6 tips for beautiful hair

Small changes in the daily gestures we use to take care of our hair canpromote your health. With these 6 tips for beautiful hair you will discover how to wash your hair and how specific products are used for hair. These tips give rise to a before and after in the state of the hair and appearance of our hair.

Keep ahair shiny and soft, but above all strong and vigorous It is sometimes easier than we think if we follow the advice that the specialists of the American Association of Dermatology recommend.

6 tips to wear beautiful hair

1. Wash oily hair more often


The frequency of hair washing should be based on the amount offat that generates the scalp. If it is oily, it may be necessary to wash itonce a day. In the case of receiving any chemical treatment, the scalp could be drier, so it would be advisable to wash it less often.

Finally, we must bear in mind that over the years the scalpproduces less fat so you do not need to use the shampoo so often.

However, if peeling is detected we may not be washing it enough, which may lead to developingdandruff and other diseases of the scalp.


2. Concentrate the shampoo on the scalp

When you wash your hair, you have to concentrate onclean mainly the scalp instead of washing the entire length of the hair. If only the hair is washed, it can be damaged and return morethin, opaque and rough.

3. Use conditioner

Unless a two-in-one shampoo is used, which cleans and conditions the hair, it is recommended to use conditioner after the shampoo. Using a conditioner cangreatly improve the appearance of the hair damaged or aged by increasing its brightness, decrease static electricity, improve its strength and provide some protection from harmful ultraviolet rays.

4. Concentrate the conditioner on the tips

Since conditioners can cause fine hair to lose shape, they should only be used inhair tips and not on the scalp or the entire length of the hair.


5. Choose a specific shampoo and conditioner for each type of hair

If our hair is dyed, it is convenient to use a shampoo designed for hair treated with color. If it is damaged or chemical treatments have been used on the hair, it is necessary to evaluate the possibility of using a two-in-one shampoo. Regardless of the economic cost, many shampoo and conditioner brandsthey provide the same benefits.

6. Protect the hair when swimming

If you practice swimming in the pool you have to protect the hair from the harmful effects of chlorine,hydrating and conditioning before swimming It is recommended to use aswimming cap well-adjusted and the use of shampoo formulas especially aimed at those who swim, as well as a deep-action conditioner that can replace the moisture lost after bathing.

Marina Berrio

Video: 6 Tips To Grow Your Hair Fast Naturally


Interesting Articles

The importance of cooperative learning in children

The importance of cooperative learning in children

Nowadays, there is a strong emphasis on the need to be the best, to stand out among the others. However, sometimes these messages make people forget solidarity because children forget cooperate with...

The importance of being a good father

The importance of being a good father

Fortunately, the strict father who has to harden his son to face the problems that will await him in the future and the caring, affectionate and protective mother, belong more and more to the world...

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

How is life going on? is the title of the 2015 welfare measurement report just released by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). This organization has investigated the...

6 Tipps für schönes Haar

Kleine Veränderungen in den täglichen Gesten, mit denen wir uns um unsere Haare kümmern könnenfördern sie ihre gesundheit. Mit diesen 6 Tipps für schönes Haar erfahren Sie, wie Sie das tun können Wasche deine Haare und wie bestimmte Produkte für Haare verwendet werden. Diese Spitzen führen zu einem Vorher und Nachher im Zustand der Haare und zum Aussehen unserer Haare.

Behalte einHaar glänzend und weich, aber vor allem kräftig und kräftig Es ist manchmal einfacher als wir denken, wenn wir dem Rat folgen, den die Spezialisten der American Association of Dermatology empfehlen.

6 Tipps, um schöne Haare zu tragen

1. Waschen Sie öfter fettige Haare


Die Häufigkeit des Haarwaschens sollte sich nach der Menge von richtenFett, das die Kopfhaut erzeugt. Wenn es ölig ist, kann es notwendig sein, es zu wascheneinmal am Tag. Im Falle einer chemischen Behandlung könnte die Kopfhaut trockener sein, daher ist es ratsam, sie seltener zu waschen.

Schließlich müssen wir berücksichtigen, dass im Laufe der Jahre die Kopfhautproduziert weniger Fett Sie müssen das Shampoo also nicht so oft verwenden.

Wenn jedoch ein Ablösen festgestellt wird, waschen wir möglicherweise nicht genug, was zu einer Entwicklung führen kannSchuppen und andere Erkrankungen der Kopfhaut.


2. Konzentrieren Sie das Shampoo auf der Kopfhaut

Wenn Sie Ihre Haare waschen, müssen Sie sich darauf konzentrierenhauptsächlich die Kopfhaut reinigen anstatt die gesamte Haarlänge zu waschen. Wenn nur die Haare gewaschen werden, können sie beschädigt werden und mehr zurückkehrendünn, undurchsichtig und rauh.

3. Conditioner verwenden

Wenn kein Zwei-in-Eins-Shampoo verwendet wird, das das Haar reinigt und pflegt, wird empfohlen, nach dem Shampoo einen Conditioner zu verwenden. Mit einem Conditioner kanndas Aussehen der Haare stark verbessern durch Erhöhen der Helligkeit beschädigt oder gealtert werden, verringern Sie die statische Elektrizität, verbessern Sie die Festigkeit und bieten Sie einen gewissen Schutz vor schädlichen ultravioletten Strahlen.

4. Konzentrieren Sie den Conditioner auf die Spitzen

Da Conditioner dazu führen kann, dass feines Haar seine Form verliert, sollten sie nur in verwendet werdenHaarspitzen und nicht auf der Kopfhaut oder der gesamten Länge des Haares.


5. Wählen Sie für jeden Haartyp ein bestimmtes Shampoo und Conditioner

Wenn unser Haar gefärbt ist, ist es zweckmäßig, ein Shampoo für mit Farbe behandeltes Haar zu verwenden. Wenn das Haar beschädigt ist oder chemische Behandlungen durchgeführt wurden, muss die Möglichkeit der Verwendung eines Zwei-in-eins-Shampoos geprüft werden. Unabhängig von den wirtschaftlichen Kosten, viele Shampoo- und Conditioner-MarkenSie bieten die gleichen Vorteile.

6. Schützen Sie das Haar beim Schwimmen

Wenn Sie im Pool schwimmen, müssen Sie das Haar vor den schädlichen Auswirkungen von Chlor schützen.feuchtigkeitsspendend und konditionierend vor dem Schwimmen Es wird empfohlen, a zu verwendenBadekappe gut abgestimmt und die Verwendung von Shampoo-Formeln speziell für diejenigen, die schwimmen möchten, sowie eine Tiefenwirkungskonditionierung, die die nach dem Baden verloren gegangene Feuchtigkeit ersetzen kann.

Marina Berrio

Video: 6 Tipps um dünne Haare dicker zu machen


Interessante Artikel

Dekalog, um mit dem Training zu beginnen

Dekalog, um mit dem Training zu beginnen

Zu den guten Zwecken, die wir alle vor allem in Bezug auf Gesundheit haben, gibt es eine von Übung. Das Tragen von Schuhen und Sportbekleidung ist im Prinzip nicht einfach, aber sicherlich ist es am...