have difficulties to reconcile work and personal life. But not only are they good for parents'...

Der neue Toyota Verso, der bekannteste Minivan

Neuer Toyota Verso, der Familien-Minivan

Der neue Toyota Verso ist ein Upgrade des kompakten Minivans Es hat einen neuen Dieselmotor und bietet eine neue Farbe. Der Motor ist der 1.6 D-4D von BMW mit 112 PS Leistung, der das aktuelle 2.0 von 124 PS ersetzen wird und die neue Farbe ist der Maroc Bronze. Auch enthält neue Designs von Leichtmetallrädern, ein neuer Schaltknauf und zwei unterschiedliche Stoffbezüge, in Hellgrau und Dunkelgrau, mit Lederseitenverstärkungen.

Ein Auto für Familien

Wir stehen vor einem Familienauto Bei dem speziell auf das Lenkrad des neuen Toyota Verso geachtet wurde, ist dies auch eine Neuheit, da ein Lenkrad mit doppelter Masse zur Optimierung des Geräusches und der Vibration montiert wurde. Es beinhaltet das Stop & Start-System und ein standardmäßig verfügbares Multimedia-System 'Toyota Touch 2'. Der 6,1-Zoll-Farb-Touchscreen wurde verbessert und verdoppelt seine Auflösung auf 800 x 480 Pixel. Damit können Sie das Radio, den CD / MP3-Player, den verfügbaren USB-Anschluss oder die Bluetooth-Konnektivität für elektronische Geräte steuern . Sie verfügt außerdem standardmäßig über eine Rückfahrkamera, um beispielsweise das Einparken zu erleichtern.


Als neugierige Anmerkung enthält es auch eine Anwendung namens "Glass of Water", die unseren Fahrstil analysiert. Als hätten wir wirklich ein Glas Wasser auf dem Armaturenbrett. Wenn wir bremsen oder scharf abbiegen, verschüttet sich ein Teil des Glases, was darauf hindeutet, dass wir in diesem Moment effizienter fahren könnten.

Der neue Toyota Verso unterstützt die Option, den "Toyota Touch 2 & GO" aufzunehmen. ein vollständiges Navigationssystem, das mit Google Street View funktioniert. Dieses System kann mit dem 'Toyota Touch 2 & GO Plus' erweitert werden, mit dem Sie dank WLAN-Verbindung in 3D navigieren oder E-Mails von Ihrem Mobiltelefon anzeigen können.
Familienpreise
Das Verso-Sortiment 2014 beginnt bei 17.891 Euro (Plan PIVE 5 ist in den Preisen enthalten). Die Advance-Version des neuen 1.6 D-4D-Motors wird für 20.141 Euro erhältlich sein im Modell von 5 Sitzen. Für 700 zusätzliche Euro haben wir die Version mit 7 Sitzen.


Video: 8 Hour Deep Sleep Music: Delta Waves, Relaxing Music Sleep, Sleeping Music, Sleep Meditation, ☯159


Interessante Artikel

Volkswagen Touran: kontrollierte Amplitude

Volkswagen Touran: kontrollierte Amplitude

Die dritte Generation des Touran beträgt 13 Zentimeter länger als die vorherige Version, hat sieben Sitze Serie und hat eine Größerer Kofferraum Es stellt sich heraus a Familienauto Dies muss für...